Bid Details

Contract No. 20024 - Greggs Landing Painting Bid

Number: 20024
Title: Greggs Landing Painting Bid
Description:

Lake County Public Works is seeking bids based on the specifications to apply a Cementitious Crystalline Waterproofing to the four (4) interior walls of a 600,000‐gallon inground water reservoir. Reservoir dimensions 60’x 60 ‘x 20’, (4,800 square feet) substrate poured in place reinforced concrete. The successful bidder shall furnish all labor, materials, services and equipment necessary for
the supply and installation of cementitious crystalline waterproofing to interior (wet side), concrete walls at the:

Greggs Landing Reservoir
1805 N Crenshaw Cir,
Vernon Hills Illinois

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/bid-20024-greggs-landing/addendum-1/
Purchasing Contact: Lake County Purchasing
Contact Phone: 847.377.2929
Contact Fax: 847.984.5889
Contact Email: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov

Number: 20024
Title: Greggs Landing Painting Bid
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 20024
Title: Greggs Landing Painting Bid
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
Construct Connect3825 Edwards Rd Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45242 Morgan Stinson
content@constructconnect.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Eric Johnson
sourcemanagement@napc.me
Tel: 3024501923
Dean Investments322 northern ct Island LakeILUnited States60042 Dan Dean
ddeancorp@yahoo.com
Tel: 8474894991
Oosterbaan & Sons Co.2515 W. 147th St. PosenILUnited States60469 Bob Coleman
bob@oosterbaanpainting.com
Tel: 7083711020
Jetco, Ltd.PO BOX 908 LAKE ZURICHILUnited States60047 Kenneth Brend
k.brend@jetcoltd.com
Tel: 8475256479
Tecorp, Inc.2221 Muriel Court jolietILUnited States60433 Telly Visvardis
tvisvardis@tecorp.us
Tel: 815-726-9192
Era-Valdivia Contractors, Inc.11909 South Avenue O ChicagoILUnited States60617 Greg Bairaktaris
gbairaktaris@eravaldivia.com
Tel: 773-721-9350
Tiles in Style, llc DBA of Taza Supplies, LLC697 Executive dr. WillowbrookILUnited States60527 Hussain Ali
ezzy@tilesinstyle.com
Tel: 6303862252
G.P. Maintenance Services, Inc.10512 South Michael Drive Palos HillsILUnited States60465 George Poulos
gpmaintsvcs@att.net
Tel: 7084300469
BP&T Co800 Northwest Hwy, Ste 100 Mount ProspectILUnited States60056 Steve Kokosoulis
bpandtco@gmail.com
Tel: 847 715-6555
In and Out Painting Inc925 Boxwood Dr Crystal Lake ILUnited States60014 Christian Malouf
Christian@inandoutpaintingcorp.com
Tel: 8152456961
Alpha paintworks6316 N. Cicero ChicagoILUnited States60646 Dimitrios Korkofigas
Alphapaintworks@yahoo.com
Tel: 7736535050
The Bluebook800 East Main Street Jefferson ValleyNYUnited States10535 swetha ghosh
agugliada@mail.thebluebook.com
Tel: 800-431-2584
Gewalt Hamilton 625 Forest Edge Dr Vernon Hills ILUnited States60061 MIke Grinnell
mgrinnell@gha-engineers.com
Tel: 847821-6282
MAG Construction Co.629 Homewood Avenue Highland ParkILUnited States60035 Gizena Sullivan
joe@mag-construction.com
Tel: 8474327783
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
Franks remodeling services llc 343 north Pershing Ave Mundelein ILUnited States60060 J. Francisco Rodríguez
Franksremodelingservicesllc@yahoo.com
Tel: 8474451369
Contractor's Register, Inc.800 E. Main St. Jefferson ValleyNYUnited States10535 Mary O'Connor
moconnor@mail.thebluebook.com
Tel: 800-431-2584
Robe Inc.6150 N Northwest Highway ChicagoILUnited States60631 Sean White
seanwhite@robeinc.com
Tel: 773 775 8900
Chicagoland Management & Associates, INC1526 W Monroe , # 402 ChicagoILUnited States60607 Cipriana I Simons
cipriana_ban@yahoo.com
Tel: 773.474.6331
red feather group711 becker rd glenviewILUnited States60025 andrew minossora
andrew.minossora@gmail.com
Tel: 4072212045
ASDSFADSDD ASDFFSASDASUnited States23456 ASDSDF sddf
santoshi.meshram6@gmail.com
Tel: 4124124563
D.E.S. Painting, Inc.6466 W. North Avenue ChicagoILUnited States60707 Diana Musial
ekekatos@despainting.com
Tel: 773-889-7776
Allied Painting Services Inc1921 W Wilson Street Suite 165BataviaILUnited States60510 Mike Remillard
mike@alliedpaintingservices.com
Tel: 630-328-6006
DIS Inc.2158 W. 45th street #237HighlandINUnited States46322 Anthony Barros
info@dynamicind.net
Tel: 7086654415