Bid Details

Contract No. 24302 - Lab Services Dental for Lake County Health Department

Number: 24302
Title: Lab Services Dental for Lake County Health Department
Description:

The purpose of this RFP is to enter into Agreements with a Contractor to provide dental laboratory services for the patients of the Health Department. 

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/rfp-24302-dental-lab-services-for-lchd/addendum-/
PurchasingContact: Lake County Health Department
ContactPhone: 847-377-8460
ContactFax:
ContactEmail: HealthPurchasing@lakecountyil.gov

Number: 24302
Title: Lab Services Dental for Lake County Health Department
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 24302
Title: Lab Services Dental for Lake County Health Department
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Deltek2291 Wood Oak D HerndonVAUnited States20171-6008 Source Management
sourcemanagement@deltek.com
Tel: 8004562009
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Eric Johnson
sourcemanagement@napc.me
Tel: 3024501923
Burbank Dental Laboratory2101 Floyd Street BurbankCAUnited States91504 Bob Vartanian
bvartanian@burbankdental.com
Tel: 8003363053
PWXPress1900 Coffeeport Rd JacksonvillerFLUnited States32208 Mary Miller
bids@pwxpress.com
Tel: 4086768941
Prism Holistic Care Ltd. d/b/a Prism Health Lab515 N Dearborn Street 5th FloorChicagoILUnited States60654 Elaine Kanellakes
ek@prismhealthlab.com
Tel: 18003251812
Ottawa Dental Laboratory of Wisconsin5701 Broad St. GreendaleWIUnited States53129 Alex Benitez
abenitez@ottawadentallab.com
Tel: 4144216595
BlackGreyGold Solutions550 reserve street Suite 190SouthlakeTXUnited States76092 Austin McCasin
Austin@blackgreygold.com
Tel: 2142539709
GKY Dental Arts4212 Artesia Blvd Torrance CAUnited States90504 Brian Smith
brian@gkydentalarts.com
Tel: 800-548-3384
West Texas Dental Lab4417 71st St, Lubbock, TX 79424‚Äč Unit 34LubbockTXUnited States79424 Michael Gill
mgill@westtexasdentallab.com
Tel: 8068317663
Ottawa Dental Laboratory, LLC1304 Starfire Dr. OttawaILUnited States61350 Gabriel Newbury
gnewbury@ottawadentallab.com
Tel: 815-587-6063