Bid Details

Contract No. 19109 - Lawn Care and Landscape Services at Multiple Lake County Sites

Number: 19109
Title: Lawn Care and Landscape Services at Multiple Lake County Sites
Description:

The intention is to purchase services from a qualified contractor(s), to provide Lawn Care and Landscape Services at Multiple Lake County Sites, as described herein.  There are 97 individual sites included in this bid.  These services have been split into three (3) Groups: 
Group A, Lake County Public Works consists of 80 sites.
Group B, Lake County Division of Transportation consists of 1 site.
Group C, Lake County Facility Operations consists of 16 sites.
 

Addendum: NA
Number: 19109
Title: Lawn Care and Landscape Services at Multiple Lake County Sites
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 19109
Title: Lawn Care and Landscape Services at Multiple Lake County Sites
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Alvarez, Inc.15N497 Old Sutton Rd. BarringtonILUnited States60010 Christina Alvarez
christina@alvarezcorp.com
Tel: 847-551-1105
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Lyra de Asis
lyra@napc.me
Tel: 302-450-1923
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
TGF Enterprises, Inc.530 North Avenue LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Tom Flader
nancyt@tgfenterprises.com
Tel: 847-968-2524
Myers Builders46312 Alexander Ave East ChicagoINUnited States46312 Arthur Pollard
pollard.tyler@yahoo.com
Tel: 2194276330
Onvia509 Olive Way, Suite 400 SeattleWAUnited States98101 Source Management
sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Tel: 206-373-9500
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
Landcare and Lawn Maintenance, Inc.PO Box 565 McHenryILUnited States60051 Kamila Lenart
admin@landcareandlawnmaintenance.com
Tel: 847-629-5558
Landscape Concepts Management Inc.31745 N. Alleghany Road Grayslake ILUnited States60030 Edith Davalos
edavalos@landscapeconcepts.com
Tel: 847.223.3800
Clements Landscaping & Construction 14637 S. Lincoln Ave. Dolton ILUnited States60419 Rheyes Clements
Rheyes.clements@yahoo.com
Tel: (708)527.5293
A. Herrera Landscaping Inc28764 N Lemon Rd MundeleinILUnited States60060 Hector
Greenerhelp@gmail.com
Tel: 8478379651
Contractor's Register, Inc.800 E. Main St. Jefferson ValleyNYUnited States10535 Mary O'Connor
moconnor@mail.thebluebook.com
Tel: 800-431-2584
Number: 19109
Date: 6/11/2019 11:00:00 AM
Title: Lawn Care and Landscape Services at Multiple Lake County Sites
Bid Security: None
Purchasing Contact: Lake County Purchasing

BID TABULATION


BidderTotal Price
Landscape Concepts Management $337,169.00

Note: Bids are subject to review for completeness, accurary, and compliance with all terms and conditions in the bid specifications.