Bid Details

Contract No. RFP 21110 - LEARNING MANAGEMENT SYSTEM FOR THE LAKE COUNTY HEALTH DEPT.

Number: RFP 21110
Title: LEARNING MANAGEMENT SYSTEM FOR THE LAKE COUNTY HEALTH DEPT.
Description:

The intent of this RFP is to establish a contract to provide a Learning Management System for the Lake County Health Department and Community Health Center for staff and facilities.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/rfp-21110-learning-management-system-for-lchd/addendum-/
PurchasingContact: Lake County Health Department
ContactPhone: 847-377-8460
ContactFax:
ContactEmail: HealthPurchasing@lakecountyil.gov

Number: RFP 21110
Title: LEARNING MANAGEMENT SYSTEM FOR THE LAKE COUNTY HEALTH DEPT.
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: RFP 21110
Title: LEARNING MANAGEMENT SYSTEM FOR THE LAKE COUNTY HEALTH DEPT.
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
eRepublic100 Blue Ravine Rd. FolsomCAUnited States95630 Mary Lamoreaux
bidwatch@centerdigitalgov.com
Tel: 916-932-1300
Carahsoft Technology Corp11493 Sunset Hills Road Suite 100RestonVAUnited States20190 Jessica Giles
jessica.giles@carahsoft.com
Tel: 7038718500
Onvia509 Olive Way .ukljy hilSeattleWAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
CJIS GROUP LLC2758 Coastal Hwy US 98 CrawfordvilleFLUnited States32301 Emily Higgins
region2@cjisgroup.com
Tel: 8502705601
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
SevenOutsource113 Barksdale Professional Center NewarkNewarkDEUnited States19711-3258 steve walse
rfpalerts@gmail.com
Tel: 3153087852
720 Worldwide Inc.79 W@. Monroe Street Suite 1010ChicagoILUnited States60603 John Luick
john.luick@720worldwide.com
Tel: 312-212-4377
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Eric Johnson
sourcemanagement@napc.me
Tel: 3024501923
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
Governmentjobs.com, Inc300 Continental Blvd. Suite 565El SegundoCAUnited States90245 Joseph Hiraldo
bids@neogov.net
Tel: 3104266304
Konica Minolta Business Solutions1701 Golf Rd Suite 800Rolling MeadowsILUnited States60008 Craig Schaller
cschaller@kmbs.konicaminolta.us
Tel: 8477257914
Benchmark Analytics4619 N Ravenswood Suite 203ChicagoILUnited States60640 Ron Huberman
rhuberman@benchmarkanalytics.com
Tel: 888-402-3624
LinkedIn Corporation1000 W. Maude Ave. SunnyvaleCAUnited States94085 Julie Palmer
jpalmer@linkedin.com
Tel: 805 755-1609
Maxim Healthcare Services 150 N Wacker Dr Suite 620ChicagoILUnited States60606 Elaine Russell
elrussel@maxhealth.com
Tel: 312-577-7522
Slalom200 East Randolph Suite 3700ChicagoILUnited States60601 Chris Kelly
christopher.kelly@slalom.com
Tel: 3123290401
Krasan Consulting Services, Inc.3333, Warrenville Rd. Suite 200LisleILUnited States60532 Drew Bates
drew.bates@krasanconsulting.com
Tel: 6302358456
IT Expert System, INC1101 Carriage Ln SchaumburgILUnited States60173 Haresh Godhani
rasila@itexps.com
Tel: 8473509034
Slalom200 E Randolph Street Suite 3700Chicago ILUnited States60601 Ralph Kindred
ralph.kindred@slalom.com
Tel: 3122084060
bidprime1301 S IH 35 200austinTXUnited States78741 Justin Tanner
bidprime
Tel: 8888085356
SilkRoad Technology100 S Wacker Drive Suite 425ChicagoILUnited States60606 Cathy Anderson
cathy.anderson@silkroad.com
Tel: 6307884155
PWXPress1900 Coffeeport Rd JacksonvillerFLUnited States32208 Mary Miller
bids@pwxpress.com
Tel: 4086768941
TrainSmart, Inc.1600 Golf Road Suite #1200 Rolling MeadowsILUnited States60008 Leslie Ciborowski
leslie.ciborowski@trainsmartinc.com
Tel: 8479918181
Relias1010 Sync Street Suite 100MorrisvilleNCUnited States27560 Michael Price
mprice@relias.com
Tel: (919) 655-7859
iBridge Group, Inc.8860 Business Park Dr. AustinTXUnited States78759 Mark Borchardt
sales@ibridgegroup.com
Tel: 5128313399
GP Strategies Corporation11000 Broken Land Parkway 70 Corporate Center, Suite 300ColumbiaMDUnited States21044 Kimberly Van Dorpe
kvandorpe@gpstrategies.com
Tel: 4102927622
Marick Group LLC10807 Falls Rd #1326 BrooklandvilleMDUnited States21022 Meg Hart
marketing@marickgroup.com
Tel: 703-307-1037
Connect For Education620 Herndon Parkway Suite 200HerndonVAUnited States20170 Dongsook Whitehead
dongsook@connect4education.com
Tel: 7039807668
Gyrus Systems5400 Glenside Drive Suite B HenricoVAUnited States23059 Viren Kapadia
daphane.stone@gyrus.com
Tel: 888-GO-Gyrus
Cornerstone1601 Cloverfield Blvd., Suite 600S Santa MonicaCAUnited States90404 Shawn Denison
sdenison@csod.com
Tel: 4803133616
Simple Learning Systems200 AUBURN-FOLSOM ROAD STE 300 AUBURNCAUnited States95603 NATALIE SANTANA
NATALIE@SIMPLELEARNING.COM
Tel: 8774764769
Public Health Foundation1300 L Street, N.W., Suite 800 WashingtonDCUnited States20005 Ron Bialek
rbialek@phf.org
Tel: 2022184420
SilkWeb 36595 N Montalcino Rd ScottsdaleAZUnited States85262 Laurel Shaw
lshaw@silkweb.com
Tel: 602-910-7494
Gaming Laboratories International, LLC600 Airport Road LakewoodNJUnited States08701 Chris Gallo
Procurement@gaminglabs.com
Tel: 7329423999
Opensesame1629 SW Salmon St, Portland PortlandORUnited States97223 JJ Ortiz
jorge.ortiz@opensesame.com
Tel: 5036474390
Connect Cloud Solutions142 August Dr LafayetteLAUnited States70506 Thako Davidson
info@connectcloudsolutions.net
Tel: 3372579544
Atomic JoltPO Box 529 LoganUTUnited States84326 Jessica
jessica.killpack@atomicjolt.com
Tel: 4352435664
Halight Inc. 13360 Sylvestre Dr Windsor Canada  Jelena Riberdy
jelena.riberdy@halight.com
Tel: 5195669655
Waqto301 midland ave CarnegiePAUnited States15106 Mohamed Abdrabou
info@waqto.com
Tel: 4403173875
Salesforce11720 PLAZA AMERICA RESTONVAUnited States20190 Michael Karp
mkarp@salesforce.com
Tel: 5712711987