Bid Details

Contract No. 20064 - Jail Inmate & Juvenile Healthcare Services

Number: 20064
Title: Jail Inmate & Juvenile Healthcare Services
Description:

This Request for Proposal (RFP) is for the purpose of establishing a contract with a qualified firm to provide Healthcare Services for the Lake County Adult Correctional Division and Hulse Juvenile Detention Center.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/20064-jail-inmate--juvenile-healthcare-services/addendum-1/
PurchasingContact: Lake County Purchasing
ContactPhone: 847.377.2929
ContactFax: 847.984.5889
ContactEmail: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov

Number: 20064
Title: Jail Inmate & Juvenile Healthcare Services
Event DateBid StatusDetails
05/20/2020
11:00 AM
Open

May 20, 2020 and May 21, 2020 at 11:00 - 12: PM local time location:

Adult Correctional Facility: (Only 1 person per firm)

15 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Ave

Waukegan, IL 60085

Number: 20064
Title: Jail Inmate & Juvenile Healthcare Services
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
Cebert Pharmaceuticals, Inc1200 Corporate Drive Suite 160BirminghamALUnited States35242 Jenny Gurley
jgurley@cebert.com
Tel: 205-981-0201
Open Minds163 York St GettysburgPAUnited States17325 Samantha Messina
rfphotline@openminds.com
Tel: 7173341329
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
Maxim Healthcare Services230 W Monroe St. STE 550ChicagoILUnited States60606 Joe Stith
jostith@maxhealth.com
Tel: 312-577-7522
SevenOutsource113 Barksdale Professional Center NewarkNewarkDEUnited States19711-3258 steve walse
rfpalerts@gmail.com
Tel: 3153087852
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Eric Johnson
sourcemanagement@napc.me
Tel: 3024501923
DMullisInsurance1299 Boltonfield St. ColumbusOHUnited States43228 David Mullis
dmullisinsurance@gmail.com
Tel: 5059886583
CELL STAFF, LLC1715 N Westshore Blvd STE 410 TampaFLUnited States33607 Grant Hargis
bids@cellstaff.com
Tel: 855-561-1715
Wellpath, LLC1283 Murfreesboro Rd., Suite 500 NashvilleTNUnited States37217 June Crawford
jcrawford@wellpath.us
Tel: 615-815-2774
STAFF TODAY INC (STI)212 E. ROWLAND AVE #313 COVINACAUnited States91723 ABY MAMBOLEO
CONTRACTS@STAFFTODAYINC.COM
Tel: 800-928-5561
General Medical Devices DBA AED Professionals348 W. Colfax Street PalatineILUnited States60067 Julie Dini
julie@aedprofessionals.com
Tel: 8472023233
THWilson Bonds4586 E. Copper Ave ClovisCAUnited States93619 Sheila Smith
thwbonds@outlook.com
Tel: 5598726105
Agelix Consulting LLC8500 W 110th St #575 Overland ParkKSUnited States66210 Manish Singh
ukapil@agelixconsulting.com
Tel: 913-800-7559
McDermott Center DBA Haymarket Center120 North Sangamon Street ChicagoILUnited States60607 Jeffrey Collord
zkempel@hcenter.org
Tel: 3122267984
Genoa Healthcare3140 Neil Armstrong Blvd Suite 110 EaganMNUnited States55121 Stacey Bane
sbane@genoahealthcare.com
Tel: 812-202-9223
NaphCare2090 Columbiana Rd Suite 4000BirminghamALUnited States35216 April Moses
sales@naphcare.com
Tel: 205-552-1737
Insight + Regroup4525 N Ravenswood Ave ChicagoILUnited States60640 Kelly Jones
kelly@regrouptelehealth.com
Tel: 6305420928
W.W. Grainger3585 Suset Ave. Waukegan ILUnited States60087 Patrick Tobas
patrick.tobas@grainger.com
Tel: 224-213-2345
Central Infusion Alliance Inc7542 North St. Louis Avenue SkokieILUnited States60076 Matthew Kilcan
bids@ciamedical.com
Tel: 3122755850
Aliron International Inc1 CRAGWOOD RD STE 101 SOUTH PLAINFIELDNJUnited States07080-2416 manisha fnu
manisha@aliron.com
Tel: 7329175100
Cardiac Solutions LLC2013 Springhill Court BirminghamALUnited States35242 Jon Seale
mhemming@cardiac-solutions.net
Tel: 8882232939
Advanced Correctional Healthcare3922 W Baring Trace Peoria ILUnited States61615 Sandra Pilger
sandy.pilger@advancedch.com
Tel: 309-648-3559
CareerStaff Unlimited LLC1700 E Golf Rd., Suite 550 SchaumburgILUnited States60173 Nico Luttrell
nico.luttrell@careerstaff.com
Tel: 800-494-9936
VitalCore Health Strategies, LLC719 SW Van Buren St. Suite 100TopekaKSUnited States66603 Roger Haden
RHaden@vitalcorehs.com
Tel: 7852466840
IBM71 S Wacker ChicagoILUnited States60602 Sunaina Menawat
sunaina.menawat@ibm.com
Tel: 3128359772
Jaykay Medical Staffing2054 Classique Ln TavaresFLUnited States32778-5787 Michelle McCarty
mmccarty@jaykaymedicalstaffing.com
Tel: 8004425441
Efinancial Intelligence consultants Group, PC463 Kennedy Place Vernon HillsILUnited States60061 EMEKA J UHUKA
emekauhuka@hotmail.com
Tel: 2244338451
CareerStaff6333 State Hwy 161 #100 IrvingTXUnited States75038 Sarah Olguin
sarah.olguin@careerstaff.com
Tel: 8177397537
Protouch Staffing4550 W 103rd St Suite 301Oak LawnILUnited States60453 Debbie Wedel
debbie@protouchstaffing.com
Tel: 7086366901
Armor Correctional Health Services, Inc.4960 SW 72nd Avenue Suite 400MiamiFLUnited States33155 Denise Rupp
drupp@armorcorrectional.com
Tel: 305-662-8522
SHC Services, Inc. dba Supplemental Health Care1640 West Redstone Center Drive Suite 200Park CityUTUnited States84098 Jess Carter
NationalRFPs@shccares.com
Tel: 8665581535
Floyd Lee Locums67 Moultrie Street CharlestonSCUnited States29403 Nicole Lay
NLay@floydleelocums.com
Tel: 843-619-2356
Correct Rx Pharmacy1352 Charwood Rd Suite CHanoverMDUnited States21076 David Kuper
dkuper@correctrxpharmacy.com
Tel: 443-557-0775