Bid Details

Contract No. 24262 - Lawncare & Landscape Services

Number: 24262
Title: Lawncare & Landscape Services
Description:

The intention is to purchase services from a qualified contractor(s), to provide Lawn Care and Landscape Services at Multiple Lake County Sites, as described herein. There are 103 individual sites included in this bid. These services have been split into three (3) Groups:

Group A, Lake County Public Works consists of 85 sites.
Group B, Lake County Division of Transportation consists of 1 site. 
Group C, Lake County Facility Operations consists of 17 sites.

Bidders are not required to submit a bid for all Groups; however, bidders shall submit a bid price for all items within a Group for which the bidder submits a bid.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/bid-24262---lawncare--landscape-services/addendum-1/
PurchasingContact: Lake County Purchasing
ContactPhone: 847.377.2929
ContactFax: 847.984.5889
ContactEmail: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Location: Lake County Purchasing : 18 N County St. - 9th Floor
Waukegan, Illinois 60085
United States
Advertised Date: 6/27/2024
DueDate/Time: 07/24/2024 11:00 AM, CST
Due Description: Please see the events bid opening information.
Presubmittal Meeting Date/Time: N/A
Presubmittal Meeting Details: N/A
Questions Due Date/Time: 07/11/2024 12:00 PM, CST
Questions Details:
Notes:

Number: 24262
Title: Lawncare & Landscape Services
Event DateBid StatusDetails
07/24/2024
11:00 AM
Open

Bid Opening

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82157844151?pwd=ufOTYdapFMjT5ECM8GGQuXgYhbAkLb.1

Meeting ID: 821 5784 4151
Passcode: 308658

One tap mobile
+13126266799,,82157844151#,,,,*308658# US (Chicago)
+13092053325,,82157844151#,,,,*308658# US

Dial by your location
• +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
• +1 309 205 3325 US
• +1 305 224 1968 US
• +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
• +1 646 931 3860 US
• +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
• +1 408 638 0968 US (San Jose)
• +1 507 473 4847 US
• +1 564 217 2000 US
• +1 669 444 9171 US
• +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
• +1 689 278 1000 US
• +1 719 359 4580 US
• +1 253 205 0468 US
• +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
• +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
• +1 360 209 5623 US
• +1 386 347 5053 US

Meeting ID: 821 5784 4151
Passcode: 308658

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/keEN6rAaFt

Number: 24262
Title: Lawncare & Landscape Services
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Deltek2291 Wood Oak D HerndonVAUnited States20171-6008 Source Management
sourcemanagement@deltek.com
Tel: 8004562009
Landscape Concepts Management, Inc.31745 N. Alleghany Road GrayslakeILUnited States60030 Mike Graham
rzimmerman@landscapeconcepts.com
Tel: 8472233800
Alvarez, Inc.15N497 Old Sutton Rd. BarringtonILUnited States60010 Christina Alvarez
christina@alvarezcorp.com
Tel: 847-551-1105
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Eric Johnson
sourcemanagement@napc.me
Tel: 3024501923
TGF Enterprises Inc530 North Ave LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Tom Flader
tomf@tgfenterprises.com
Tel: 847-968-2524
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
RAMON VEGA AND SONS, INCPO BOX 1503 ROUND LAKEILUnited States60073 ERICK VEGA
ERICK_VEGA@ICLOUD.COM
Tel: 224 545 4037
Advanced Tree Care600 Industrial Dr Lincolnshire ILUnited States60069 Diane
office@advanced-treecare.com
Tel: 857-587-8500
Pollard Construction LLC DBA Pollard Tree Industries 6945 70th Ct. #225Kenosha WIUnited States53142 Tyler Pollard
pollard.tyler@yahoo.com
Tel: 262-484-2430
Clean Cut Tree Service, Inc,31064 N. IL Route 83 GrayslakeILUnited States60030 Jenna Roark
jenna@cctreeservice.com
Tel: 8472650000
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
Landcare and Lawn Maintenance, Inc.PO Box 565 McHenryILUnited States60051 Kamila Lenart
admin@landcareandlawnmaintenance.com
Tel: 847-629-5558
Hahn Snow & Ice38921 N Cedar Crest Dr. Lake VillaILUnited States60046 Jeffrey Hahn
Jeff@hahnsnow.com
Tel: 414-551-6536
chicagolandP.O. Box 3533 PeoriaILUnited States61614 bo kim
bodedi3@aol.com
Tel: 3094016167
Superior Enterprises Inc6615 Grand Ave #376GurneeILUnited States60031 Melody Gaspar
info@superiorenterprisesinc.com
Tel: 224-321-4462
ePlan1400 FORUM BLVD STE 7B ColumbiaMOUnited States65203 Amber Cox
eplan@eplanbidding.com
Tel: 5734477130
ConstructConnect3825 Edwards Rd. Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45209 Marlo Whetstone
marlo.whetstone@constructconnect.com
Tel: 5134585966
PWXPress1900 Coffeeport Rd JacksonvillerFLUnited States32208 Mary Miller
bids@pwxpress.com
Tel: 4086768941
G.T. Landscaping LLC39250 Castleford Lane Beach ParkILUnited States60083 Tina Toledo
info@gtlandscaping.com
Tel: 847-249-9144
AMERICAN VETERAN ENGINEERING, PLLC477 E BUTTERFIELD RD STE 407 LombardILUnited States60148 JOE MCKENNA
JOE@AVIVETERANS.COM
Tel: 815-838-4200
Patriot Property Services, LLC3605 Windmere LN JohnsburgILUnited States60051 Randall Schenck
randy@patriotpropertyservice.com
Tel: 2244993570
KJ Janitorial LLC3418 56th ave #201Kenosha WIUnited States53144 Tyisha King
Tyisha.k20@gmail.com
Tel: 7733018939
Mark 1 Landscape1540 HECHT DR STE K BARTLETTILUnited States60103 Susan VerHaar
susan@mark1landscape.com
Tel: 8476480008
Apex Landscaping Inc.24414 N. Old McHenry Road Hawthorn Woods ILUnited States60047 Matt Menoni
matt@apexlandscaping.com
Tel: 847.847.1505
Landscape Concepts Management31745 N Alleghany Road GrayslakeILUnited States60030 Colin Halliday
challiday@landscapeconcepts.com
Tel: 847-226-7149
AMERICAN VETERAN LANDSCAPE, INC477 E Butterfield Rd. Suite 407LOMBARDILUnited States60148 Aaron Jones
aaron@aviveterans.com
Tel: 8158384200
Yellowstone Landscape610 W Liberty St WaucondaILUnited States60084 Aleksander Tucker
atucker@yellowstonelandscape.com
Tel: 8479878806
Element Contracting LLC29 Amber Ct Lindenhurst ILUnited States60046 Derrick Nickerson
Dnickerson@elementgcgroup.com
Tel: 312-590-5128
R71627 Ferry Street WaukeganILUnited States60087 Dr. Robert L Kieffer
r7@r7gov.com
Tel: 5612628020
Property Pros Maintenance Inc1840 Circuit Dr Round Lake BeachILUnited States60073 Julio Quintana
CustomerCare@ppmsnow.com
Tel: 847-344-1678
Wiley’s Lawn Care, LLC710 E.47th Street 305w Chicago ILUnited States60653 Libra Wiley
wileyslawncare@aol.com
Tel: 7733174416
Faucett Enterprises, Inc33 w Hawthorne Drive Round Lake BeachILUnited States60073 Aaron Faucett
mraaronfaucett@gmail.com
Tel: 2245658153
Knight Enterprises LLC1433 n water st MilwaukeeWIUnited States53202 Shanell Knight
shanell@knightenterprisellc.com
Tel: 8553351822
Cityescape Garden & Design LLC3022 West Lake Street ChicagoILUnited States60612 Connie L Rivera
connie@cityescape.biz
Tel: 7736382000
FedCrown Solutions LLC.9905 Gettler Street, DyerINUnited States60430 Robin Hill
robinhill194@gmail.com
Tel: 3124852250
Landscape Concepts Management31711 N Alleghany Road GrayslakeILUnited States60030 Mariah Blackburn
mblackburn@landscapeconcepts.com
Tel: 2244569894
CMG Alliance4424 Foxrun dr Chino HillsCAUnited States91709 Tyler Hagerty
tyler.hagerty@cmgalliance.com
Tel: 9099932770
J&D Services1325 S Mannheim Rd WestchesterILUnited States60154 Lucas Kastning
lucas@altarlandscapesupply.com
Tel: 815-297-5853
Elevation Wins LLC18353 W 13 Mile Rd Apt 33SOUTHFIELDMIUnited States48076 Lakeysha Ervin
lakeyshaervineta@gmail.com
Tel: 3137428094
Accent Landscape Design33846 N Wilson Rd InglesideILUnited States60020 Nago Cruz
nago@accentlm.com
Tel: (847) 431-0070
TaskEasy by WorkWave101 Crawfords Corner Road HolmdelNJUnited States07733 Adrian Raso
Adrian.Raso@workwave.com
Tel: 8015038123
Yellowstone Landscape610 W Liberty Street WaucondaILUnited States60084 Geoff Zikas
gzikas@yellowstonelandscape.com
Tel: 7735588964
BrightView Landscape Services3490 W Long Grove Road Long ILUnited States60047 Steven
steven.egger@brightview.com
Tel: 7738421833