Bid Details

Contract No. 24213 - Lake County Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) Modernization Initiative

Number: 24213
Title: Lake County Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) Modernization Initiative
Description:

The County recognizes that modernizing the ERP functions will require standardizing business processes, streamlining current operations and applying best practices for increasing efficiency. The business and technical drivers for the ERP modernization are listed below.

Business Drivers:

  • Improve Service to County Residents: Streamline services and processes to improve service to the citizens and key constituents.
  • Increase Productivity: Increase staff productivity through an increased number of standardized processes, intuitive design, and common workflows that align with industry and solution best practices.
  • Enhance User Experience: Enhance the organizational work environment and improve user experience by leveraging solutions that are user-friendly, intuitive, and easy to navigate.
  • Increase Automation: Replace manual, time-consuming and redundant processes to reduce human-error and allow County staff to focus on critical priorities.
  • Empower People: Increase employee engagement and effectiveness by streamlining the business processes and enabling employee and manager self-service.

Technical Drivers:

  • Enable Data-Driven Decision Making: Reduce the amount of manual effort required for analytics and reporting, while increasing the access to quality data necessary to make more informed business and technology decisions.
  • Improve Knowledge Management: Eliminate instances where critical business process and technical knowledge is held solely by individuals. Leverage commercial-off-the-shelf (COTS) solutions that are configurable and easy to maintain with skills readily available in the market.
  • Increase Agility & Operational Efficiency: Provide a flexible application architecture that will allow the system to evolve and adapt quickly to changing regulations by reducing the number of customizations and third-party applications and complexity.
  • Reduce Technical Debt: Reduce expenditures and wasted time and effort by decreasing the number of applications required to support ERP functions and increasing automation, integration, and self-service.
    • Optimize Technology: Enforce seamless integration of tools, technology and ERP processes through automated workflows for effective collaboration, communication, accountability, and control.
Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/rfp-24213---lake-county-enterprise-resource-planning-erp-modernization-initiative/addendum-1/
PurchasingContact: Lake County Purchasing
ContactPhone: 847.377.2929
ContactFax: 847.984.5889
ContactEmail: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov

Number: 24213
Title: Lake County Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) Modernization Initiative
Event DateBid StatusDetails
11/21/2023
10:00 AM
Open

Pre-Proposal Conference 

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83698591146?pwd=OHVTRUFVTHB3aVpmNlNBUXlydWhRQT09

Meeting ID: 836 9859 1146
Passcode: 661675

One tap mobile
+13092053325,,83698591146#,,,,*661675# US
+13126266799,,83698591146#,,,,*661675# US (Chicago)

Dial by your location
• +1 309 205 3325 US
• +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
• +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
• +1 646 931 3860 US
• +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
• +1 305 224 1968 US
• +1 507 473 4847 US
• +1 564 217 2000 US
• +1 669 444 9171 US
• +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
• +1 689 278 1000 US
• +1 719 359 4580 US
• +1 253 205 0468 US
• +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
• +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
• +1 360 209 5623 US
• +1 386 347 5053 US
• +1 408 638 0968 US (San Jose)

Meeting ID: 836 9859 1146
Passcode: 661675

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kbjQM0HtJ5

Number: 24213
Title: Lake County Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) Modernization Initiative
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Pangaea Information Technologies, Ltd.219 W. Chicago Ave FL 2ChiILUnited States60654 Miki Ferenczy
miki@pangaeatech.com
Tel: 3123375404 ext 205
Plante & Moran, PLLC27400 Northwestern Hwy SouthfieldMIUnited States48034 Scott Eiler
itcgovbids@plantemoran.com
Tel: 2482233447
MICROSYSTEMS INC625 Academy Drive NorthbrookILUnited States60062 Glenn Thomas
glennt@microsystemsinc.com
Tel: 847-205-1986
Crowe LLP225 W Wacker Drive, Suite 2600 ChicagoILUnited States60606 Delia Bruntz
proposal.center@crowe.com
Tel: 312-899-7000
eRepublic100 Blue Ravine Rd. FolsomCAUnited States95630 Mary Lamoreaux
bidwatch@centerdigitalgov.com
Tel: 916-932-1300
Denovo Ventures, LLC371 Centennial Parkway, Suite 220 LouisvilleCOUnited States80027 Carolyn Terry
cterry@denovo-us.com
Tel: 303-827-2746
Deltek2291 Wood Oak D HerndonVAUnited States20171-6008 Source Management
sourcemanagement@deltek.com
Tel: 8004562009
Beth Malloy & Associates900 N Kingsbury St 846ChicagoILUnited States60601 Zach Malloy
beth@bethmalloy.com
Tel: 773-369-1130
Ardent Technologies Inc6234 Far Hills Avenue DaytonOHUnited States45459 Vas Appalaneni
vendorregistration@ardentinc.com
Tel: 9373121345
BerryDunn2211 Congress St PortlandMEUnited States04102 Ann Marie Lynch
rfps@berrydunn.com
Tel: 2078428012
BS&A Software14965 Abbey Lane BathMIUnited States48808 Kevin Schafer
kschafer@bsasoftware.com
Tel: 517-641-8900
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
AST Corporation4343 Commerce Ct Suite 701LisleILUnited States60532 Scott Lavoie
slavoie@astcorporation.com
Tel: 630-778-1180
Public Consulting Group, Inc.2150 River Plaza Drive Suite 380SacramentoCAUnited States95833 Maren
services@pcgus.com
Tel: 9165658090
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Eric Johnson
sourcemanagement@napc.me
Tel: 3024501923
SDI Presence LLC200 E. Randolph Street Suite 3550ChicagoILUnited States60601 Barbara Jackson
bjackson@sdipresence.com
Tel: 312-580-7563
Senryo Technologies387 Shuman Blvd. Suite 208E NapervilleILUnited States60563 April Fern
april.fern@senryo.com
Tel: 6303557429
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
Wildcard Corp.1300 College St. Stevens PointWIUnited States54481 Keith Lax
proposals@wildcardcorp.com
Tel: 715-8693440
THWilson Bonds4586 E. Copper Ave ClovisCAUnited States93619 Sheila Smith
thwbonds@outlook.com
Tel: 5598726105
Baker Tilly US, LLP1301 W. 22nd Street, Suite 400 Oak BrookILUnited States60523 Heather Acker
samantha.clouse@bakertilly.com
Tel: 312 729 8188
Tyler Technologies, Inc.One Tyler Dr. YarmouthMEUnited States04096 Gary Dube
gary.dube@tylertech.com
Tel: 207 781-2260
Accenture161 N. Clark Street ChicagoILUnited States60010 Christopher Bradley
chris.t.bradley@accenture.com
Tel: 312-693-3866
Acextic Corporation48 Hummingbird Lane StreamwoodILUnited States60107 Godfrey Chinomona
gc7295@acextic.com
Tel: 7738508801
Governmentjobs.com, Inc300 Continental Blvd. Suite 565El SegundoCAUnited States90245 Joseph Hiraldo
bids@neogov.net
Tel: 3104266304
joseph Center7600 W Roosevelt Forest ParkILUnited States60130 Chris Hollingsworth
chollingsworth@jbs.edu
Tel: 7086976140
Explore Tek Staffing Inc28345 Beck Road, Suite 406 WixomMIUnited States48393 Nishan Singh
nishan@exptek.com
Tel: (248) 733-4016
CodeSmart, Inc.975 Carpenter Road NE,Suite 101,Lacey, WA OLYMPIAWAUnited States98516 Nick Nortelli
presales@codesmartinc.com
Tel: 4252091418
Slalom LLC200 E. Randolph, Suite 3700 ChicagoILUnited States60601 Shelley Fulla
shelleyf@slalom.com
Tel: 312-771-9722
Ascent Innovations LLC475 N. Martingale Road Suite 820 SchaumburgILUnited States60173 Mike Lamdagan
govsales@ascent365.com
Tel: 847.572.8000
CherryRoad Technologies Inc.6 Upper Pond Road 2nd FloorParsippanyNJUnited States07054 Kristen Dolan
proposals@cherryroad.com
Tel: 9734027802
County of Lake18 N. County Street WaukeganILUnited States60085 Patrice Evans
pevans@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772513
Deloitte Consulting LLP111 S. Wacker Drive ChicagoILUnited States60606 Diana Romaya
dromaya@deloitte.com
Tel: 313-396-2845
PWXPress1900 Coffeeport Rd JacksonvillerFLUnited States32208 Mary Miller
bids@pwxpress.com
Tel: 4086768941
Illuminative Strategies Inc.3309 Robbins Rd., 139 springfieldILUnited States62704 Kent W James
kent@illum-strat.com
Tel: 8474217274
OpenGov, Inc.6525 Crown Blvd. #41340San JoseCAUnited States95160 David Jones
djones@opengov.com
Tel: 7036094411
Treehaven Technologies, Inc.3960 Presidential Pkwy #B PowellOHUnited States43065 Joe Bowman
joe.bowman@treehavenvision.com
Tel: 6147918843
Arctic Information Technology, Inc.1500 Sukdu Way Suite 150Anchorage, AK, 99515AKUnited States99515 Stephanie Williams
capture@arcticit.com
Tel: 19703242238
Workday6110 Stoneridge Mall Road PleasantonCAUnited States94588 Jodi Rinzel
jodi.rinzel@workday.com
Tel: 4144778252
TTSG4525 Turnberry Drive Hanover ParkILUnited States60133 Luke Pagano
lpagano@ttsg.com
Tel: 6303773669
Guidehouse Inc150 N Riverside Plaza Suite 2200ChicagoILUnited States60606 SLG Contracts
slgcontracts@guidehouse.com
Tel: (312) 583-5700
Heartland5400 Patton Dr LisleILUnited StatesiI Loretta Rogalny
lrogalny@hbs.net
Tel: 6307866010
Requordit2598 E. Sunrise Blvd. Suite 2104Fort LauderdaleFLUnited States33304 Genesis Brown
genesis.brown@requordit.com
Tel: 216-409-4687
Pensive Technologies1605 Shadywood Ln Flower MoundTXUnited States75028 Scott Gambaro
scott.gambaro@thegreenrfp.com
Tel: 2144768122
SAP America, Inc. 3999 West Chester Pike Newtown SquarePAUnited States19073 Tyler Dolan
tyler.dolan@sap.com
Tel: 3124830685
Precision Task Group, Inc.9801 Westheimer Suite 803HoustonTXUnited States77042 Michael Baudler
michael.baudler@ptg.com
Tel: 713-787-1112
i3 Verticals26418 S Greencastle Dr Sun LakesAZUnited States85248 J D McNaul
jdmcnaul@i3verticals.com
Tel: 303-810-6997
Origin Utility1930 Village Center Cir Suite 3-704Las VegasNVUnited States89134-6299 Lance Maxwell
lmaxwell@originutility.com
Tel: 4054439614
Alight Solutions LLC4 OVERLOOK POINT LINCOLNSHIREILUnited States60069 Matthew Friedman
matthew.friedman@alight.com
Tel: 7738170065
Kastech solutions LLC6918 Corporate Dr, Suite A1, Houston, TX 77036-5140 HoustonTXUnited States77036-5140 suresh katamreddy
rfp@kastechssg.com
Tel: 08324787741
Can/Am Technologies1819 Denver West Dr. Suite 225LakewoodCOUnited States80401 Scott Stickel
scott.stickel@canamtechnologies.com
Tel: 503-799-1373
Attain Consulting Group, LLC1650 Tysons Boulevard Suite 1530McLeanVAUnited States22102 Brian Miller
bamiller@attainpartners.com
Tel: 7038572200
Ceridian HCM, Inc.3311 E. Old Shakopee Road MinneapolisMNUnited States55425 Timothy Callery
timothy.callery@ceridian.com
Tel: 4079295034
Microsoft200 East Randolph Drive Aon Center, Suite 200 Building HOME OFFICE - Room N/A ChicagoILUnited States60601 Jack Kelly
jack.kelly@microsoft.com
Tel: 312-504-2850
IJA Strategies5119 Highland Road Suite 308WaterfordMIUnited States48327 Samantha Edwards
Samanthaedwards@IJAStrategies.com
Tel: 678-216-6669
Univerus Inc.514 Kennett Pike Suite 1Chadds FordPAUnited States19317 Deb Collins
dcollins@univerus.com
Tel: 7053136545
iKW Solutions668 North Coast Highway, Suite 516 Suite 516LAGUNA BEACHCAUnited States92651 Paul McNulty
support@ikwsolutions.com
Tel: 3107212508
Metaformers, Inc12020 Sunrise Valley Drive, Suite 100 SUITE 100RestonVAUnited States20191 Andrew Beck
ANDREW.beck@metaformers.com
Tel: 7038018936
SpearMC Consulting, Inc.830 West Route 22 Suite 39Lake ZurichILUnited States60047 Marcus Bode
mbode@spearmc.com
Tel: 4155091151
ERPA Inc425 Metro Place North Ste#510DublinOHUnited States43017 Ravi Shanker
ravi.gopalapuram@erpa.com
Tel: 6147189222
GFOA203 North LaSalle Street Suite 2700ChicagoILUnited States60601 Michael Mucha
mmucha@gfoa.org
Tel: 312-977-9700
Diversified-IT Corp.8928 Burrowing Owl Ct NaplesFLUnited States34120 Jan Kindl
kindl@diversified-it.com
Tel: 630-561-4578
ST TECH Inc5000 CENTRE GREEN WAY # 500CARYNCUnited States27560 SRINI RAVURI
sravuri@sttechinc.com
Tel: 919-601-3518
William Everett35 East Wacker Drive Suite 3100ChicagoILUnited States60601 Zach Malloy
z.malloy@wegrp.com
Tel: 312-564-680
Segal333 W 34th St New YorkNYUnited States10001 Becky Herring
rherring@segalco.com
Tel: 571-215-7309
ESC Partners1120 Crosspointe Lane, Suite 10 WebsterNYUnited States14580 Eric Borders
Eric.borders@esc-partners.com
Tel: 404-964-7508
Next Generation, Inc.444 West Lake Street Suite 1940ChicagoILUnited States60606 Darrell Higueros
dhigueros@nxtgeninc.com
Tel: 312-953-7514
Joseph W. Hendrickson, LLC.510 East Lincoln Road Arlington HeightsILUnited States60005 Daniel Hendrickson
dfhllc@josephwhendricksonllc.com
Tel: 847-373-1419
Stralto Inc.222 Broadway Floor 19New YorkNYUnited States10038 Shane Lucas
shanel@stralto.com
Tel: 6469026256
System Innovators9440 Philips Highway suite 5JacksonvilleFLUnited States32256 Bill Collins
wcollins@systeminnovators.com
Tel: 9046471607
Definitive 11921 Freedom Dr Ste 550 RestonVAUnited States20190 Matt Cunningham
busops@definitiveinc.com
Tel: 703-757-7276
OracleWillis Tower 233 S Wacker Dr, Chicago, IL 60606ChicagoILUnited States60606 Adan Miranda
adam.miranda@oracle.com
Tel: 7083050889
Comcentia1025 W. Glen Oaks lane Suite 102MequonWIUnited States53092 Alexis Jennings
info@comcentia.com
Tel: 4148711100
Accenture500 West Madison Ave ChicagoILUnited States02043 Holly Enders
holly.e.enders@accenture.com
Tel: 781-964-6446
Avaap U.S.A. LLC100 Antler Creek Court CaseyvilleILUnited States62232 Avaap U.S.A. LLC
mark.munie@avaap.com
Tel: 13145175624
Oracle2300 Oracle Way AustinTXUnited States78741 Megan Gonyo
megan.gonyo@oracle.com
Tel: (608) 345-5956
K.L. Scott and Associates LLC235 PEACHTREE STREET NE Suite 400ATLANTAGAUnited States30303 Keith Scott
sales@klscottassociates.com
Tel: 6783604354
Highstreet IT Solutions2600 Tower Oaks Blvd Suite 240RockvilleMDUnited States20852 John Kazmin
john.kazmin@highstreetit.com
Tel: 239-292-690
Kyndryl33 West Monroe ChicagoILUnited States60603 Ron Kaiser
ron.kaiser@kyndryl.com
Tel: 312-391-4214
SAP 3500Lenox Rd AtlantaGAUnited States30326 David Wolf
david.wolf01@sap.com
Tel: 404-281-7885
Avero LLC512 W Broadway Avenue MaryvilleTNUnited States37801 Lexi Webster
bdev@averoadvisors.com
Tel: 8654153848
Creative Planning Business Services16924 Frances Street Suite 210 OmahaNEUnited States68130 Catherine Demes Maydew
catherine.maydew@creativeplanning.com
Tel: 402.829.5412
StreamLink Software Inc. dba AmpliFund812 Huron Rd. Suite 550ClevelandOHUnited States44115 Kevin
kfrench@amplifund.com
Tel: 216-377-5500
Infor641 Sixth Avenue, 6th FL NYNYUnited States10001 Tamara McKee
tamara.mckee@infor.com
Tel: 4703811824
Infosys Public Services,Inc700 King Farm Blvd Suite 200RockvilleMDUnited States20841 KALAPPA ITTIRA APPCHU
karthikkalappa@gmail.com
Tel: 2408078074
OnActuate Consulting US Inc10900 NE, 4th St Unit 2300 BellevueWAUnited States98004 Terrance Fish
terrance.fish@onactuate.com
Tel: 866-246-2568
invenioLSI303 Wyman St. Ste 300WalthamMAUnited States02451 Nader Tirandazi
sales@lsiconsulting.com
Tel: 9782616100
Cloudvice5960 Fairview Rd. Ste 400CharlotteNCUnited States28210 Snehal Patel
snehal@cloudvice.com
Tel: 7349341320
KRASAN CONSULTING SERVICES INC111 W. Jackson Suite 1700 ChicagoILUnited States60532 Pavithra Karumuri
Karna.Male@krasanconsulting.com
Tel: 6304704192
RSM US LLP30 S Wacker Dr. Suite 3300ChicagoILUnited States60606 John Corroto
john.corroto@rsmus.com
Tel: (312) 634-3400
Cognizant300 Frank W Burr Blvd Teaneck NJUnited States07666 Maggie Acosta
macosta@collaborativesolutions.com
Tel: 3107229855
ClearGov, Inc.2 Mill and Main Place Suite 630MaynardMAUnited States01754 Tyler Bridges
tbridges@cleargov.com
Tel: 855-553-2715 Ext. 70
Agilify LLC7117 Florida Blvd Baton RougeLAUnited States70806 Laremy Howard
Laremy.Howard@agilifyus.com
Tel: 2253418081
Accenture500 W Madison St ChicagoILUnited States60061 Jim Robinson
jim.robinson@accenture.com
Tel: 8474311157
ADP1 ADP Boulevard Roseland NJUnited States 07068 Ken Calkins
ken.calkins@adp.com
Tel: 918-810-4887
Sierra-Cedar, LLC1255 Alderman Drive AlpharettaGAUnited States30005 Mike Youngwirth
mike.youngwirth@sierra-cedar.com
Tel: 19186881666
Zarr Consulting Services, LLC.783 La Vista Grande-1155 Sandia ParkNMUnited States87047 Liza Zarr
info@zarrcs.com
Tel: 855-792-7727
ADP INC5800 Windward Parkway Alpharetta GAUnited States30005 Dan Bridge
daniel.bridge@adp.com
Tel: 614-779-1861
DocuSign221 Main St #1550San FranciscoCAUnited States94105 Matt Lessman
matt.lessman@docusign.com
Tel: 773-255-4970
Illuminative Strategies Inc.3309 Robbins Rd 139 SpringfieldILUnited States62704 Nicole Lanter
Nicole.lanter@illum-strat.com
Tel: 8338326474
Quisitive LLC1431 Greenway Drive, Suite 1000 Irving, TX 75038 IrvingTXUnited States75038 Lindsay Kelling
lindsay.kelling@quisitive.com
Tel: 2105819977
CGI Technologies and Solutions Inc.171 N Aberdeen St Suite 400ChicagoILUnited States60607 Gregg Easterly
gregg.easterly@cgi.com
Tel: 217-725-3211
MindTheValue309 Vine St - Suite 807 Cincinnati OHUnited States45202 Francesco Meacci
subscription-usa@mindthevalue.com
Tel: 9793282178
Workday, Inc.6110 Stoneridge Mall Road PleasantonCAUnited States94588 Leslie Robertson
leslie.robertson@workday.com
Tel: (925) 951-9000
Aclarian LLC4240 W Morrison Avenue Unit 2305TampaFLUnited States33629 Matthew Akins
makins@aclarian.com
Tel: 8134689399
Mastek Inc15601 Dallas Parkway Suite 250AddisonTXUnited States75001 Mario Albuerne
mario.albuerne@mastek.com
Tel: 3057984725
Mythics LLC4525 Main St. Suite 1500Virginia BeachVAUnited States23462 paul brandt
pbrandt@mythics.com
Tel: 757-226-7714
Triniti corporation12401 orange drive suite 205 davieFLUnited States33330 prabhu Venkatesh subramanian
prabhu.venkatesh@triniti.com
Tel: 925-202-1176
Mythics, LLC4525 Main Street, Suite 1500 ChesapeakeVAUnited States23320 Priscilla Weidner-Lee
slccontracts@mythics.com
Tel: 7573760024
RSM1201 W Peachtree St AtlantaGAUnited States30309 Rodney Bean
rodney.bean@rsmus.com
Tel: 4047519256
DATA CLIMB, LLC205 N. Michigan Ave., Suite 810 ChicagoILUnited States60601 Clarence J. Clark
clarence.clark@data-climb.com
Tel: (404) 788-0048
Cogsdale18 Great George Street CharlottetownPECanadaC1A4J6 Stephen Gordon
sgordon@cogsdale.com
Tel: 226-971-1935
EAM Solutions 1 Chase Corporate Center Suite 400BirminghamALUnited States35244 Keith Carman
keith.carman@eamsolutions.net
Tel: 936-355-0072
Cogsdale Corporation7875 West Layton Way, Littleton, CO 80123 LittletonCOUnited States80123 Grant
gneptune@cogsdale.com
Tel: 3033765146
lutkarankokatu 4 LappeentantaccFinland53810 Siyu Liu
liu812331839@gmail.com
Tel: 0417260707
Executive Option, LLC2500 Anthem Village Drive Suite 200Las VegasNVUnited States89014 Jill Corley
admin@executiveops.us
Tel: 8557443660
AccuFund, Inc8 Telo Rd WindhamNHUnited States03087 Mark Lynch
markl@accufund.com
Tel: 16035609259
raul consulting9999 wanttoseeRFP california cityCAUnited States90003 raul
raulrc321@gmail.com
Tel: 7029999988
Success Mantra llc5972 TOPSFIELD CIR DUBLINCAUnited States94568-7896 Prafulla Venkatesh
sales@isuccessmantra.com
Tel: 9259538005
AST LLC4343 Commerce Court Suite 701LisleILUnited States60432 Scott Lavoie
proposals@astcorporation.com
Tel: 6307781180
People Tech Group18300 NE Union Hill Road, Suite 210, Redmond, WA. 98052 RedmondWAUnited States98052 Venkat Menta
presales.hyd@peopletech.com
Tel: (206) 858-9902