Bid Details

Contract No. 20090 - Midland Force Main Replacement Phase 1A

Number: 20090
Title: Midland Force Main Replacement Phase 1A
Description:

Replacement of existing 10” ACP force main from Sunset / Long Lake intersection to Park and Washington.  Majority of work will consist of directional drilling of a new 12” HDPE pipe with an auger under Cedar Lake Road.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/bid-20090-midland-force-main/a/
PurchasingContact: Yvette Albarran
ContactPhone: 8473772141
ContactFax:
ContactEmail: yalbarran@lakecountyil.gov
Location: Lake County Purchasing : 18 N County St. - 9th Floor
Waukegan, Illinois 60085
United States
Advertised Date: 6/22/2020
DueDate/Time: 07/13/2020 11:00 AM, CST
Due Description: Lake County will be accepting only electronic bid submissions for Invitation for Bid #20090 – Midland Force Main Replacement Phase 1A. Please visit the events tab for login information for the Public Bid Opening Zoom Meeting.
Presubmittal Meeting Date/Time: 06/29/2020 2:00 PM, CST
Presubmittal Meeting Details: Please visit the events tab for login information for Zoom Pre-Bid Meeting. Bidders are invited to walk the jobsite Monday to Friday between the hours of 8 AM to 5 PM to evaluate site conditions.
Questions Due Date/Time: 07/06/2020 5:00 PM, CST
Questions Details:
Notes:

Number: 20090
Title: Midland Force Main Replacement Phase 1A
Event DateBid StatusDetails
06/29/2020
2:00 PM
Open

Pre-Bid Zoom Meeting


https://zoom.us/j/91522567908?pwd=Q1lPcElSa25mYnJsQ3B1RFJXN2g4QT09
Meeting ID: 915 2256 7908
Password: 182517
One tap mobile
+13017158592,,91522567908#,,,,0#,,182517# US (Germantown)
+13126266799,,91522567908#,,,,0#,,182517# US (Chicago)
Dial by your location
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
Meeting ID: 915 2256 7908
Password: 182517
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/aejyPqvEi8

07/13/2020
11:00 AM
Open

Bid Opening Zoom Meeting


https://zoom.us/j/95067770379?pwd=NzN6alMybGR2NW5ISFc1SFcxeWo2QT09
Meeting ID: 950 6777 0379
Password: 723941
One tap mobile
+13017158592,,95067770379#,,,,0#,,723941# US (Germantown)
+13126266799,,95067770379#,,,,0#,,723941# US (Chicago)
Dial by your location
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
Meeting ID: 950 6777 0379
Password: 723941
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/aqBZVVgLd

Number: 20090
Title: Midland Force Main Replacement Phase 1A
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Campanella & Sons, Inc.39207 N. Magnetics Blvd. P.O. Box 32WadsworthILUnited States60083 Mary Kenar
mary@campanellaandsons.com
Tel: 847-336-9698
Bolder Contractors Inc.316 Cary Point Drive CaryILUnited States60013 Doug Abbey
doug_abbey@yahoo.com
Tel: (847) 236-0785
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
National Power Rodding Corp. 2500 W. Arthington St. ChicagoILUnited States60612 Destiny Camargo Resendez
office@nationalpowerrodding.com
Tel: 312-666-7700
Construct Connect3825 Edwards Rd Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45242 Morgan Stinson
content@constructconnect.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
IHC Construction Companies LLC1500 Executive Dr. ElginILUnited States60123 Naomi Murdoch
Estimating@IHCConstruction.com
Tel: 847-742-1516
Midwest Mole Inc6814 W 350 N GreenfieldINUnited States46140 Amy Webster
plandesk@midwestmole.com
Tel: 317-545-1335
Underground Solutions, Inc.13135 Danielson Street Suite 201 PowayCAUnited States92064 Dan Christensen
ugsiae@undergroundsolutions.com
Tel: 8583453736
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Eric Johnson
sourcemanagement@napc.me
Tel: 3024501923
Joel Kennedy Constructing Corp2830 N. Lincoln Ave ChicagoILUnited States60657 Michael Patti II, P.E.
mike.patti@jkcchicago.com
Tel: 847-360-8080
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc1205 Garland Rd. WaucondaILUnited States60084 Kyle Berger
kberger@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 847-526-5457
PirTano Construction Company1561 Armitage Court AddisonILUnited States60101 Debbie Knepper
debbie.knepper@pirtano.com
Tel: 630-932-1810
RJ Underground Inc5330 50th St Suite 200 KenoshaWIUnited States53144 Richie
richiej@rjunderground.com
Tel: 2626058933
DiMeo Bros Inc720 Richard Lane Elk Grove ILUnited States60007 John DiMeo
john@dimeobros.com
Tel: 847-640-2240
H. Linden & Sons722 E. South Street Unit D PlanoILUnited States60545 Sandy Bell
admin@hlindensons.com
Tel: 630-552-9955
RoMAAS, Inc.67 S. Main Street Glen EllynILUnited States60137 Alexandru Mihailescu
alexm@romaas.com
Tel: 630-432-7368
Applied Technologies Inc.468 Park Ave. Lake VillaILUnited States60046 Peter Kolb
pekolb@ati-ae.com
Tel: 224-372-0752
Dodge Data & Analytics4300 Beltway Place, STE 150 ArlingtonTXUnited States76018 Darlene Baker-Mann
darlene.baker-mann@construction.com
Tel: 405-455-1699
INTERRA, Inc600 Territorial Dr. Suite GBolingbrookILUnited States60440 Jennifer Koch-Murphy
jkmurphy@interraservices.com
Tel: 630-754-8700
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
chicagolandP.O. Box 3533 PeoriaILUnited States61614 bo kim
bodedi3@aol.com
Tel: 3094016167
Contractor's Register, Inc.800 E. Main St. Jefferson ValleyNYUnited States10535 Mary O'Connor
moconnor@mail.thebluebook.com
Tel: 800-431-2584
Rasch Construction4715 Green Bay Road KenoshaWIUnited States53144 Steve Rasch
steve@raschconstruction.com
Tel: 2626576542
ASDSFADSDD ASDFFSASDASUnited States23456 ASDSDF sddf
santoshi.meshram6@gmail.com
Tel: 4124124563
Infrastructure Engineering Inc.One South Wacker Drive Suite 2650ChicagoILUnited States60606 Johanna Arbona
jarbona@infrastructure-eng.com
Tel: 312-425-9560
AGAE Contractors, Inc.189 Gordon St Elk Grove VillageILUnited States60007 Tom Hultgren
Thultgren@agaecontractors.com
Tel: (773) 207-0185
Bies Underground TechnologiesPO Box 912 AntiochILUnited States60002 Travis Bies
travis.bies@biesunderground.com
Tel: 847-395-7257
Everest Excavating66 East End Dr GilbertsILUnited States60136 Martin Nelsen
Everest@everestexcavating.com
Tel: 8478443700
SPAAN Tech311 S Wacker Dr Ste 2400ChicagoILUnited States60606 Ivan Pedroza
ipedroza@spaantech.com
Tel: 3122778800
ARCHON CONSTRUCTION CO553 Route 53 ADDISONILUnited States60101 Dominic Fiordirosa
dominic@archononline.com
Tel: 6308773408
EBI Drilling Services4858 2nd Ave North DuluthMNUnited States55807 Jim Warren
earthbrn@cpinternet.com
Tel: 2186280454
Construction Journal400 SW 7th St StuartFLUnited States34994 Janet Olney
bids@thecj.com
Tel: 8007855165