Bid Details

Contract No. 10-00279-01-CH - IL59 at Grand Avenue Intersection Improvement

SectionNumber: 10-00279-01-CH
Title: IL59 at Grand Avenue Intersection Improvement
Description:

To bid on this project, Contractors shall be required provide a valid IDOT “Certificate of Eligibility” and obtain an approved LCDOT “Authorization to Bid”. The proposed project consists of improvements to the intersection of IL 59 and Grand Avenue/Washington Street including realignment and new traffic signals. Washington Street will be dead ended 550’ east of the intersection. Auxiliary left-turn lanes will be added to IL 59 and the southbound right-turn lane will be retained. The east leg of the intersection will be converted into an access road serving the existing businesses and providing access to the ComEd substation.

DOTContact: Mike Burke
DOTPhone: 847-377-7400
DOTFax: 847-984-5855
DOTEmail: MJBurke@lakecountyil.gov

Number: 10-00279-01-CH
Title: IL59 at Grand Avenue Intersection Improvement
Event DateBid StatusDetails
08/15/2023
10:00 AM
Open

Microsoft Teams meeting

Join on your computer, mobile app or room device

Click here to join the meeting

Meeting ID: 259 455 931 106
Passcode: xXkq6w

Download Teams | Join on the web

Learn More | Meeting options

Number: 10-00279-01-CH
Title: IL59 at Grand Avenue Intersection Improvement
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
PAYNE & DOLAN28435 W. Route 173 AntiochILUnited States60002 Deya Puente
dpuente@walbecgroup.com
Tel: 226-366-5345
Campanella & Sons, Inc.39207 N. Magnetics Blvd. P.O. Box 32WadsworthILUnited States60083 Mary Kenar
mary@campanellaandsons.com
Tel: 847-336-9698
Lindahl Brothers, Inc.622 East Green Street BensenvilleILUnited States60004 Scott Faber
scottf@lindahlbros.com
Tel: 630-595-1080
MixOnSite USA, Inc.1501 Abbott Court LakeILUnited States60089 Aga Rdzak
ardzak@mixonsite.com
Tel: 847-415-9601
Peter Baker & Son1349 Rockland Road Lake BluffILUnited States60044 John Brunner
john@peterbaker.com
Tel: 847-362-3663
Globetrotters Engineering Corporation300 S. Wacker Drive, Suite 400 ChicagoILUnited States60606 Ajay N. Shah
marketing@gec-group.com
Tel: (312) 922-6400
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc1205 Garland Rd. WaucondaILUnited States60084 Kyle Berger
kberger@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 847-526-5457
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
Lake County Grading Company, LLC32901 N. Highway 21 PO Box LLibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Dave Meservey
d_meservey@lcgc.com
Tel: 847-362-2590
STV Incorporated200 W. Monroe Street Suite 1650ChicagoILUnited States60606 Aubrey Tetreault-Folmsbee
chicagomarketing@stvinc.com
Tel: 312.270.4183
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
chicagolandP.O. Box 3533 PeoriaILUnited States61614 bo kim
bodedi3@aol.com
Tel: 3094016167
Maneval Construction28090 W. Concrete Dr. InglesideILUnited States60041 Bradley Manko
manko@manevalpaving.com
Tel: 8475148483
Alliance Contractors, Inc1166 Lake Avenue WoodstockILUnited States60098 Scott A. Marquart
estimating@alliancecontractors.com
Tel: 815.338.5900
Chicagoland Paving Contractors225 Telser Road Lake ZurichILUnited States60047 Julie Heiderman
office@chicagolandpaving.com
Tel: 8475509681
Arrow Road Construction Company1445 Oakton Street Elk Grove VillageILUnited States60007 Nick Eichenold
nicke@arrowroad.com
Tel: 8474727260
Capitol Cement Co. Inc.6231 N Pulaski Rd ChicagoILUnited States60646 Carlos Morelos
carlos@capitolcementco.com
Tel: 7734782200
superior road striping1980 n hawthorne melrose parkILUnited States60160 joe yario
joeyario@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 7088650718
ACURA INC556 COUNTY LINE ROAD SUITE B.BENSENVILLEILUnited States60106 Nico DiGioia
nico@acurainc.com
Tel: 630-766-9979
H&H Electric Co.2830 Commerce Street Franklin ParkILUnited States60131 Lou Veneziano
lou@hh-electric.com
Tel: 708-453-2222
Peter Baker & Son Co.1349 Rockland Rd Lake BluffILUnited States60044 Eric Rosberg
eric@peterbaker.com
Tel: 847-362-3663
Trafic Services Inc.425 Miles Parkway BartlettILUnited States60103 Felix Giammarino
felixg@tsi6.com
Tel: 6304973478
Landscapes by Gary Weiss9314 McConnell Road Woodstock,ILUnited States60098 Gary weiss
tricia@landscapesbygaryweiss.com
Tel: 8153377889
D2K1251 Frontenac Rd NapervilleILUnited States60563 Eric Holst
eric.j.holst@gmail.com
Tel: 224-523-5671
Landmark Contractors Inc11916 W Main St HuntleyILUnited States60142 Barry Borchart
estimating@golandmark.com
Tel: 8476695474
ERA3S701 West Avenue, Suite 150 WarrenvilleILUnited States60555 Tracy Moon
tmoon@eraconsultants.com
Tel: 6303933060
Home Towne Electric35220 N IL rt 83 lake villaILUnited States60046 Ricky Zamora
estimating@ht-electric.com
Tel: 8472232800
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc. 1205 Garland Rd WaucondaILUnited States60084 Joel
Javitia@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 8475265457
ePlan1400 FORUM BLVD STE 7B ColumbiaMOUnited States65203 Amber Cox
eplan@eplanbidding.com
Tel: 5734477130
ConstructConnect3825 Edwards Rd. Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45209 Marlo Whetstone
marlo.whetstone@constructconnect.com
Tel: 5134585966
Hard Rock Sawing & Drilling SpecialistN628 SE Bass Lake Rd keshenaWIUnited States54135 Estimating
hardrock@genevaonline.com
Tel: 715-799-3823
Gasperec Elberts Consulting1401 Branding Ave Downers GroveILUnited States60515-2758 Ashley Squitieri
asquitieri@geconsultllc.com
Tel: 6305233845
Lima Contractors5419 Hayden Lane RingwoodILUnited States60072 Dan Balek
estimating@limacontractors.com
Tel: 815-344-5462
Veterans Vac Services 518 S. Route 31 McHenryILUnited States60050 Raymond Andresen
raymond@veteransvac.com
Tel: 815-307-9648
LCDOT600 W Winchester Road, Libertyville, IL 60048 LibertyvilleIDUnited States60048 LCDOT Staff
LCDOTBidInfo@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473777400
Lenny Hoffman Excavating Inc5400 W Elm St Suite 204 McHenryILUnited States60050 Mike Deubel
mike@lhexcavating.com
Tel: 847-256-3800
Everlast Blacktop7N540 Il Route 25 ElginILUnited States60120 Chuck Polito
denise@everlastblacktop.com
Tel: 6308555572
The Lighting Digest1 W. State Street Suite 100 GenevaILUnited States60134 Nikki Nichols
n.nichols@thelightingdigest.com
Tel: 312-316-6589
MANEVAL CONSTRUCTION COMPANY INC28090 W CONCRETE DR INGLESIDEILUnited States60041 DEBORAH L. MANEVAL
dlm@manevalconst.com
Tel: 8475482244
Judlau Contracting, Inc.1011 Warrenville Rd, Suite 475 LisleILUnited States60532 Dalin Smith
dalin.smith@ohla-usa.com
Tel: 630-387-6078
Lima Excavating Contractors5419 Hayden Lane RingwoodILUnited States61012 Joe Peckenpaugh
joe.peckenpaugh@limacontractors.com
Tel: 8155934462

For Bid vendors list :
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Grading Company, LLC32901 N. Highway 21 PO Box LLibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Dave Meservey
d_meservey@lcgc.com
Tel: 847-362-2590
Peter Baker & Son1349 Rockland Road Lake BluffILUnited States60044 John Brunner
john@peterbaker.com
Tel: 847-362-3663
ACURA INC556 COUNTY LINE ROAD SUITE B.BENSENVILLEILUnited States60106 Nico DiGioia
nico@acurainc.com
Tel: 630-766-9979
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc. 1205 Garland Rd WaucondaILUnited States60084 Joel
Javitia@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 8475265457
Lenny Hoffman Excavating Inc5400 W Elm St Suite 204 McHenryILUnited States60050 Mike Deubel
mike@lhexcavating.com
Tel: 847-256-3800
Maneval Construction28090 W. Concrete Dr. InglesideILUnited States60041 Bradley Manko
manko@manevalpaving.com
Tel: 8475148483
Lima Excavating Contractors5419 Hayden Lane RingwoodILUnited States61012 Joe Peckenpaugh
joe.peckenpaugh@limacontractors.com
Tel: 8155934462
Campanella & Sons, Inc.39207 N. Magnetics Blvd. P.O. Box 32WadsworthILUnited States60083 Mary Kenar
mary@campanellaandsons.com
Tel: 847-336-9698
Number: 10-00279-01-CH
Date: 8/15/2023 10:00:00 AM
Title: IL59 at Grand Avenue Intersection Improvement
Bid Security: None
DOTContact: Mike Burke
Document: Download Bid Tabulation in PDF Format