Bid Details

Contract No. 20100 - Lake County Vending Services

Number: 20100
Title: Lake County Vending Services
Description:

This Request for Proposal (RFP) is for the purpose of establishing a contract with a qualified firm(s) to provide vending services throughout Lake County's Waukegan, Libertyville, Deerfield and Vernon Hills Campuses.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/20100-lake-county-vending-services/addendum-1/
PurchasingContact: Lake County Purchasing
ContactPhone: 847.377.2929
ContactFax: 847.984.5889
ContactEmail: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov

Number: 20100
Title: Lake County Vending Services
Event DateBid StatusDetails
07/14/2020
11:00 AM
Open

Pre-Proposal Meeting (only 1 person per firm)

Administration Tower:

18 N. Street (Cafeteria 1st Floor)

Waukegan, IL 60085

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Number: 20100
Title: Lake County Vending Services
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
Construct Connect3825 Edwards Rd Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45242 Morgan Stinson
content@constructconnect.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
SevenOutsource113 Barksdale Professional Center NewarkNewarkDEUnited States19711-3258 steve walse
rfpalerts@gmail.com
Tel: 3153087852
DMullisInsurance1299 Boltonfield St. ColumbusOHUnited States43228 David Mullis
dmullisinsurance@gmail.com
Tel: 5059886583
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
IMS945 Hornblend St. Suite GSan DiegoCAUnited States92109 Meg Ojeda
il@imsinfo.com
Tel: 8584908811
A.H. Management Group1151 Rohlwing Rd Rollng MeadowsILUnited States60008 Tim Sherwood
tsherwood@ah-inc.com
Tel: 847-704-7716
Catering by Michael's6203 PARK AVE MORTON GROVEILUnited States60053 David Sandler
dsandler@cateringbymichaels.com
Tel: 8479666555
Black Dog Foods, LLC4226 Lawndale Ave. LyonsILUnited States60534 Ben Nadel
ben@blackdogcorp.com
Tel: 7085624400
Canteen Vending171 Covington Dr. BloomingdaleILUnited States60610 Julianne Sinde
julianne.sinde@compass-usa.com
Tel: 224-240-3303
Wingate by Wyndham Gurnee6090 Gurnee Mills Cir E GurneeILUnited States60031 Sarah Benford
sbenford@jacaruso.com
Tel: 7374140220
Efinancial Intelligence consultants Group, PC463 Kennedy Place Vernon HillsILUnited States60061 EMEKA J UHUKA
emekauhuka@hotmail.com
Tel: 2244338451
Foodstuffs2106 Central Street EvanstonILUnited States60201 Eve Albert
eve@foodstuffs.com
Tel: 8473287710
YAMI VENDING INC8141 AUSTIN AVE MORTON GROVEILUnited States60053 LIAT SEGAL
LIAT@YAMIVENDING.COM
Tel: 2246285600
rcp1701 Oak Hill Lane Apt 821 AustinTXUnited States78744 angel
angelwinatx@gmail.com
Tel: 8186130296
Refreshing USA2732 Grand Ave Suite 122EverettWAUnited States98201 Nick Streeter
nstreeter@elitevend.com
Tel: 4258798715