Bid Details

Contract No. 20069 - Lake County Parking Garage Repair and Rehabilitation

Number: 20069
Title: Lake County Parking Garage Repair and Rehabilitation
Description:

The Lake County Parking Garage is located immediately north of the Lake County Building; it was originally constructed in 1995 and last rehabilitated in 2008.  This bid package consists of two sets of design drawings along with associated specifications that identify rehabilitation work including: repair of degraded structural elements, replacement of infrastructure, and refurbishment of aesthetic elements.  This bid package is to be executed in its totality, simultaneously, in the most efficient manner possible by the awarded contractor within the time constraints identified the bid solicitation

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/bid-20069-parking-garage-repair-and-rehabilitation/a/
PurchasingContact: Lake County Purchasing
ContactPhone: 847.377.2929
ContactFax: 847.984.5889
ContactEmail: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov

Number: 20069
Title: Lake County Parking Garage Repair and Rehabilitation
Event DateBid StatusDetails
05/12/2020
11:00 AM
Open

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/93069118582?pwd=L0JwWkZma29NbVNyTHU2SkdpZUFvdz09

Meeting ID: 930 6911 8582
Password: 013772
One tap mobile
+13126266799,,93069118582#,,#,013772# US (Chicago)
+16465588656,,93069118582#,,#,013772# US (New York)

Dial by your location
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
        +1 253 215 8782 US
        +1 301 715 8592 US
Meeting ID: 930 6911 8582
Password: 013772
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/awF1vEFzf

Number: 20069
Title: Lake County Parking Garage Repair and Rehabilitation
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Infrastructure Systems, Inc.101 N Hickory Ave Arlington HeightsILUnited States60004 Kurt Baron
isikbaron@aol.com
Tel: 847 706-9230
BOLLER CONSTRUCTION CO INC3045 Washington Street WaukeganILUnited States60085 Steve Dalbec
estimating@bollerconstruction.com
Tel: 847-662-5566
eRepublic100 Blue Ravine Rd. FolsomCAUnited States95630 Mary Lamoreaux
bidwatch@centerdigitalgov.com
Tel: 916-932-1300
National Restoration Systems, Inc.1500 Hicks Rd., Ste. 200 Rolling MeadowsILUnited States60008 Maureen Dell
maureen@nrsys.com
Tel: 847-483-7700
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
Construct Connect3825 Edwards Rd Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45242 Morgan Stinson
content@constructconnect.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
Camosy Incorporated43451 N. US Hwy 41 ZionILUnited States60099 Candy Crawford
candycrawford@camosy.com
Tel: 847-395-6800
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
Globetrotters Engineering Corporation300 S. Wacker Drive, Suite 400 ChicagoILUnited States60606 Michael J. McMurray
marketing@gec-group.com
Tel: (312) 922-6400
Trujillo Services320 S. Jackson street WaukeganILUnited States60085 Alejandro Trujillo
ljndrtrujillo0@gmail.com
Tel: 224-440-5415
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Eric Johnson
sourcemanagement@napc.me
Tel: 3024501923
Rausch Infrastructure LLC1111 East Touhy Suite 120Des PlainesILUnited States60018 William M Rausch
wmrausch@riccllc.com
Tel: 708-667-0165
Path Construction Company125 E Algonquin Road Arlington HeightsILUnited States60005 Paul Sowa
PSowa@pathcc.com
Tel: 847-997-9147
Era Valdivia Contractors, Inc11909 South Avenue O ChicagoILUnited States60617 MIke Cash
mcash@eravaldivia.com
Tel: 773-721-9350
F.H. Paschen, S.N. Nielsen5515 North East River Road ChicagoILUnited States60656 Laura Schlueter
lschlueter@fhpaschen.com
Tel: 773 444-3474
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
Era-Valdivia Contractors, Inc.11909 South Avenue O ChicagoILUnited States60617 Greg Bairaktaris
gbairaktaris@eravaldivia.com
Tel: 773-721-9350
Tiles in Style, llc DBA of Taza Supplies, LLC697 Executive dr. WillowbrookILUnited States60527 Hussain Ali
ezzy@tilesinstyle.com
Tel: 6303862252
Stuckey Construction Company2020 N Lewis Ave WaukeganILUnited States60087 Ed Stuckey
estuckey@stuckeyconstruction.com
Tel: 847-336-8575
LCDOT600 W Winchester Rd LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Mike Zemaitis
mzemaitis@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 847/377-7400
Dodge Data & Analytics4300 Beltway Place, STE 150 ArlingtonTXUnited States76018 Darlene Baker-Mann
darlene.baker-mann@construction.com
Tel: 405-455-1699
Homestead Electrical Contractng, LLCConcrete Drive InglesideILUnited States60041 Kurt Hombaker
kurt@homesteadelectric.com
Tel: 8472690591
Onvia509 Olive Way, Suite 400 SeattleWAUnited States98101 Source Management
sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Tel: 206-373-9500
Great Lakes Property LogisiticsP.O.Box 616 AntiochILUnited States60002 William Beckmeyer
wbeckmeyer@greatlakesproperty.com
Tel: 877-482-8098
The Bluebook800 East Main Street Jefferson ValleyNYUnited States10535 swetha ghosh
agugliada@mail.thebluebook.com
Tel: 800-431-2584
Gewalt Hamilton 625 Forest Edge Dr Vernon Hills ILUnited States60061 MIke Grinnell
mgrinnell@gha-engineers.com
Tel: 847821-6282
MAG Construction Co.629 Homewood Avenue Highland ParkILUnited States60035 Gizena Sullivan
joe@mag-construction.com
Tel: 8474327783
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
Klein and Hoffman150 S Wacker Drive Suite 1900 ChicagoILUnited States60606 NA
ashaw@kleinandhoffman.com
Tel: 3122511900
chicagolandP.O. Box 3533 PeoriaILUnited States61614 bo kim
bodedi3@aol.com
Tel: 3094016167
Intellitech Corporation8544 Hickory Hill Dr PolandOHUnited States44514 Cameron DiVito
cameron.divito@intellitechcorporation.com
Tel: 330.707.1090
Robe Inc.6150 N Northwest Highway ChicagoILUnited States60631 Sean White
seanwhite@robeinc.com
Tel: 773 775 8900
Chicagoland Management & Associates, INC1526 W Monroe , # 402 ChicagoILUnited States60607 Cipriana I Simons
cipriana_ban@yahoo.com
Tel: 773.474.6331
Lake County Forest Preserve District1899 W. Winchester Rd LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Lisa Roberts
LRoberts@LCFPD.org
Tel: 8479683210
Pieper Electric Inc.4210 43rd Ave KenoshaWIUnited States53144 Tony Sacchetti
tony.sacchetti@pieperpower.com
Tel: 847-599-1774
Paul Borg Construction Co.2007 S. Marshall Blvd ChicagoILUnited States60623 Rick Ramos
rramos@paulborgconstruction.com
Tel: 773-523-1111
Rasch Construction4715 Green Bay Road KenoshaWIUnited States53144 Steve Rasch
steve@raschconstruction.com
Tel: 2626576542
North Chicago Iron Works, Inc.P.O. Box 813 1305 Morrow Ave.North ChicagoILUnited States60064 Jean Marie Humbrecht
jmh@nciron.com
Tel: 847-689-2000
AGAE Contractors189 Gordon st Elk GroveILUnited States60007 Justin Lizaso
jlizaso@agaecontractors.com
Tel: 7733094362
Chicago Commercial Construction9101 S. Baltimore ChicagoILUnited States60617 JR Kibbon
kibbonjr@ccc-chicago.com
Tel: 7737212500
Osman Construction Corporation70 West Seegers Arlington HeightsILUnited States60005 Caroline Melton
caroline@osmanconstruction.com
Tel: 8475023605
American Decorating361 Renner Dr ElginILUnited States60123 Steve Albrecht
steve@srandg.com
Tel: 6309407362
John Burns Construction17601 Southwest Highway Orland Park ILUnited States60467 Ana Renteria
arenteria@jbcco.com
Tel: 708-326-3406
Lorig Construction Company250 East Touhy Avenue Des PlainesILUnited States60018 David Lorig
estimating@lorigconstruction.com
Tel: 847-298-0360
W.E. O'Neil1245 W Washington ChicagoILUnited States60607 AJ Jacobs
ajacobs@weoneil.com
Tel: 3128694726
Western Specilaty Contractors2658 West Van Buren Street ChicagoILUnited States60612 Steve Genovese
SteveG@WesternGroup.com
Tel: 773-638-5206
Allen Prestwood Concrete Construction Inc2543 W. 79th St. ChicagoILUnited States60652 Mansa Prestwood
mprestwood@apconcreteconstruction.com
Tel: 3126000334
Berglund Construction8410 S South Chicago Ave ChicagoILUnited States60617 John McHugh
Jmchugh@berglundco.com
Tel: 7735492201
Grove Masonry Maintenance, Inc.4234 W. 124th place AlsipILUnited States60803 Darin Grove
Darin@grovemasonry.com
Tel: 7083850225
Master Design Build5509 N. Cumberland Ave ChicagoILUnited States60656 Christopher Walton
Christopher@masterdesignbuild.com
Tel: 3123500645
Golf Construction141 E. 141st Street HammondINUnited States46327 Will Markunas
willmarkunas@golfconstruction.net
Tel: 312-498-0858
Ramirez Group LLC3630 Randolph St LansingILUnited States60438 Virgil Ramirez
virgil@ramirezgroupllc.com
Tel: 2197987185
Allied Waterproofing, Inc.520 Executive Drive, Ste A Willowbrook ILUnited States60527 Katie O'Laughlin
katie@alliedwp.com
Tel: 630-654-9700
Paul Borg Construction2007 S. Marshall BLVD ChicagoILUnited States60712 Angelo Simonelli
angelo@paulborgconstruction.com
Tel: 773-523-1111
Rampart Hydro Services530 Moon Clinton Road CoraopolisPAUnited States15108 Wanda Cranmer
wcranmer@rampart-hydro.com
Tel: 412-262-4511
Bird-X, Inc. 300 N. Oakley Blvd. ChicagoILUnited States60612 Grant Pierce
gpierce@bird-x.com
Tel: 3122268781
Monson Nicholas, Inc.714 North Yale Ave Villa ParkILUnited States60181 Tim Findley
tfindley@monsonnicholas.com
Tel: 6309418970
Apex Construction Group, Inc.6100 N Pulaski Road ChicagoILUnited States60646 Janine Perez
janine@apex-constructiongroup.com
Tel: 7087892242
JLJ Contracting, Inc.2748 S. 21st Avenue BroadviewILUnited States60155 Daniel Ranieri
dranieri@jljcontracting.com
Tel: 7083433340
Midco Electric Supply7237 W 90th Pl BridgeviewILUnited States60455 Diane Quinlan
diane@midcoelectric.com
Tel: 708-599-7777
Structurewerks12600 Robin Lane BrookfieldWIUnited States53186 Eric Johnson
ejohnson@structurewerks.com
Tel: 262-781-4329
H.T. Strenger, Inc.28915 N. Herky Drive, suite 101 Lake BluffILUnited States60044 Max Bowyer
maxx@htstrenger.com
Tel: 847-234-9440
Era-Valdivia Contractors, Inc.11909 S Avenue O ChicagoILUnited States60617 Joel Valdivia
joelvaldivia@eravaldivia.com
Tel: (773)721-9350
Blinderman Construction224 North Desplaines Street ChicagoILUnited States60661 Alexander Fiebig
afiebig@blinderman.com
Tel: 8479514719
Structuralrwesterman@structural.net rwesterman@structural.netSchiller ParkILUnited States46032 Rob Westerman
rwesterman@structural.net
Tel: 443-829-6236
Pioneer Supply, LLCN8060 Maple Street IxoniaWIUnited States53036 Warren Bub
wb@pioneersupplyllc.co
Tel: 262-560-1720
Hammer Construction LLC558 Plate Drive, Unit 3 East DundeeILUnited States60118 John Kohler
john.kohler@hammer-construction.com
Tel: 847-551-5999
JLJ Contracting, Inc.2748 S. 21st Avenue BroadviewILUnited States60155 Daniel Bartik
Dbartik@jljcontracting.com
Tel: (708) 343-3340
Arlington Construction1224 S. Haddow Ave. Arlington HeightsILUnited States60005 Art Mueller
norm@arlingtoncs.com
Tel: 847 621-9500
Blinderman Construction Co., Inc.224 N Desplaines Street Suite 650ChicagoILUnited States60661 Natalie House
precon@blinderman.com
Tel: 3129822600
Electrical Systems and Services9180 Charles Street STURTEVANTWIUnited States53177-2614 Electrical Systems and Services
seanmeehan@esselectric.com
Tel: 2628869400
Berglund Construction Company8410 S. South Chicago Avenue ChicagoILUnited States60617 April Wilson
awilson@berglundco.com
Tel: 7733741000
Master Design Build, LLC5509 N Cumberland Ave, Suite 501 ChicagoILUnited States60656 Jack Mroch
jack@masterdesignbuild.com
Tel: 224-763-5313
Number: 20069
Date: 5/12/2020 11:00:00 AM
Title: Lake County Parking Garage Repair and Rehabilitation
Bid Security: None
PurchasingContact: Lake County Purchasing
Document: Download Bid Tabulation in PDF Format