Bid Details

Contract No. 19177 - HVAC Installation at Various Locations within Lake County for Public Works Department

Number: 19177
Title: HVAC Installation at Various Locations within Lake County for Public Works Department
Description:

The intention of Lake County, Illinois is to contract with one or more qualified Contractors to provide HVAC installation at various Public Works locations.  Said Contractors shall provide prompt and reliable service, at fair and reasonable prices, for various locations in Lake County in accordance with the following specifications. 

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/bid-19177---hvac-installation-for-lcpw/a/
Purchasing Contact: Lake County Purchasing
Contact Phone: 847.377.2929
Contact Fax: 847.984.5889
Contact Email: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Number: 19177
Title: HVAC Installation at Various Locations within Lake County for Public Works Department
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 19177
Title: HVAC Installation at Various Locations within Lake County for Public Works Department
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
MARTIN PETERSEN COMPANY INC9800 55th Street KenoshaWIUnited States53144 Cheryl Christiansen
cchristiansen@mpcmech.com
Tel: 2626581326
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
Construct Connect3825 Edwards Rd Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45242 Morgan Stinson
content@constructconnect.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
Ideal Heating Company9515 Southview Ave. BrookfieldILUnited States60513 Andy Usher
ausher@ameritech.net
Tel: 708-680-5000
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Eric Johnson
sourcemanagement@napc.me
Tel: 3024501923
The YMI Group350 Crossen Avenue Elk Grove VillageILUnited States60007 George Zasadil
gzasadil@theymigroup.com
Tel: 847-258-4650
McDonough Mechanical Services, Inc.4081 Joseph Dr WaukeganILUnited States60087 Dennis Harrington
dennish@mcdonoughmech.com
Tel: 847-244-7451
MG Mechanical Contracting, Inc.1513 Lamb Road WoodstockILUnited States60098 Robin Keeton
estimating@mgmechanical.com
Tel: 815-334-9450
Tiles in Style, llc DBA of Taza Supplies, LLC697 Executive dr. WillowbrookILUnited States60527 Hussain Ali
ezzy@tilesinstyle.com
Tel: 6303862252
McDonough Mechanical4081 Joseph Drive WaukeganILUnited States60087 Corey Sherman
coreys@mcdonoughmech.com
Tel: 8472447451
Dodge Data & Analytics4300 Beltway Place, STE 150 ArlingtonTXUnited States76018 Darlene Baker-Mann
darlene.baker-mann@construction.com
Tel: 405-455-1699
Homestead Electrical Contractng, LLCConcrete Drive InglesideILUnited States60041 Kurt Hombaker
kurt@homesteadelectric.com
Tel: 8472690591
The Bluebook800 East Main Street Jefferson ValleyNYUnited States10535 swetha ghosh
agugliada@mail.thebluebook.com
Tel: 800-431-2584
Gewalt Hamilton 625 Forest Edge Dr Vernon Hills ILUnited States60061 MIke Grinnell
mgrinnell@gha-engineers.com
Tel: 847821-6282
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
Johnson Controls (SimplexGrinnell)91 N Mitchell Ct AddisonILUnited States60101 Tim Nicholas
timothy.nicholas@jci.com
Tel: 630-514-4154
Contractor's Register, Inc.800 E. Main St. Jefferson ValleyNYUnited States10535 Mary O'Connor
moconnor@mail.thebluebook.com
Tel: 800-431-2584
M. E. Bock inc.33280 Mill Grayslake ILUnited States60030 mary hadle
mebockinc@aol.com
Tel: 847-543-1421
Air Comfort2550 braga dr broadview illinoisILUnited States60155 Thomas Scharlow
scharlowt@aircomfort.com
Tel: 7083541900
Core Mechanical, Inc.4632 W. Lawrence Avenue ChicagoILUnited States60630 Chrissy ODonnell
chrissy@coremechanicalinc.com
Tel: 7732676300
Edwrads Engineering Inc1000 Touhy Avenue Elk Grove VillageILUnited States60007 Michael B. Johnson
mjohnson@edwardsengineering.com
Tel: 847-364-8100
Spaan Tech311 S wacker dr ChicagoILUnited States60606 Rachel Stringer
submittals@spaantech.com
Tel: 3122778800
Comfort Cavalry Heating & Air307 Main Street Suite 105AntiochILUnited States60002 Shaun Unell
shaun@antiochheating.com
Tel: 847-395-0545
Essential Water Technologies, LLC6625 N. Avondale Ave ChicagoILUnited States60631 Lori Cioromski
maureen@essentialwatertech.com
Tel: 630-344-6770
AGAE Contractors189 Gordon Elk Grove VillageILUnited States60007 Frank Kutschke
fkutschke@agaecontractors.com
Tel: 8477741343
Ampol Group Inc.521 Santa Rosa Dr Des PlainesILUnited States60018 CR Hollings
crhollingsworth@ampolgroup.com
Tel: 7734620033
FE Moran15700 W 103rd Street LemontILUnited States60439 Erin McManus
erin.mcmanus@femoran.com
Tel: 8474047129
Number: 19177
Date: 10/29/2019 11:00:00 AM
Title: HVAC Installation at Various Locations within Lake County for Public Works Department
Bid Security: None
Purchasing Contact: Lake County Purchasing

BID TABULATION


BidderTotal Price
Air Comfort $63,691.00
McDonough $77,873.00

Note: Bids are subject to review for completeness, accurary, and compliance with all terms and conditions in the bid specifications.