Bid Details

Contract No. 19056 - Lake County Organizational Development Consultant

Number: 19056
Title: Lake County Organizational Development Consultant
Description:

Lake county is seeking proposals from qualified consultants to facilitate a comprehensive organizational development program/curriculum for lake county employees. Lake county is seeking a partner to create a comprehensive learning development program ensuring that lake county is an employer of choice.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/lake-county-organizational-development-consultant/
Number: 19056
Title: Lake County Organizational Development Consultant
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 19056
Title: Lake County Organizational Development Consultant
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Management Partners1730 Madison Rd. Cincinnati OHUnited States45206 Jeri Beckstedt
bids@managementpartners.com
Tel: 513-861-5400
Carahsoft Technology Corp1860 Michael Faraday Dr Suite 100RestonVAUnited States20190 Jessica Giles
jessica.giles@carahsoft.com
Tel: 7038718500
Ardent Technologies Inc6234 Far Hills Avenue DaytonOHUnited States45459 Vas Appalaneni
vendorregistration@ardentinc.com
Tel: 9373121345
Bronner Group120 N LaSalle St Suite 1300ChicagoILUnited States60602 Marilyn Katzin
Bronnerrfp@bronnergroup.com
Tel: 312-759-5110
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
MGT of America, Inc. 3800 Esplanade Way, Suite 210 TallahasseeFLUnited States32311 Shannon Blakey
rcvrfp@mgtamer.com
Tel: 8503863191
SevenOutsource113 Barksdale Professional Center NewarkNewarkDEUnited States19711-3258 steve walse
rfpalerts@gmail.com
Tel: 3153087852
Schumaker & Company, Inc.3101 Walnut Ridge Drive Ann ArborMIUnited States48103 Patricia Schumaker
pschumaker@schuco.com
Tel: 734-998-5550
DMullisInsurance1299 Boltonfield St. ColumbusOHUnited States43228 David Mullis
dmullisinsurance@gmail.com
Tel: 5059886583
vTech Solution Inc.1025 Connecticut Ave, Suite 511 Washington DCDCUnited States20036 Simrat Singh
rfp.vtech@vtechsolution.com
Tel: 7033348599
Judy Enterprises4096 Demos Ave Las CrucesNMUnited States88011 susie Kimble
Jsig@zianet.com
Tel: 575-382 3813
Language Advisors Network Group18W140 Butterfield Road Suite 1500Oakbrook TerraceILUnited States60181 Emilia Linardakis
langgovt@gmail.com
Tel: 630-935-8063
Opensky-wi.net759 S. State Street, #96 UkiahCAUnited States95482 Kate C Gaston
kategaston@opensky-wi.net
Tel: 336-430-7632
Onvia509 Olive Way, Suite 400 SeattleWAUnited States98101 Source Management
sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Tel: 206-373-9500
Dynamic Workforce Solutions237 South St WaukeshaWIUnited States53186 Karen Burns
kburns@dwfs.us
Tel: 321-704-2571
Gewalt Hamilton 625 Forest Edge Dr Vernon Hills ILUnited States60061 MIke Grinnell
mgrinnell@gha-engineers.com
Tel: 847821-6282
DESIGNED FOR DESTINY LLC.120 E. Freedom Way, Unit #441N CincinnatiOHUnited States45202 Darice Thompson
dmichelle@destinyresets.com
Tel: 5133416244
110% Inc.P.O. Box 538 134 F Street, Ste. 206SALIDACOUnited States81201 Jamie Sabbach
jsabbach@110percent.net
Tel: 720-304-2167
Transform Consulting Group144 S Wabash St WabashINUnited States46992 Amanda Schortgen
a.schortgen@transformconsultinggroup.com
Tel: 3173244070
Aeffect, Inc.740 Waukegan Road Suite 400DeerfieldILUnited States60015 Michelle
info@aeffect.com
Tel: 847-267-0169
Zilo International Group3939 E. Arapahoe Rd #210 CentennialCOUnited States80122 Milena Zilo
milena@zilointernational.com
Tel: 9172251851
odea217 Vincent Pl ElginILUnited States60123 John Greco
johngreco@odeaconsulting.com
Tel: 847.530.6330
DRI Consulting2 Otter Ln NORTH OAKSMNUnited States55127 John P Fennig
johnfennig@dric.com
Tel: 6513088412
PTG International, Inc13227 Executive Park Terrace GermantownMDUnited States20874 Eugene de Ribeaux
ederibeaux@ptg-intl.com
Tel: 2404498482
JER HR Group112 West 34th Street 18th FloorNYNYUnited States10120 Susan Kirkman
skirkman@jerhrgroup.com
Tel: 336-292-1911
Lumin Advantage Consulting Company1842 Alameda Street St. PaulMNUnited States55113 Dr. Victoria Littlefield
vlittlefield@luminadvantage.com
Tel: 651-308-8413
Segal Consulting101 N. Wacker Drive, Suite 500 ChicagoILUnited States60605 Ambar
acrowell@segalco.com
Tel: 3124568355
Lake Forest Graduate School of Management1905 W. Field Court Lake ForestILUnited States60045 Jenifer Dravillas
jdravillas@lfgsm.edu
Tel: 3129254222
Traaen & Associates, LLC4831 E. Calle Tuberia PhoenixAZUnited States85018-2932 Teri J. Traaen, Ed.D., D.P.A.
tjtraaen@msn.com
Tel: 602.510.3989
TrainSMART1600 Golf Road Suite 1200 Rolling MeadowsILUnited States60008 Leslie Ciborowski
inquiries@trainsmartinc.com
Tel: 847-209-6606
Perspectives Ltd20 N Clark St Ste 2650ChicagoILUnited States60602 Jonathan Eisler
jeisler@perspectivesltd.com
Tel: 3126366609
LinkedIn Corporation1000 W. Maude Ave. SunnyvaleCAUnited States94085 Julie Palmer
jpalmer@linkedin.com
Tel: 805 755-1609
Fanning Communications4701 w Midlothian TurnPike # 4 CrestwoodILUnited States60418 Shannon Ward
shannonw@fanningcommunications.com
Tel: 7082931430
The Collective Good21 Dupont Circle NW WashingtonDCUnited States20036 Britt
admin@the-collective-good.com
Tel: 917-721-1695
Wellstone Collaborative Strategies4556 OSCEOLA ST DENVERCOUnited States80212 Jacob Bornstein
jacob@wellstonestrategies.com
Tel: 3037041869
4Forward LLC2885 Sanford Avenue SW #40751 GrandvilleMIUnited States49418 David G. Luke
bids@4Forward.com
Tel: 1-866-553-7550
The Leadership Laboratory145 Manor Drive DeerfieldILUnited States60015 The Leadership Laboratory
jacob@leadershipdevelopmentlab.com
Tel: (872) 256-8805
Lake Forest Graduate School of Management1905 W. Field Court Lake ForestILUnited States60045 Neil Holman
nholman@lfgsm.edu
Tel: 847-574-5230
Zoe Training and ConsultingPO Box 100693 DenverCOUnited States80250 David Aduddell
David@zoetraining.com
Tel: 888-994-6963, x700