Bid Details

Contract No. 21020 - LCHD NORTH CHICAGO HEALTH CENTER RENOVATIONS

Number: 21020
Title: LCHD NORTH CHICAGO HEALTH CENTER RENOVATIONS
Description:

Construction renovations of the Lake County Health Department North Chicago Clinic.  

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/bid-21020-nc-renovations/addendum-/
PurchasingContact: Lake County Health Department
ContactPhone: 847-377-8460
ContactFax:
ContactEmail: HealthPurchasing@lakecountyil.gov

Number: 21020
Title: LCHD NORTH CHICAGO HEALTH CENTER RENOVATIONS
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 21020
Title: LCHD NORTH CHICAGO HEALTH CENTER RENOVATIONS
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Professional Service Industries, Inc.4421 Harrison Street HillsideILUnited States60162 Skyla Hall
skyla.hall@intertek.com
Tel: 708-236-0720
BOLLER CONSTRUCTION CO INC3045 Washington Street WaukeganILUnited States60085 Steve Dalbec
estimating@bollerconstruction.com
Tel: 847-662-5566
Happ Builders, Inc.28 Le Baron Street WaukeganILUnited States60085 Matthew Happ
matt@happbuilders.com
Tel: 847-775-8888
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
Joseph J. Henderson & Son, Inc.4288 Old Grand Avenue GurneeILUnited States60031 Marc Gilman
estimating@jjhenderson.com
Tel: 847-244-3222
Manusos General Contracting, Inc.91 Christopher Way Fox LakeILUnited States60020 Laurie Halcom
manusos@manusosinc.com
Tel: 847-973-0600
Rasch Construction & Engineering, Inc.4715 Green Bay Road KenoshaWIUnited States53144 Ed Wright
ed@raschconstruction.com
Tel: 262-657-6542
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
Simpson Construction Co.701 25th Ave. BellwoodILUnited States60104 Bob Hansen
rhansen@simconco.com
Tel: 7085443800
Old Veteran Construction, Inc.10942 S. Halsted St.ChicagoILUnited States60628 Jose Maldonado
michelle.t@ovcchicago.com
Tel: 773821-9900
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
Advanced Communications, Inc201 Woodcreek Drive Michigan CityINUnited States46360 Carol Pozos
cpozos@advancedcom.biz
Tel: 219-874-3333
Everest Snow Management 7707 W 96th Place Hickory Hills ILUnited States60457 Shelley Lankus
shelley.lankus@everestsnow.com
Tel: 708-237-0300
F.H.Paschen5515 North East River Road ChicagoILUnited States60656 James Blair
jocbidsearch@fhpaschen.com
Tel: 7734441528
RoMAAS, Inc.67 S. Main Street Glen EllynILUnited States60137 Alexandru Mihailescu
alexm@romaas.com
Tel: 630-432-7368
Stuckey Construction Company2020 N Lewis Ave WaukeganILUnited States60087 Ed Stuckey
estuckey@stuckeyconstruction.com
Tel: 847-336-8575
Kluber Inc.10 S> Shumway Avenue BataviaILUnited States60510 Chris Hansen
chansen@kluberinc.com
Tel: 630-406-1213
Dodge Data & Analytics2860 S. State HWY 161 Suite 160 #501Grand PrairieTXUnited States75052 Darlene Baker-Mann
darlene.baker-mann@construction.com
Tel: 413-548-8188
Stuckey Construction2020 N Lewis Ave WaukeganILUnited States60046 Brian Andrews
brian@stuckeyconstruction.com
Tel: 847-336-8575
Homestead Electrical Contractng, LLCConcrete Drive InglesideILUnited States60041 Kurt Hombaker
kurt@homesteadelectric.com
Tel: 8472690591
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
joseph Center7600 W Roosevelt Forest ParkILUnited States60130 Chris Hollingsworth
chollingsworth@jbs.edu
Tel: 7086976140
Path Construction Co. Inc. 125 E. Algonquin Rd. Arlington HeighrtsILUnited States60005 Debbie Eaker
deaker@pathcc.com
Tel: 847-398-7100
chicagolandP.O. Box 3533 PeoriaILUnited States61614 bo kim
bodedi3@aol.com
Tel: 3094016167
Contractor's Register, Inc.800 E. Main St. Jefferson ValleyNYUnited States10535 Mary O'Connor
moconnor@mail.thebluebook.com
Tel: 800-431-2584
Pacific Construction Services, Inc.5511 N. Cumberland Ave. Suite 608 ChicagoILUnited States60656 Chris Wales
chris.wales@pcschicago.com
Tel: 7732901597
Air Comfort2550 braga dr broadview illinoisILUnited States60155 Thomas Scharlow
scharlowt@aircomfort.com
Tel: 7083541900
Air Con Refrig. & Heating, Inc.123 Lake Street WaukeganILUnited States60085 Ric Sayerstad
ric.sayerstad@aircon-rh.com
Tel: 8473364128
Amber Mechanical Contractors Inc11950 S Central Ave AlsipILUnited States60803 Jim Major
estimating@ambermech.com
Tel: 7085979700
Pieper Electric Inc.4210 43rd Ave KenoshaWIUnited States53144 Tony Sacchetti
tony.sacchetti@pieperpower.com
Tel: 847-599-1774
AGAE Contractors189 Gordon Elk Grove VillageILUnited States60007 Frank Kutschke
fkutschke@agaecontractors.com
Tel: 8477741343
Paul Borg Construction Co.2007 S. Marshall Blvd ChicagoILUnited States60623 Rick Ramos
rramos@paulborgconstruction.com
Tel: 773-523-1111
Rasch Construction4715 Green Bay Road KenoshaWIUnited States53144 Steve Rasch
steve@raschconstruction.com
Tel: 2626576542
Leopardo Companies, Inc. 5200 Prairie Stone Pkwy Hoffman EstatesILUnited States60192 Camille Trausch
cltrausch@leopardo.com
Tel: 224-634-0333
Kandu Construction Inc.8055 N. Riudgeway SkokieILUnited States60076 James Kandu
james@kanduconstructioninc.com
Tel: 847 456 4028
red feather group711 becker rd glenviewILUnited States60025 andrew minossora
andrew.minossora@gmail.com
Tel: 4072212045
Kandu Construction Inc8055 Ridgeway Ave. SkokieILUnited States60076 Jacob Kandu
Jacob@kanduconstructioninc.com
Tel: 8477793616
Master Design Build5509 N. Cumberland Ave ChicagoILUnited States60656 Christopher Walton
Christopher@masterdesignbuild.com
Tel: 3123500645
Tiles In Style DBA Taza Supplies LLC1212 S. Naper Blvd Suite # 119-109 Naperville, Illinois, 60540. NapervilleILUnited States60540 sam
sam@tilesinstyle.com
Tel: 6302190220
NATIONAL WRECKING CO2441 N LEAVITT St CHICAGOILUnited States60647 David Mandell
bids@nationalwrecking.com
Tel: 773-384-2800
Omega 3, LLC31W566 Spaulding Road ElginILUnited States60120 Jennifer Zychowski
estimating@omega3llc.com
Tel: 630-837-3000
Efraim Carlson & son, Inc.14052 Petronella Dr. Suite 105LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Matt Hillstrom
dklemens@efraimcarlson.com
Tel: 847-573-1888
CT Mechanical, LLC1200 Capitol Drive AddisonILUnited States60101 Monica Anderson
manderson@ctmechanical.com
Tel: 630-227-1700
Precision Quality Contractors, Inc257 Oakwood Dr., Wood DaleILUnited States60191 Wojciech Radzajewski
office@pqccorp.com
Tel: 630-888-1980
Robe Construction, Inc.6150 N Northwest Highway ChicagoILUnited States60631 Brian McMahon
brian@robeinc.com
Tel: 7737758900
Power Construction 8750 W. Bryn Mawr Ave. ChicagoILUnited States60631 Patrick Donley
pdonley@powerconstruction.net
Tel: 847-214-6793
Master Design Build, LLC5509 North Cumberland Avenue Suite 501ChicagoILUnited States60656 Javier Delatorre
jared@masterdesignbuild.com
Tel: 2242650088
Interiors for Business, Inc. (IFB)409 N River St BataviaILUnited States60510 Kelly Gosselin
kgosselin@interiorsforbusiness.com
Tel: 630-761-1070
ePlan1400 FORUM BLVD STE 7B ColumbiaMOUnited States65203 Amber Cox
eplan@eplanbidding.com
Tel: 5734477130
G. Fisher Commercial Construction, Inc.2 S. Hankes Rd Suite CAuroraILUnited States60506 Heather Torres
htorres@fisher-construction.com
Tel: 3312566847
Engineering Services Group4260 Westbrook Dr Ste 115 AuroraILUnited States60504 Hibah Rehman
hibah@esgcorp.us
Tel: 6307802800
BEAR Construction Company1501 Rohlwing Road PalatineILUnited States60008 Jamnik
vincej@bearcc.com
Tel: 8472221900
Robe, Inc6150 N. Northwest Hwy ChicagoILUnited States60631 Declan Mulcrone
declan@robeinc.com
Tel: 773 775 8900
WB Olson Inc3235 Arnold Lane NorthbrookILUnited States60062 Richard Nielsen
ren@wbo.com
Tel: 847-498-3800
ConstructConnect3825 Edwards Rd. Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45209 Marlo Whetstone
marlo.whetstone@constructconnect.com
Tel: 5134585966
McDonagh Demolition, Inc.7243 W Touhy Ave ChicagoILUnited States60631 Josh Tyrrell
josh.t@mcdonaghdemo.com
Tel: 312-802-1216
Kace Communications4185 Grove Ave GurneeILUnited States60031 Jared White
jaredw@kacecommunications.com
Tel: 8477379807
The George Sollitt Construction Company790 N CENTRAL AVE Wood DaleILUnited States60185 Ashlee Dameron
adameron@sollitt.com
Tel: 630-860-7333
Troop Contracting, Inc.648 Executive Drive WillowbrookILUnited States60527 Angie Koszyk
angiek@troopcontracting.com
Tel: 6305685252
vision construction and consulting inc1733 N 33rd Street 1733 N 33rd StreetStone ParkILUnited States60165 Syed Quraishi
syed@visionconstruction.us
Tel: 17084698942
Homestead Electrical Contracting LLC27839 West Concrete Dr InglesideILUnited States60041 Troy Leintz
troy@homesteadelectric.com
Tel: 8153631222
Premier Mechanical Inc130 S Fairbank Street AddisonILUnited States60101 Scott Peloza
estimating@premier-mechanical-inc.com
Tel: 630-543-3500
Bear Construction Company1501 Rohlwing Road Rolling MeadowsILUnited States60008 David
dvega@bearcc.com
Tel: 8472221900
Pacific Construction Services LLC5511 N. Cumberland Avenue, Suite 608 ChicagoILUnited States60656 Erin Sheridan
esheridan@pacificconstructionus.com
Tel: 773-290-1561
McDonagh Demoltion 7243 W Touhy ChicagoILUnited States60631 Matt McNulty
matt.m@mcdonaghdemo.com
Tel: 262-234-9966
Henry Bros. Co. 9821 S. 78th Avenue Hickory HillsILUnited States60457 Terri Musick
tmusick@henrybros.com
Tel: 708-430-5400
Kelso-Burnett1378 Saint Paul Ave GurneeILUnited States60031 Eric Jacobsen
ejacobsen@kelso-burnett.com
Tel: 8472390800
Bennett & Brosseau Roofing, Inc.535 Anderson Drive RomeovilleILUnited States60446 Shelbi Brosseau
shelbib@bbroof.com
Tel: 6307590009
Bear Construction1501 Rohlwing Rolling MeadowsILUnited States60008 Ken Schuutz
kens@bearcc.com
Tel: 847-222-7487
Bee Liner Lean Services8401 S. Thomas Ave. A2 Bridgeview ILUnited States60455 Elisa Medina
elisa@bee-lean-services.com
Tel: 708-483-9321
National Heat & Power Corp6340 Oakton Street Morton GroveILUnited States60053 Carlos Montemayor
carlos@nationalhvac.com
Tel: 2242038471
Number: 21020
Date: 5/6/2021 2:00:00 PM
Title: LCHD NORTH CHICAGO HEALTH CENTER RENOVATIONS
Bid Security: None
PurchasingContact: Lake County Health Department
Document: Download Bid Tabulation in PDF Format