Bid Details

Contract No. 20220624SMCDCEO - Knollwood Subdivision Flood Mitigation and Road Improvements

Number: 20220624SMCDCEO
Title: Knollwood Subdivision Flood Mitigation and Road Improvements
Description:

The Knollwood Subdivision Flood Mitigation and Road Improvements consists of elevating approximately 4,100 lineal feet of roadway at an average of 1.4 feet.  The work also includes repairing and replacing roadway drainage structures, adjacent appurtenances, earth excavation, and grading and shaping ditches.  The work includes tree and brush clearing and mass grading as well as the applicable soil erosion and sediment control measures and site restoration. The work includes the carrying out of all duties and obligations and the furnishing of all labor, material, tools, equipment, and other incidentals necessary or convenient to the successful completion of the project. The project is located in the Knollwood Subdivision adjacent to IL Route 59 just south of Rollins Road in the Village of Fox Lake.

 

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/addendum-blog-20220624smcdceo-knollwood-project/project--blog/
PurchasingContact: Stormwater Management Commission
ContactPhone: 847-377-7700
ContactFax:
ContactEmail: stormwater@lakecountyil.gov

Number: 20220624SMCDCEO
Title: Knollwood Subdivision Flood Mitigation and Road Improvements
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 20220624SMCDCEO
Title: Knollwood Subdivision Flood Mitigation and Road Improvements
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Campanella & Sons, Inc.39207 N. Magnetics Blvd. P.O. Box 32WadsworthILUnited States60083 Mary Kenar
mary@campanellaandsons.com
Tel: 847-336-9698
Bolder Contractors Inc.316 Cary Point Drive CaryILUnited States60013 Doug Abbey
doug_abbey@yahoo.com
Tel: (847) 236-0785
Onvia509 Olive Way .ukljy hilSeattleWAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
Construct Connect3825 Edwards Rd Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45242 Morgan Stinson
content@constructconnect.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
Peter Baker & Son1349 Rockland Road Lake BluffILUnited States60044 John Brunner
john@peterbaker.com
Tel: 847-362-3663
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Eric Johnson
sourcemanagement@napc.me
Tel: 3024501923
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc1205 Garland Rd. WaucondaILUnited States60084 Kyle Berger
kberger@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 847-526-5457
Copenhaver Construction, Inc75 Koppie Dr GilbertsILUnited States60136 Livia Nelson
Livia@copenhaverconstruction.com
Tel: 847-428-6696
Benchmark Construction Co., Inc.2260 Southwind Blvd BartlettILUnited States60103 Dominick Fiordirosa
dominickf@bmk8.com
Tel: 630-497-1700
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
Lake County Grading Company, LLC32901 N. Highway 21 PO Box LLibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Dave Meservey
d_meservey@lcgc.com
Tel: 847-362-2590
Dodge Data & Analytics2860 S. State HWY 161 Suite 160 #501Grand PrairieTXUnited States75052 Darlene Baker-Mann
darlene.baker-mann@construction.com
Tel: 413-548-8188
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
chicagolandP.O. Box 3533 PeoriaILUnited States61614 bo kim
bodedi3@aol.com
Tel: 3094016167
Vulcan Materials Company1000 E Warrenville Rd NapervilleILUnited States60563 Jason Grimes
vulcanmaterialsquote@vmcmail.com
Tel: 6309558580
Maneval Construction28090 W. Concrete Dr. InglesideILUnited States60041 Bradley Manko
manko@manevalpaving.com
Tel: 8475148483
ACURA INC556 COUNTY LINE ROAD SUITE B.BENSENVILLEILUnited States60106 Nico DiGioia
nico@acurainc.com
Tel: 630-766-9979
RES, LLC33 North Dearborn street suite 330ChicagoILUnited States60602 Erica Newman
enewman@res.us
Tel: 8479871374
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc. 1205 Garland Rd WaucondaILUnited States60084 Joel
Javitia@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 8475265457
ePlan1400 FORUM BLVD STE 7B ColumbiaMOUnited States65203 Amber Cox
eplan@eplanbidding.com
Tel: 5734477130
Martam Construction1200 Gasket Drive ElginILUnited States60120 Jerry Kutrovatz
jerry@martam.com
Tel: 8476086800
ConstructConnect3825 Edwards Rd. Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45209 Marlo Whetstone
marlo.whetstone@constructconnect.com
Tel: 5134585966
Hard Rock Sawing & Drilling SpecialistN628 SE Bass Lake Rd keshenaWIUnited States54135 Estimating
hardrock@genevaonline.com
Tel: 715-799-3823
PWXPress1900 Coffeeport Rd JacksonvillerFLUnited States32208 Mary Miller
bids@pwxpress.com
Tel: 4086768941
Midwest Fence Coorporation900 N Kedzie ChicagoILUnited States60651 Keith Bell
kbell@mwfence.com
Tel: 773-584-6485
QuestThomson Ave EverettWAUnited States98203 Kevin Swatosh
kswatosh@questcdn.com
Tel: 9526577981
Northern Contracting, Inc.1851 Coltonville Rd SycamoreILUnited States60178 Tara Corn
richard@northerncontracting.net
Tel: 815-895-5855
Lenny Hoffman Excavating Inc.3636 Lake Ave WilmetteILUnited States60091 Mark R. Warnecke
Mark@LHExcavating.com
Tel: 8472563800
ghffgfvbg fgdfgnyAKUnited States10006 gfghf
alishaross2013@gmail.com
Tel: 9999999999
Northern California Power and Equipment2085 Dry Creek Rd HealdsburgCAUnited States95448 Davey
norcalpower.davey@gmail.com
Tel: 7074318022
Gewalt Hamilton148 Glen Road hawthorn woodsILUnited States60047-8025 michael warner
mikew23751@gmail.com
Tel: 8478756478
TRINE CONSTRUCTION CORP1041 TRINE CT SUITE AST CHARLES,ILUnited States60174 CAROL GREGORICH
carol.gregorich@trineconstruction.com
Tel: 6306684626
Number: 20220624SMCDCEO
Date: 7/22/2022 2:00:00 PM
Title: Knollwood Subdivision Flood Mitigation and Road Improvements
Bid Security: None
PurchasingContact: Stormwater Management Commission
Document: Download Proposal Register in PDF Format