Bid Details

Contract No. 19075 - Job Ordering Contracting for Lake County

Number: 19075
Title: Job Ordering Contracting for Lake County
Description:

The County seeks to award one (1) or more, with a maximum of three (3), Job Order Contracts (JOC) to qualified licensed general contractors to provide for general construction on an as-needed basis at various Lake County facilities.  JOC is a competitively bid, firm fixed priced, indefinite quantity contract.  The Work includes a collection of tasks and related specifications that have pre-established unit prices.  These tasks and related specifications are included in the Construction Task Catalog®. This Construction Task Catalog® was developed by the County and is based on the use of experienced labor and high-quality materials.  All of the unit prices incorporate prevailing Lake County cost data.  The labor prices are based on prevailing wages in the Lake County area, as determined by the Illinois Department of Labor.  The CTC® also incorporates local activity, climate and geographic features.

The JOC concept also includes a provision for the establishment of prices for Work requirements which are within the general scope of Work but were not included in the Construction Task Catalog® at the time of Contract award.  These tasks are referred to as "Non-Pre-priced Tasks".  Non-Pre-priced (NPP) Tasks may require the establishment of specifications and drawings and may subsequently be incorporated into the Construction Task Catalog®.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/19075-job-ordering-contracting-for-lake-county/
Number: 19075
Title: Job Ordering Contracting for Lake County
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 19075
Title: Job Ordering Contracting for Lake County
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
eRepublic100 Blue Ravine Rd. FolsomCAUnited States95630 Mary Lamoreaux
bidwatch@centerdigitalgov.com
Tel: 916-932-1300
Construct Connect3825 Edwards Rd Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45242 Morgan Stinson
content@constructconnect.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
Paul Borg Construction Company2007 South Marshall Blvd. ChicagoILUnited States60623 Scott Bronson
scott@paulborgconstruction.com
Tel: 773-523-1111
K.R. Miller Contractors, Inc.1624 Colonial Parkway InvernessILUnited States60067 Craig Hanley
craig.hanley@krmiller.com
Tel: 312-432-1070
MIDWEST MASONRY, INC.1335 WILHELM ROAD, SUITE A MUNDELEINILUnited States60060 FRANK A. DZIADUS
FRANK@MIDWESTMASONRYINC.COM
Tel: 8473622211
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
Orbis Construction Company, Inc4314-F Crystal Lake Road McHenryILUnited States60050 Derek
dwatson@orbisconstruction.com
Tel: 815-385-5131
Tiles in Style, llc DBA of Taza Supplies, LLC697 Executive dr. WillowbrookILUnited States60527 Hussain Ali
ezzy@tilesinstyle.com
Tel: 6303862252
Z3 Solutions1350 E Touhy Ave Suite 120WDes Plaines ILUnited States60018 John Zouras
jzouras@z3constructionsolutions.com
Tel: 847-730-3945
RoMAAS, Inc.67 S. Main Street Glen EllynILUnited States60137 Alexandru Mihailescu
alexm@romaas.com
Tel: 630-432-7368
Madison Construction15657 S 70th Court Orland ParkILUnited States60462 Janine Perez
janine.perez@madisonconstruction.net
Tel: 7085357716
Electrical Inc7219 Briar Drive Spring GroveILUnited States60081 Patrick Garrett
pgarrett@electricalincorporated.com
Tel: 847-812-5940
Homestead Electrical Contractng, LLCConcrete Drive InglesideILUnited States60041 Kurt Hombaker
kurt@homesteadelectric.com
Tel: 8472690591
Onvia509 Olive Way, Suite 400 SeattleWAUnited States98101 Source Management
sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Tel: 206-373-9500
Great Lakes Property LogisiticsP.O.Box 616 AntiochILUnited States60002 William Beckmeyer
wbeckmeyer@greatlakesproperty.com
Tel: 877-482-8098
Cyrus Painting &Decorating Company3051 Burris Ave, WaukeganILUnited States60087 DEVON HASTINGS
cyruspainting@msn.com
Tel: 224 214 2525
Mater Design Build LLC5509 N. Cumberland Avenue, Suite-501 ChicagoILUnited States60656 Javier Delatorre
javier@masterdesignbuild.com
Tel: 2242650088
MAG Construction Co.629 Homewood Avenue Highland ParkILUnited States60035 Gizena Sullivan
joe@mag-construction.com
Tel: 8474327783
Anchor Mechanical234 N Fairfield ln ChicagoILUnited States60607 Gunther Schumann
gschumann@anchormechanical.com
Tel: 312-492-6994
Contractor's Register, Inc.800 E. Main St. Jefferson ValleyNYUnited States10535 Mary O'Connor
moconnor@mail.thebluebook.com
Tel: 800-431-2584
Robe Inc.6150 N Northwest Highway ChicagoILUnited States60631 Sean White
seanwhite@robeinc.com
Tel: 773 775 8900
ALFA Chicago Inc.4100 W Belmont Ave Suite 5ChicagoILUnited States60641 Wes Khan
alfachicagoinc@gmail.com
Tel: 312-772-5300
McDonagh Demolition7243 W. Touhy Ave. ChicagoILUnited States60631 Richard Berg
richard.b@mcdonaghdemo.com
Tel: 773-276-7707
Chicagoland Management & Associates, INC1526 W Monroe , # 402 ChicagoILUnited States60607 Cipriana I Simons
cipriana_ban@yahoo.com
Tel: 773.474.6331
Chicago Commercial Construction9101 S. Baltimore Ave ChicagoILUnited States60617 Frank Kutschke
bids@ccc-chicago.com
Tel: 773-721-2500
F.H. Paschen5515 N. East River Road ChicagoILUnited States60629 Leo Wright
Lwright@fhpaschen.com
Tel: 773-444-3474
Pacific Construction Services, Inc.5511 N. Cumberland Ave. Suite 608 ChicagoILUnited States60656 Chris Wales
chris.wales@pcschicago.com
Tel: 7732901597
Leopardo Companies 210 N Carpenter Chicago ILUnited States60607 Peter Oldendorf
pgoldendorf@leopardo.com
Tel: 312-292-1252
Old Veteran Construction, Inc.10942 S. Halsted Street ChicagoILUnited States60609 Lisa Behrens
lisa.b@ovcchicago.com
Tel: 773.821.9900
AGAE Contractors, Inc.4549 N. Milwaukee Ave. ChicagoILUnited States60630 Michael P. Huntenburg
info@agaecontractors.com
Tel: (773) 777-2240
Kroeschell Engineering Co., Inc.3222 N. Kennicott Avenu Arlington HeightsILUnited States60004 Kevin Rife
kevin.rife@kroeschell.com
Tel: 312-649-3673
Koal Enterprises Inc 6120 S Archer RD Ste. B Summit ILUnited States60501 Mona Moreno
m_moreno@koalent.com
Tel: 708-594-9425
Brown & Root Industrial Services, LLC2451 Crystal Drive Suite 425ArlingtonVAUnited States22202 Mike Coberley
mike.coberley@brownandroot.com
Tel: 7033623671
Pacific Construction Services, Inc.5511 N Cumberland Ave Suite 608 chicagoILUnited States60656 Natalie Gardner
natalie.gardner@pcschicago.com
Tel: 773-290-1600
Number: 19075
Date: 5/7/2019 11:00:00 AM
Title: Job Ordering Contracting for Lake County
Bid Security: None
Purchasing Contact: Lake County Purchasing
Document: Download Bid Tabulation in PDF Format