Bid Details

Contract No. 19158 - Lake County Criminal Courts, Babcox Detention Center; Sheriff Training Room

Number: 19158
Title: Lake County Criminal Courts, Babcox Detention Center; Sheriff Training Room
Description:

Sheriff Training Center – All aspects of work including, but not limited to:  select demolition, structural improvements, masonry improvements, cast-in-place concrete improvements, mechanical improvements, plumbing improvements, electrical improvements, telecommunication improvements, audio/visual improvements, security improvements, carpentry improvements, glazing improvements, building automation improvements, finish improvements, furnishings, start up, commissioning, project management, etc. required to install a fully operation and completed product is included in this number.  
All temporary systems to keep the facility fully operational, phasing and cut over costs associated with the full scope of work shall be included.
 

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/bid-19158-sheriffs-office-training-room/a/
Purchasing Contact: Lake County Purchasing
Contact Phone: 847.377.2929
Contact Fax: 847.984.5889
Contact Email: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Number: 19158
Title: Lake County Criminal Courts, Babcox Detention Center; Sheriff Training Room
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 19158
Title: Lake County Criminal Courts, Babcox Detention Center; Sheriff Training Room
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
BOLLER CONSTRUCTION CO INC3045 Washington Street WaukeganILUnited States60085 Steve Dalbec
estimating@bollerconstruction.com
Tel: 847-662-5566
mcgraw-hill construction1333 burr ridge pkwy burr ridgeILUnited States60527 herb weyerstrahs
herb.weyerstrahs@mhfi.com
Tel: 6305200421
eRepublic100 Blue Ravine Rd. FolsomCAUnited States95630 Mary Lamoreaux
bidwatch@centerdigitalgov.com
Tel: 916-932-1300
Iskalis American Floor Show4437 Old Grand Ave GurneeILUnited States60031 John Iskalis
jiskalis@iskalisfloor.com
Tel: 847-662-7900
Happ Builders, Inc.28 Le Baron Street WaukeganILUnited States60085 Matthew Happ
matt@happbuilders.com
Tel: 847-775-8888
Construct Connect3825 Edwards Rd Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45242 Morgan Stinson
content@constructconnect.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
Automated Logic2400 Ogden Ave. Suite 100LisleILUnited States60532 Dan Feuerstein
dan.feuerstein@automatedlogic.com
Tel: 630-327-8022
Burling Builders, Inc44 W. 60th Street ChicagoILUnited States60621 Ryan Clancy
rclancy@burlingbuilders.com
Tel: 773-241-6821
Camosy Incorporated43451 N. US Hwy 41 ZionILUnited States60099 Candy Crawford
candycrawford@camosy.com
Tel: 847-395-6800
Manusos General Contracting, Inc.91 Christopher Way Fox LakeILUnited States60081 Jamie McKeown
manusos@manusosinc.com
Tel: 847-973-0600
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Lyra de Asis
lyra@napc.me
Tel: 302-450-1923
The Rose Report2306 Old Houston Hwy BeevilleTXUnited States78102 Rose Simola
rose@therosereport.com
Tel: 3613189369
K.R. Miller Contractors, Inc.1624 Colonial Parkway InvernessILUnited States60067 Craig Hanley
craig.hanley@krmiller.com
Tel: 312-432-1070
Mechanical Incorporated2279 Yellow Creek Road FreeportILUnited States61032 Jen Hopkins
jhopkins@mechinc.com
Tel: 815-235-1955
Orbis Construction Company, Inc4314-F Crystal Lake Road McHenryILUnited States60050 Derek
dwatson@orbisconstruction.com
Tel: 815-385-5131
RHL Enterprises LLC832 Anita Ave. AntiochILUnited States60002 Mike Lengvenis
mike@rhlusa.com
Tel: 847-395-6821
Williams Brothers Construction Inc.P.O. Box 1366 PeoriaILUnited States61654 Dave Williams
estimating@wbci.us
Tel: 3096880416
Tiles in Style, llc DBA of Taza Supplies, LLC697 Executive dr. WillowbrookILUnited States60527 Hussain Ali
ezzy@tilesinstyle.com
Tel: 6303862252
RoMAAS, Inc.67 S. Main Street Glen EllynILUnited States60137 Alexandru Mihailescu
alexm@romaas.com
Tel: 630-432-7368
Stuckey Construction Company2020 N Lewis Ave WaukeganILUnited States60087 Ed Stuckey
estuckey@stuckeyconstruction.com
Tel: 847-336-8575
Car-Min Construction Co., Inc1000 Low Avenue WaukeganILUnited States60085 Vince Carravetta
jbart@car-min.com
Tel: 847-336-1310
Accel Construction Services Group, LLC4753 N Broadway Suite 802ChicagoILUnited States60640 Henry Lopez
rdomanico@acceldevgroup.com
Tel: 7739025296
Edwin Anderson Construction Company9526 W. Ainslie Street Schiller ParkILUnited States60176 Scott Anderson
scott@edwin-anderson.com
Tel: (847)928-2200
Dodge Data & Analytics4300 Beltway Place, STE 150 ArlingtonTXUnited States76018 Darlene Baker-Mann
darlene.baker-mann@construction.com
Tel: 405-455-1699
Homestead Electrical Contractng, LLCConcrete Drive InglesideILUnited States60041 Kurt Hombaker
kurt@homesteadelectric.com
Tel: 8472690591
Onvia509 Olive Way, Suite 400 SeattleWAUnited States98101 Source Management
sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Tel: 206-373-9500
A2 Engineering Services Professional Corporation4032 N Park Street WestmontILUnited States60559 Kavita goyal
kavita@a2esc.com
Tel: 6307331923
MAG Construction Co.629 Homewood Avenue Highland ParkILUnited States60035 Gizena Sullivan
joe@mag-construction.com
Tel: 8474327783
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
Leopardo Companies5200 Prairie Stone Parkway Hoffman EstatesILUnited States60192 Arica Finney
aafinney@leopardo.com
Tel: 3312222601
Clements Landscaping & Construction 14637 S. Lincoln Ave. Dolton ILUnited States60419 Rheyes Clements
Rheyes.clements@yahoo.com
Tel: (708)527.5293
Konica Minolta Business Solutions1701 Golf Rd Suite 800Rolling MeadowsILUnited States60008 Craig Schaller
cschaller@kmbs.konicaminolta.us
Tel: 8477257914
GSG Consultants, Inc.623 Cooper Court ChicagoILUnited States60173 Camille Pearson
cpearson@gsg-consultants.com
Tel: 6309942600
Contractor's Register, Inc.800 E. Main St. Jefferson ValleyNYUnited States10535 Mary O'Connor
moconnor@mail.thebluebook.com
Tel: 800-431-2584
Kroeschell Engineering Co., Inc.3222 N. Kennicott Avenu Arlington HeightsILUnited States60004 Kevin Rife
kevin.rife@kroeschell.com
Tel: 312-649-3673
Air Comfort2550 braga dr broadview illinoisILUnited States60155 Thomas Scharlow
scharlowt@aircomfort.com
Tel: 7083541900
Air Con Refrig. & Heating, Inc.123 Lake Street WaukeganILUnited States60085 Ric Sayerstad
ric.sayerstad@aircon-rh.com
Tel: 8473364128
Pieper Electric Inc.4210 43rd Ave KenoshaWIUnited States53144 Tony Sacchetti
tony.sacchetti@pieperpower.com
Tel: 847-599-1774
AGAE Contractors189 Gordon Elk Grove VillageILUnited States60007 Frank Kutschke
fkutschke@agaecontractors.com
Tel: 8477741343
Paul Borg Construction Co.2007 S. Marshall Blvd ChicagoILUnited States60623 Rick Ramos
rramos@paulborgconstruction.com
Tel: 773-523-1111
Leyden Electric604 E North Street ElburnILUnited States60119 Mike Bartosik
mbartosik@leydenelectric.com
Tel: 6303650200
Sound Solutions 605 East Ogden Avenue Naperville ILUnited States60565 Michael Novak
Soundsolutions_@hotmail.com
Tel: 6307884700
Ampol Group Inc.521 Santa Rosa Dr Des PlainesILUnited States60018 CR Hollings
crhollingsworth@ampolgroup.com
Tel: 7734620033
F.H. Paschen5515 N. East River Road ChicagoILUnited States60631 Carlee Appelbaum
cappelbaum@fhpaschen.com
Tel: 773-444-1621
Rasch Construction4715 Green Bay Road KenoshaWIUnited States53144 Steve Rasch
steve@raschconstruction.com
Tel: 2626576542
Illini Hardware Corporation8330 196th Avenue BristolWIUnited States53104 Kyle Nicolazzi, CSPM
kylen@goihc.com
Tel: 3127053601
Leopardo Companies, Inc. 5200 Prairie Stone Pkwy Hoffman EstatesILUnited States60192 Camille Trausch
cltrausch@leopardo.com
Tel: 224-634-0333
Kandu Construction Inc.8055 N. Riudgeway SkokieILUnited States60076 James Kandu
james@kanduconstructioninc.com
Tel: 847 456 4028
Number: 19158
Date: 9/10/2019 11:00:00 AM
Title: Lake County Criminal Courts, Babcox Detention Center; Sheriff Training Room
Bid Security: None
Purchasing Contact: Lake County Purchasing

BID TABULATION


BidderTotal Price
Paul Borg $1,210,000.00
Leopardo $2,219,110.00
Kandu $2,476,000.00
Stuckey $1,342,000.00
Boller $1,237,100.00
Manusos $1,424,727.00

Note: Bids are subject to review for completeness, accurary, and compliance with all terms and conditions in the bid specifications.