Bid Details

Contract No. 19132 - Lake County Jail in Waukegan Babcox Mechanical Infrastructure Projects

Number: 19132
Title: Lake County Jail in Waukegan Babcox Mechanical Infrastructure Projects
Description:

It is the intent of Lake County to procure the entire project scope of work as solicited via a single LICENSED and QUALIFIED MECHANICAL CONTRACTOR. Lake County intends to contract all accepted bid packages under one prime contractor. All required subcontractors to properly execute the work are to be contracted under the prime contractor. Any of the following may be contracted,
however, all accepted bid items will be under one prime mechanical contractor for the sum total of each selected line item as offered below. Please note all Division 25 responsibilities as referenced herein or in the referenced contract documents are the responsibility of this bidder.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/bid-19132-lake-county-jail-in-waukegan-babcox-mechanical-infrastructure-projects/adde/
Number: 19132
Title: Lake County Jail in Waukegan Babcox Mechanical Infrastructure Projects
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 19132
Title: Lake County Jail in Waukegan Babcox Mechanical Infrastructure Projects
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Crowne Industries, Ltd2511 W Schaumburg Rd #358 SchaumburgILUnited States60194 Angela Sargent
angela@crownetank.com
Tel: 630-233-8592
SULLIVANSTINTING@COMCAST.NETPO BOX 812 WAUCONDAILUnited States60084 MARK SULLIVAN
SULLIVANSTINTING@COMCAST.NET
Tel: 847-516-3951
Construct Connect3825 Edwards Rd Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45242 Morgan Stinson
content@constructconnect.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
Automated Logic2400 Ogden Ave. Suite 100LisleILUnited States60532 Dan Feuerstein
dan.feuerstein@automatedlogic.com
Tel: 630-327-8022
FE Moran1323 Butterfield Rd suite 122Downers GroveILUnited States60515 Charlotte Flesher
c.flesher@femoran.com
Tel: 847-714-8183
Ideal Heating Company9515 Southview Ave. BrookfieldILUnited States60513 Andy Usher
ausher@ameritech.net
Tel: 708-680-5000
Joseph J. Henderson & Son, Inc.4288 Old Grand Avenue GurneeILUnited States60031 Marc Gilman
estimating@jjhenderson.com
Tel: 847-244-3222
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
The Rose Report2306 Old Houston Hwy BeevilleTXUnited States78102 Rose Simola
rose@therosereport.com
Tel: 3613189369
Mechanical Incorporated2279 Yellow Creek Road FreeportILUnited States61032 Jen Hopkins
jhopkins@mechinc.com
Tel: 815-235-1955
appin associates5250 Grand Ave ste 14-392 GurneeILUnited States60031 Grant Wichenko
appin@appin.com
Tel: 204-925-1450
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
Orbis Construction Company, Inc4314-F Crystal Lake Road McHenryILUnited States60050 Derek
dwatson@orbisconstruction.com
Tel: 815-385-5131
Advanced Communications, Inc201 Woodcreek Drive Michigan CityINUnited States46360 Carol Pozos
cpozos@advancedcom.biz
Tel: 219-874-3333
MG Mechanical Contracting, Inc.1513 Lamb Road WoodstockILUnited States60098 Robin Keeton
estimating@mgmechanical.com
Tel: 815-334-9450
Dodge Data & Analytics4300 Beltway Place, STE 150 ArlingtonTXUnited States76018 Darlene Baker-Mann
darlene.baker-mann@construction.com
Tel: 405-455-1699
Homestead Electrical Contractng, LLCConcrete Drive InglesideILUnited States60041 Kurt Hombaker
kurt@homesteadelectric.com
Tel: 8472690591
Onvia509 Olive Way, Suite 400 SeattleWAUnited States98101 Source Management
sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Tel: 206-373-9500
Gewalt Hamilton 625 Forest Edge Dr Vernon Hills ILUnited States60061 MIke Grinnell
mgrinnell@gha-engineers.com
Tel: 847821-6282
Mechanical Concepts of Illinois, Inc.333 S. O'Hare Drive RomeovilleILUnited States60446 Joseph Senese
jsenese@mechconcepts-il.com
Tel: 630-724-0891
Mater Design Build LLC5509 N. Cumberland Avenue, Suite-501 ChicagoILUnited States60656 Javier Delatorre
javier@masterdesignbuild.com
Tel: 2242650088
MAG Construction Co.629 Homewood Avenue Highland ParkILUnited States60035 Gizena Sullivan
joe@mag-construction.com
Tel: 8474327783
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
joseph Center7600 W Roosevelt Forest ParkILUnited States60130 Chris Hollingsworth
chollingsworth@jbs.edu
Tel: 7086976140
Clements Landscaping & Construction 14637 S. Lincoln Ave. Dolton ILUnited States60419 Rheyes Clements
Rheyes.clements@yahoo.com
Tel: (708)527.5293
Johnson Controls (SimplexGrinnell)91 N Mitchell Ct AddisonILUnited States60101 Tim Nicholas
timothy.nicholas@jci.com
Tel: 630-514-4154
Contractor's Register, Inc.800 E. Main St. Jefferson ValleyNYUnited States10535 Mary O'Connor
moconnor@mail.thebluebook.com
Tel: 800-431-2584
Air Comfort2550 braga dr broadview illinoisILUnited States60155 Thomas Scharlow
scharlowt@aircomfort.com
Tel: 7083541900
Hargrave Builders, Inc.660 Schneider Drive South ElginILUnited States60177 Elaine Hayes
ehayes@hargravebuilders.com
Tel: 847-742-7828
Monaco Mechanical, Inc.1971 University Lane LisleILUnited States60532 Kurt Dietrick
kurt@monacomechanical.com
Tel: (630) 810-8900
Air Con Refrig. & Heating, Inc.123 Lake Street WaukeganILUnited States60085 Ric Sayerstad
ric.sayerstad@aircon-rh.com
Tel: 8473364128
Edwrads Engineering Inc1000 Touhy Avenue Elk Grove VillageILUnited States60007 Michael B. Johnson
mjohnson@edwardsengineering.com
Tel: 847-364-8100
EMCOR Services Team Mechanical431 Lexington Drive Buffalo GroveILUnited States60177 Cindy Stelzer
cstelzer@emcor.net
Tel: 847-229-7600
Amber Mechanical Contractors Inc11950 S Central Ave AlsipILUnited States60803 Jim Major
estimating@ambermech.com
Tel: 7085979700
Edwards Engineering, Inc.1000 TOUHY AVE ELK GROVE VILLAGEILUnited States60007 Diane Frantell
dfrantell@edwardsengineering.com
Tel: 8473648100
Number: 19132
Date: 8/6/2019 11:00:00 AM
Title: Lake County Jail in Waukegan Babcox Mechanical Infrastructure Projects
Bid Security: None
Purchasing Contact: Lake County Purchasing

BID TABULATION


BidderTotal Price
Mechanical, Inc. $6,774,000.00
Monaco Mechanical $9,180,600.00

Note: Bids are subject to review for completeness, accurary, and compliance with all terms and conditions in the bid specifications.