Bid Details

Contract No. 19143 - LCHD GRAND AVE PARKING LOT EXPANSION

Number: 19143
Title: LCHD GRAND AVE PARKING LOT EXPANSION
Description:

LCHD Intends to award to a Contractor for our Waukegan Grand Ave Campus the Parking lot expansion project for Improvements include site grading, new storm sewer, new curb and sidewalks, site paving, site lighting, and other associated improvements.   

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/bid-19143-grand-ave-parking-lot-expansion/addendum--/
Purchasing Contact: Lake County Health Department
Contact Phone: 847-377-8460
Contact Fax:
Contact Email: HealthPurchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Number: 19143
Title: LCHD GRAND AVE PARKING LOT EXPANSION
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 19143
Title: LCHD GRAND AVE PARKING LOT EXPANSION
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Campanella & Sons, Inc.39207 N. Magnetics Blvd. P.O. Box 32WadsworthILUnited States60083 Mary Kenar
mary@campanellaandsons.com
Tel: 847-336-9698
Happ Builders, Inc.28 Le Baron Street WaukeganILUnited States60085 Matthew Happ
matt@happbuilders.com
Tel: 847-775-8888
Construct Connect3825 Edwards Rd Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45242 Morgan Stinson
content@constructconnect.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
DK Contractors, Inc.11013 122nd Street Pleasant PrairieWIUnited States53158 Kevin Garrison
kevingarrison@dkcontractors.net
Tel: (262) 857-7414 x 302
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
RoMAAS, Inc.67 S. Main Street Glen EllynILUnited States60137 Alexandru Mihailescu
alexm@romaas.com
Tel: 630-432-7368
Stuckey Construction Company2020 N Lewis Ave WaukeganILUnited States60087 Ed Stuckey
estuckey@stuckeyconstruction.com
Tel: 847-336-8575
Arrow Road Construction3401 S. Busse road Mt ProspectILUnited States60056 John Purta
jpurta@arrowroad.com
Tel: 8474376887
Onvia509 Olive Way, Suite 400 SeattleWAUnited States98101 Source Management
sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Tel: 206-373-9500
The Bluebook800 East Main Street Jefferson ValleyNYUnited States10535 swetha ghosh
agugliada@mail.thebluebook.com
Tel: 800-431-2584
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
Robe Inc.6150 N Northwest Highway ChicagoILUnited States60631 Sean White
seanwhite@robeinc.com
Tel: 773 775 8900
Chicagoland Management & Associates, INC1526 W Monroe , # 402 ChicagoILUnited States60607 Cipriana I Simons
cipriana_ban@yahoo.com
Tel: 773.474.6331
AGAE Contractors189 Gordon Elk Grove VillageILUnited States60007 Frank Kutschke
fkutschke@agaecontractors.com
Tel: 8477741343
Payne and Dolan Inc28327 IL-173 AntiochILUnited States60002 Sam Nigbur
snigbur@payneanddolan.com
Tel: 2623665134
Berger Excavating1205 N Garland Rd 1205 N Garland RdWaucondaILUnited States60084 Kaitlin Johann
kjohann@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 8475265457
Maneval Construction28090 W. Concrete Dr. InglesideILUnited States60041 Bradley Manko
manko@manevalpaving.com
Tel: 8475148483
Abbey Paving Co., Inc.1949 County Line Road AuroraILUnited States60502 Owen Smith
owen@abbey-paving.com
Tel: 6305857220
Alliance Contractors, Inc1166 Lake Avenue WoodstockILUnited States60098 Scott A. Marquart
estimating@alliancecontractors.com
Tel: 815.338.5900
Evans & Son Blacktop Inc3N775 Powis Rd West Chicago ILUnited States60185 Isaac M. Aburto
Isaac@evansandsonblacktop.com
Tel: 630377121
Troch McNeil Paving Company2425 Pan Am Blvd Elk GroveILUnited States60090 Shailesh
shailesh@trochmcneilpaving.com
Tel: 8477665550
Paul Borg Construction Co.2007 S. Marshall Blvd ChicagoILUnited States60623 Rick Ramos
rramos@paulborgconstruction.com
Tel: 773-523-1111
Bergquist & Zimmerman Construction, Inc6506 Deerwood Drive Crystal LakeILUnited States60012-1724 Les Bergquist
bergquistzimmerman@comcast.net
Tel: 847-514-3892
T Wallace Blacktopping38409 Creek Ct Bach Park ILUnited States60087 Mike Wallace
planglois@jhamlin.com
Tel: 847-343-7239
WALLACE BLACKTOP PAVING25 North County Street, Suite #2 WaukeganILUnited States60085 MICHEAL WALLACE
hallmarkworks@sbcglobal.net
Tel: (847)343-7239
The Stettner GroupPO Box 5997 ElginILUnited States60121 Craig Stettner
bids@thestettnergroup.us
Tel: 331-901-9900
Number: 19143
Date: 8/23/2019 2:00:00 PM
Title: LCHD GRAND AVE PARKING LOT EXPANSION
Bid Security: None
Purchasing Contact: Lake County Health Department
Document: Download Bid Tabulation in PDF Format