Bid Details

Contract No. 20030 - Hawthorn Water Tower Rehabilitation

Number: 20030
Title: Hawthorn Water Tower Rehabilitation
Description:

Project consists of the repair and abrasive blasting and re-coating of the exterior, wet interior and dry interior of the 500,000 gallon spheroid elevated tank.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/bid--20030---hawthorn-water-tower-rehabilitation/addendum-1/
Purchasing Contact: Lake County Purchasing
Contact Phone: 847.377.2929
Contact Fax: 847.984.5889
Contact Email: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Location: Public Works : 650 W Winchester Road
Libertyville, Illinois 60048
United States
Advertised Date: 3/13/2020
Due Date/Time: 04/23/2020 10:00 AM, CST
Due Description:
Presubmittal Meeting Date/Time: 04/07/2020 10:00 AM, CST
Presubmittal Meeting Details: Lake County is canceling the pre-bid meeting scheduled for April 7, 2020 at 10:00 a.m., CST. It will not be re-scheduled. The project site is open to the public and is available at any time for interested bidders to view the site conditions and outside exterior tower conditions.
Questions Due Date/Time: 04/16/2020 5:00 PM, CST
Questions Details:
Notes:

Number: 20030
Title: Hawthorn Water Tower Rehabilitation
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 20030
Title: Hawthorn Water Tower Rehabilitation
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
Construct Connect3825 Edwards Rd Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45242 Morgan Stinson
content@constructconnect.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
Burns & McDonnell1431 Opus Place Ste 400 Downers GroveILUnited States60515 Claus Dunkelberg
cdunkelberg@burnsmcd.com
Tel: 630-515-4633
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Eric Johnson
sourcemanagement@napc.me
Tel: 3024501923
DMullisInsurance1299 Boltonfield St. ColumbusOHUnited States43228 David Mullis
dmullisinsurance@gmail.com
Tel: 5059886583
Americaneagle.com2600 S. River Road Des PlainesILUnited States60018 Cris
cris.joyce@americaneagle.com
Tel: 8476990300
Donohue & Associates, Inc125 S. Wacker Drive Suite 1850ChicagoILUnited States60606 Eric Cockerill
ecockerill@donohue-associates.com
Tel: 312-583-7204
Phoenix Fabricators and Erectors, Inc.182 South County Road 900 East AvonINUnited States46123 Jay Simpkiss
jay.simpkiss@phoenixtank.com
Tel: 317-271-7002
Jetco, Ltd.PO BOX 908 LAKE ZURICHILUnited States60047 Kenneth Brend
k.brend@jetcoltd.com
Tel: 8475256479
Era-Valdivia Contractors, Inc.11909 South Avenue O ChicagoILUnited States60617 Greg Bairaktaris
gbairaktaris@eravaldivia.com
Tel: 773-721-9350
Tiles in Style, llc DBA of Taza Supplies, LLC697 Executive dr. WillowbrookILUnited States60527 Hussain Ali
ezzy@tilesinstyle.com
Tel: 6303862252
RoMAAS, Inc.67 S. Main Street Glen EllynILUnited States60137 Alexandru Mihailescu
alexm@romaas.com
Tel: 630-432-7368
Stuckey Construction Company2020 N Lewis Ave WaukeganILUnited States60087 Ed Stuckey
estuckey@stuckeyconstruction.com
Tel: 847-336-8575
Applied Technologies Inc.468 Park Ave. Lake VillaILUnited States60046 Peter Kolb
pekolb@ati-ae.com
Tel: 224-372-0752
Pittsburg Tank and Tower Maintenance Co., Inc.P O Box 1849 HendersonKYUnited States42419 Melinda Jones
bids@pttg.com
Tel: 270-869-9400
Mater Design Build LLC5509 N. Cumberland Avenue, Suite-501 ChicagoILUnited States60656 Javier Delatorre
javier@masterdesignbuild.com
Tel: 2242650088
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
Contractor's Register, Inc.800 E. Main St. Jefferson ValleyNYUnited States10535 Mary O'Connor
moconnor@mail.thebluebook.com
Tel: 800-431-2584
Paul Borg Construction Co.2007 S. Marshall Blvd ChicagoILUnited States60623 Rick Ramos
rramos@paulborgconstruction.com
Tel: 773-523-1111
Tecorp, Inc.2221 muriel ct JolietILUnited States60433 Nick Visvardis
nickv@tecorp.us
Tel: 815-726-9192
Utility Service Co., Inc.535 Courtney Hodges Blvd PerryGAUnited States31069 Cristyl Smith
bid.department@utilityservice.com
Tel: 478-987-0303
Paint BidTracker1501 Reedsdale Street Suite 2008 n/aPittsburghPAUnited States15233 Danielle McNally
dmcnally@paintbidtracker.com
Tel: 4126971125
Maxcor, Inc.900 Country Creek Dr. New LenoxILUnited States60451 Michael Bandza
mbandza@maxcor-inc.com
Tel: 815-838-4370
Maguire Iron, Inc.1610 N Minnesota Avenue Sioux FallsSDUnited States57104 Megan Koster
kosterm@maguireiron.com
Tel: 605-334-9749
Homer Tree Service 16464 W 143rd St Lockport ILUnited States60441 Valerie Wunderlich
valerie@homertree.com
Tel: 815-512-7017
Gasvoda & Associates1530 Huntington Dr Calumet CityILUnited States60409 John Liam Greaney
jlgreaney@gasvoda.com
Tel: 2193094256
LCPW650 W Winchester Road LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Tom Miles
tmiles@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 847-377-7150
Seven Brothers Painting, Inc50805 Rizzo Drive Shelby TwpMIUnited States48315 Vladimir Vushaj
vlad.vushaj@sevenbrotherspainting.com
Tel: (586) 323-7054