Bid Details

Contract No. 19147 - Inspection of (5) odor control units & possible media replacement

Number: 19147
Title: Inspection of (5) odor control units & possible media replacement
Description:

The intention of Lake County, Illinois is to enter into a contract with one qualified vendor to provide inspection services and possible media replacement for odor control units at various locations. Said vendor shall provide a reliable service as specified.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/bid-19147-inspection-of-odor-control-units/a/
Purchasing Contact: Lake County Purchasing
Contact Phone: 847.377.2929
Contact Fax: 847.984.5889
Contact Email: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Location: Lake County Purchasing : 18 N County St. - 9th Floor
Waukegan, Illinois 60085
United States
Advertised Date: 9/6/2019
Due Date/Time: 09/24/2019 11:00 AM, CST
Due Description:
Presubmittal Meeting Date/Time: N/A
Presubmittal Meeting Details: N/A
Questions Due Date/Time: 09/17/2019 11:00 AM, CST
Questions Details:
Notes:
Number: 19147
Title: Inspection of (5) odor control units & possible media replacement
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 19147
Title: Inspection of (5) odor control units & possible media replacement
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Evoqua Water Technologies LLC2650 Tallevast Road SarasotaFLUnited States34234 Jennifer Miller
municipalservices@evoqua.com
Tel: 941-355-2971
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
Construct Connect3825 Edwards Rd Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45242 Morgan Stinson
content@constructconnect.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
EnvirobidnetPO BOX 18999 Pt CharlotteFLUnited States33981 John Falcone
contact@envirobidnet.com
Tel: 8888880900
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Lyra de Asis
lyra@napc.me
Tel: 302-450-1923
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
IMS945 Hornblend St. Suite GSan DiegoCAUnited States92109 Meg Ojeda
il@imsinfo.com
Tel: 8584908811
Gewalt Hamilton 625 Forest Edge Dr Vernon Hills ILUnited States60061 MIke Grinnell
mgrinnell@gha-engineers.com
Tel: 847821-6282
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
JC Cross Company5328 Tremont Ave. DavenportIAUnited States52807 Pete Cross
pete.cross@jccross.com
Tel: 563-359-4944
Energenecs, Inc700 East Milan Drive SaukvilleWIUnited States53080 Linda.Moga@energenecs.com
Linda.Moga@energenecs.com
Tel: 262-377-6360
Midwest Water Group, Inc.72 East St Ste 1Crystal LakeILUnited States60014 Michelle Harrod
michelleh@midwestwatergroup.com
Tel: 866-526-6558
Carbon Activated Corporation3774 Hoover Road BasdellNYUnited States14219 Brandon
bbender@activatedcarbon.com
Tel: 7168217830
ACS Enterprises, Inc.7117 W. Grand Ave. ChicagoILUnited States60707 Margaret Kovacic
margaret@filtersbyacs.com
Tel: 7736370730