Bid Details

Contract No. 22029 - Internal Audit Consulting Services for Lake County

Number: 22029
Title: Internal Audit Consulting Services for Lake County
Description:

This Request for Proposal (RFP) is for the purpose of establishing a contract with a qualified firm to provide Internal Audit Consulting Services for Lake County. Lake County desires to enter into a professional services contract with a qualified Proposer who has expertise, experience and credentials to assess and make recommendations to develop and improve Lake County’s internal control framework. The assessment should include evaluation of existing internal audit policies, reports and practices; development of a charter granting authority to review and evaluate all County functions; and recommendations for ongoing internal audit operations based on modern approaches, comparative research and best business practices. Federal funding will not be used for this procurement at this time.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/rfp-22029---internal-controls-audit/a/
PurchasingContact: Lake County Purchasing
ContactPhone: 847.377.2929
ContactFax: 847.984.5889
ContactEmail: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov

Number: 22029
Title: Internal Audit Consulting Services for Lake County
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 22029
Title: Internal Audit Consulting Services for Lake County
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Sikich LLP1415 W. Diehl Rd, Suite 400 NapervilleILUnited States60563 Anthony Cervini
anthony.cervini@sikich.com
Tel: 6305668574
Crowe LLP225 W Wacker Drive, Suite 2600 ChicagoILUnited States60606 Delia Bruntz
proposal.center@crowe.com
Tel: 312-899-7000
Onvia509 Olive Way .ukljy hilSeattleWAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
Bronner Group120 N LaSalle St Suite 1300ChicagoILUnited States60602 Marilyn Katzin
Bronnerrfp@bronnergroup.com
Tel: 312-759-5110
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
Matrix Consulting Group201 San Antonio Circle, Suite 148 Mountain ViewCAUnited States94040 Tammy Nicholson
tnicholson@matrixcg.net
Tel: 6508580507
SevenOutsource113 Barksdale Professional Center NewarkNewarkDEUnited States19711-3258 steve walse
rfpalerts@gmail.com
Tel: 3153087852
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
EY155 N wacker drive ChicagoILUnited States60606 Gabe Sanders
gabe.sanders@ey.com
Tel: 630 715 9294
Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLP1301 W. 22nd Street, Suite 400 Oak BrookILUnited States60523 Heather Acker
samantha.clouse@bakertilly.com
Tel: 312 729 8188
Onvia509 Olive Way, Suite 400 SeattleWAUnited States98101 Source Management
sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Tel: 206-373-9500
DuPage County421 N. County Farm Road WheatonILUnited States60187 Nickon Etminan
nickon.etminan@dupageco.org
Tel: 815-558-4612
Deloitte Consulting LLP111 S. Wacker Drive ChicagoILUnited States60606 Diana Romaya
dromaya@deloitte.com
Tel: 313-396-2845
Protiviti Government Services, Inc.1640 KING STREET, SUITE 400 AlexandriaVAUnited States22314 Bernard Brainin
bernard.brainin@roberthalf.com
Tel: 13129955066
The William Everett Group35 E Wacker Dr #3100 ChicagoILUnited States60601 The William Everett Group
p.sharma@wegrp.com
Tel: 3125645680
CW Financial & Management Group LLC4855 Baker Woods Lane DecaturILUnited States62521 Craig Williams
craig@cwfmgroup.com
Tel: 561-386-3356
The Bonadio Group171 Sully's Trail PittsfordNYUnited States14534 Michael Collins
mcollins@bonadio.com
Tel: 585-249-2899
Azavar Government Solutions55 E Jackson Blvd Suite 2100ChicagoILUnited States60604 Scott Shamberg
sshamberg@azavar.com
Tel: 312-517-3720
Macias Gini & O'Connell LLP500 Capitol Mall, Ste. 2200 SacramentoCAUnited States95814 Linda Martin
lmartin@mgocpa.com
Tel: 916-642-7040
RubinBrownOne North Brentwood Saint LouisMOUnited States63105 Karen Schmees
Karen.schmees@rubinbrown.com
Tel: 13142903248
CBIZ Risk & Advisory Services, LLC225 West Wacker Drive #2500ChicagoILUnited States60606 Melissa Heinlein
melissa.heinlein@cbiz.com
Tel: 417-844-8971
Plante Moran, PLLC3000 Town Center, Suite 100 SouthfieldMIUnited States48075 Troy Snyder
troy.snyder@plantemoran.com
Tel: 2482233273