Bid Details

Contract No. 20027 - Integrated CAD, RMS, JMS, and Mobile system(s)

Number: 20027
Title: Integrated CAD, RMS, JMS, and Mobile system(s)
Description:

A consortium of 21 Public Safety Entities (‘The Consortium’), with Lake County (‘the County’) acting as the Consortium’s administrative agent, is replacing numerous, independent computer aided dispatch (CAD), mobile data, Law Enforcement (LE) and Fire/EMS (F/EMS) records management systems (RMS), and the Lake County Sheriff Office’s jail management system (JMS) to a new, integrated, and consolidated 9-1-1 and Emergency Dispatch construct. The Consortium includes the following agencies: Lake County, Village of Barrington, CenCom E9-1-1, Countryside Fire Protection District, Village of Fox Lake, Grayslake Fire Protection District, Greater Round Lake Fire Protection District, Village of Gurnee, Lake County ETSB, Lake County Sheriff’s Office, Village of Libertyville, Village of Lincolnshire, Village of Mundelein, City of North Chicago, Northeast Lake County Consolidated ETSB, Village of Round Lake, Village of Round Lake Beach, Village of Vernon Hills, VHLL Joint ETSB, Wauconda Fire Protection District, and City of Waukegan.

The Consortium’s intent is to establish a contract with a qualified Proposer that proposes a scalable, shared, integrated, enterprise family of systems (CAD, mobile data, RMS (LE and F/EMS), and a JMS) to support 9-1-1 services, emergency dispatch services, and records management for partner municipalities and agencies throughout Lake County.  Lake County desires to acquire a public safety software system for the purpose of replacing current CAD, RMS, JMS, and Mobile systems used in the participating public safety agencies as members of the 9-1-1 Regional Consolidation. (See “Consortium Overview” for more information later in this RFP).

Lake County and its partner agencies as part of the Regional 9-1-1 Consolidation, solicits formal written proposals to establish a contract through competitive negotiation for the purchase and implementation of a fully integrated Public Safety Software System, which includes the following modules within its suite:

1. Computer-Aided Dispatch (CAD)
2. Law Enforcement Records Management System (LE RMS)
3. Fire Records Management System (Fire RMS)
4. Jail Management System (JMS)
5. Mobile Data

The Consortium desires vendors to propose a comprehensive solution that meets the defined needs of the Consortium as outlined in this RFP and any issued addenda. This RFP is part of the broader project goals of the Lake County 9-1-1 regional consolidation, an ongoing initiative to consolidate regional 9-1-1 services to provide the highest quality of 9-1-1 service and lasting value for residents of participating communities.

The architecture of the proposed system should be such that it leverages industry standards for operating system, high availability, security, and system management. It must also adhere to all applicable federal, state, and local statutes. 

The Consortium’s objective with this procurement is to implement a highly configurable single or fully integrated system for CAD, LE RMS, Fire RMS, Mobile, and JMS. The Consortium will accept proposals for complete solutions, single modules or proposals that include separate systems that demonstrate they are integrated in the proposed solution. The Consortium will seek a solution that best fits the functional and technical requirements and invites Proposers to describe their solution approach to meet these needs.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/rfp-20027-integrated-cad-rms-jms-and-mobile-systems/
PurchasingContact: Lake County Purchasing
ContactPhone: 847.377.2929
ContactFax: 847.984.5889
ContactEmail: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov

Number: 20027
Title: Integrated CAD, RMS, JMS, and Mobile system(s)
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 20027
Title: Integrated CAD, RMS, JMS, and Mobile system(s)
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Crowe LLP225 W Wacker Drive, Suite 2600 ChicagoILUnited States60606 Delia Bruntz
proposal.center@crowe.com
Tel: 312-899-7000
eRepublic100 Blue Ravine Rd. FolsomCAUnited States95630 Mary Lamoreaux
bidwatch@centerdigitalgov.com
Tel: 916-932-1300
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
CJIS GROUP LLC2758 Coastal Hwy US 98 CrawfordvilleFLUnited States32301 Emily Higgins
region2@cjisgroup.com
Tel: 8502705601
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Eric Johnson
sourcemanagement@napc.me
Tel: 3024501923
DMullisInsurance1299 Boltonfield St. ColumbusOHUnited States43228 David Mullis
dmullisinsurance@gmail.com
Tel: 5059886583
Chicago Communications LLC200 Spangler ElmhurstILUnited States60126 Nancy Rezman
nrezman@chicomm.com
Tel: 6309934239
SDI Presence LLC200 E. Randolph Street Suite 3550ChicagoILUnited States60601 Barbara Jackson
bjackson@sdipresence.com
Tel: 312-580-7563
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
Quicket Solutions1 N Wacker Drive Suite 2410ChicagoILUnited States60606 Don Drzal
bids@quicketsolutions.com
Tel: 6307237723
Catalyst Consulting Group, Inc.211 West Wacker Drive, Suite 450 ChicagoILUnited States60606 Eric Talwar
bidnotify@catconsult.com
Tel: 312-499-2232
Tiles in Style, llc DBA of Taza Supplies, LLC697 Executive dr. WillowbrookILUnited States60527 Hussain Ali
ezzy@tilesinstyle.com
Tel: 6303862252
NEWCOM Wireless Services575 Washington St PembrokeMAUnited States02359 Kristine Loomer
kristine@newcomglobal.com
Tel: 781-826-7989
Clarity Partners, LLC20 N. Clark Street Suite 3600ChicagoILUnited States60602 Shivani Raval
s.raval@claritypartners.com
Tel: (312) 920-0550
Integrated Software Specialists, Inc. (aka: iJustice Solutions)1251 N. Plum Grove Rd. Suite 105SchaumburgILUnited States60173 Michael Locascio
mlocascio@issintl.com
Tel: 847-240-5070 x5353
Black Creek Integrated Systems Corp.PO Box 101747 IrondaleALUnited States35210 Donna Hogan
salesinfo@blackcreekisc.com
Tel: 205-949-9927
Mission Critical Partners, LLC690 Gray's Woods Blvd Port MatildaPAUnited States16870 Judy Treaster
sales@mcp911.com
Tel: 888-862-7911
Heartland Business Systems5400 Patton Drive, Unit B LisleILUnited States60532 Jim Dillon
jdillon@hbs.net
Tel: 630-786-6047
Motorola4111 Church Hill Lane Crystal LakeILUnited States60014 Steve Alvey
STEVE.ALVEY@MOTOROLASOLUTIONS.COM
Tel: 8153413743
CentralSquare Technologies1000 Business Center Drive Lake MaryFLUnited States32746 Don Lashley
enterpriseproposals@centralsquare.com
Tel: 8587997476
Intellitech Corporation8544 Hickory Hill Dr PolandOHUnited States44514 Cameron DiVito
cameron.divito@intellitechcorporation.com
Tel: 330.707.1090
Adashi Systems LLC101 N Haven Street Suite 309BaltimoreMDUnited States21224 Sanjay Kalasa
sanjay@adashisystems.com
Tel: 4438080737
GeoConex Inc6923 Maynardville Pike KnoxvilleTNUnited States37918 Steven Reames
steve.reames@geoconex.com
Tel: 2198692097
ADSi1930 first commerical dr SouthavenMSUnited States38671 Robert Croft
robertc@e9.com
Tel: 5095310760
Infor1410 N. Westshore Blvd TampaFLUnited States33607 Matt Williams
matt.williams@infor.com
Tel: 813-230-4065
Logistic Systems, Inc3000 Palmer St MissoulaMTUnited States59808 Joe Lawson
sales@logisys911.com
Tel: 4065464484
Versaterm7534 E 1st Street ScottsdaleAZUnited States85251 James Mortimer
jim.mortimer@versaterm.com
Tel: 4802250316
Tyler Technologies840 W. Long Lake TroyMIUnited States48098 Kathleen Fant
kathy.fant@tylertech.com
Tel: 2482691000
Hexagon Safety & Infrastructure205 Intergraph Way MadisonALUnited States35758 Kristina Old
kristina.old@hexagonsi.com
Tel: 256-730-8657
Carbyne, Inc.https://carbyne911.com/ New YorkNYUnited States10001 Chris Morrissey
christinem@carbyne911.com
Tel: 212-380-1159
ProPhoenix Public Safety Software502 Pleasant Valley Avenue Moorestown NJUnited States08057 Jim Hendrickson
jim.hendrickson@prophoenix.com
Tel: 847-494-7200
ClearLP5615 Brookbank Rd Downers GroveILUnited States60516 Frank Brown
fbrown@clearlp.com
Tel: 7082030444
AT&T4513 Western Avenue LisleILUnited States60532 Glenn Shine
gs0293@att.com
Tel: 630.718.1569
Tyler Technologies840 W Long Lake Rd TroyMIUnited States48098 Nicolette Schmitz
nicolette.schmitz@tylertech.com
Tel: 248-568-1264
Computer Square, Inc.330 Mac Ln KeasbeyNJUnited States08832 William Yeh
mlin@csitech.com
Tel: 732-346-0200
Motorola Solutions500 West Monroe St ChicagoILUnited States60661 Dominick Storelli
dominick.storelli@motorolasolutions.com
Tel: 8472245942
Northrop Grumman Systems Corporation7555 Colshire Drive McLeanVAUnited States22102 John Kouri
john.kouri@ngc.com
Tel: (703) 556-1351
CentralSquare Technologies1000 Business Center Dr Lake MaryFLUnited States32746 Jennifer Whitcomb
PSJProposals@centralsquare.com
Tel: 605-274-6061
Logistic Systems, Inc.3000 Palmer St MissoulaMTUnited States59808 Charles Stortz
cstortz@logisys911.com
Tel: 4067280921
Backdraft OpCo, LLC dba Emergency Reporting2200 Rimland Drive Suite 305BellinghamWAUnited States98226 Thomas Louis
Sales@emergencyreporting.com
Tel: 844-752-6066
Intellitech Corporation8544 Hickory Hill PolandOHUnited States44514 Jeff Tudas
jeff.tudas@intellitechcorporation.com
Tel: 3307071090
GeoSafe, Inc.1313 Newbury Drive NormanOKUnited States73071 Alex Lobodiak
alex@geosafe.com
Tel: 405-826-9783
Valor Systems, Inc.50 S Main Street Suite 200NapervilleILUnited States60540 Mike Ceeeski
mceleski@valorsystems.com
Tel: 630-323-1911
Mark43, Inc.250 Hudson Street 3rd FloorNew YorkNYUnited States10013 Sookie Pyo
rfp@mark43.com
Tel: 2127397803
Sierra Wireless18620 Buckberry Dr. MokenaILUnited States60448 Bill Pritchard
BPRITCHARD@SIERRAWIRELESS.COM
Tel: 8159531976
Deccan International9444 Waples Street Suite 300San DiegoCAUnited States92121 Spencer W Anderson
spencera@deccanintl.com
Tel: 801-710-8100
Global Public Safety 4114 20th Ave Oklahoma CityOKUnited States73102 Jeff Malooley
jmalooley@globalsoftwarecorp.com
Tel: 405-810-8008 ext 64
CAPERS North America LLC632 EXECUTIVE DR WILLOWBROOKILUnited States60527 Reed Konnerth
rkonnerth@caperssoftware.com
Tel: 7089957500
Cradlepoint1111 W. Jefferson Street BoiseIDUnited States83072 Bill Boehm
bill.boehm@cradlepoint.com
Tel: 847-915-8253
Grand Kahn Electric5200 Prairie Stone Parkway Hoffman EstatesILUnited States60192 Raymond Tarallo
rjtarallo@grandkahn.com
Tel: 224-325-9659
Motorola Solutions, Inc.7237 Church Ranch Blvd.; Ste 406 WestminsterCOUnited States80021 Peg Ricker
peg.ricker@motorolasolutions.com
Tel: 7205454977
Island Tech Services980 S Second St RonkonkomaNYUnited States11779 Rick Miller
rmiller@itsg.us.com
Tel: (815) 341-2222
Infor Public Sector1410 N Westshore Blvd Suite 505TampaFLUnited States33607 Laurie Hovatter
laurie.hovatter@infor.com
Tel: 813-334-9798
Black Creek2900 Crestwood Blvd. IrondaleALUnited States35210 Jimmy Choi
jchoi@blackcreekisc.com
Tel: 2132076777
ProPhoenix502 Pleasant Valley Ave MoorestownNJUnited States08057 Jim Hendrickson
sue.larsen@prophoenix.com
Tel: (609) 953-6850