Bid Details

Contract No. 18-00999-54-RS - Grass Lake Road and Millburn Road Resurfacing

SectionNumber: 18-00999-54-RS
Title: Grass Lake Road and Millburn Road Resurfacing
Description:

This work includes the milling and resurfacing of Grass Lake Road, Main Street, and Millburn Road, constructing sidewalk and bike path on Grass Lake Road, removing and replacing a box culvert and storm sewer on Main Street, re-profiling a bridge deck and repairing joints in a box culvert on Millburn Road, and other related items.

DOTContact: Julian Rozwadowski
DOTPhone: 847-377-7400
DOTFax: 847-984-5855
DOTEmail: JRozwadowski@lakecountyil.gov

Number: 18-00999-54-RS
Title: Grass Lake Road and Millburn Road Resurfacing
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 18-00999-54-RS
Title: Grass Lake Road and Millburn Road Resurfacing
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
PAYNE & DOLAN28435 W. Route 173 AntiochILUnited States60002 Susan Taylor
staylor@payneanddolan.com
Tel: 847-838-3700
Campanella & Sons, Inc.39207 N. Magnetics Blvd. P.O. Box 32WadsworthILUnited States60083 Mary Kenar
mary@campanellaandsons.com
Tel: 847-336-9698
Construct Connect3825 Edwards Rd Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45242 Morgan Stinson
content@constructconnect.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
Peter Baker & Son1349 Rockland Road Lake BluffILUnited States60044 John Brunner
john@peterbaker.com
Tel: 847-362-3663
Globetrotters Engineering Corporation300 S. Wacker Drive, Suite 400 ChicagoILUnited States60606 Michael J. McMurray
marketing@gec-group.com
Tel: (312) 922-6400
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc1205 Garland Rd. WaucondaILUnited States60084 Kyle Berger
kberger@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 847-526-5457
Copenhaver Construction, Inc75 Koppie Dr GilbertsILUnited States60136 Livia Nelson
Livia@copenhaverconstruction.com
Tel: 847-428-6696
Lake County Grading Company, LLC32901 N. Highway 21 PO Box LLibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Dave Meservey
d_meservey@lcgc.com
Tel: 847-362-2590
A Lamp Concrete Contractors, Inc.1900 Wright Boulevard SchaumburgILUnited States60193 Kelly Biello
kbiello@alampconcrete.com
Tel: 8478916000
LCDOT600 W Winchester Rd LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Mike Zemaitis
mzemaitis@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 847/377-7400
Maneval Construction28090 W. Concrete Dr. InglesideILUnited States60041 Bradley Manko
manko@manevalpaving.com
Tel: 8475148483
Alliance Contractors, Inc1166 Lake Avenue WoodstockILUnited States60098 Scott A. Marquart
estimating@alliancecontractors.com
Tel: 815.338.5900
Bergquist & Zimmerman Construction, Inc6506 Deerwood Drive Crystal LakeILUnited States60012-1724 Les Bergquist
bergquistzimmerman@comcast.net
Tel: 847-514-3892
Chadwick Contracting 12 Prosper Court Lake in the HillsILUnited States60156 Lloyd Bergquist
lloyd@chadwickcontracting.com
Tel: 8478540110
The Stettner GroupPO Box 5997 ElginILUnited States60121 Craig Stettner
bids@thestettnergroup.us
Tel: 331-901-9900
superior road striping1980 n hawthorne melrose parkILUnited States60160 joe yario
joeyario@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 7088650718
Home Towne Electric35220 N Illinois 83 Lake VillaILUnited States60046 Rochelle
rochellec@ht-electric.com
Tel: 847-223-2800
Peter Baker & Son Co.1349 Rockland Rd Lake BluffILUnited States60044 Eric Rosberg
eric@peterbaker.com
Tel: 847-362-3663
Marking Specialists Corporation114 High Road Unit 1CaryILUnited States60013 Rob Buerer
estimating@markingspecialists.net
Tel: 847-462-0695
Landscapes by Gary Weiss9314 McConnell Road Woodstock,ILUnited States60098 Gary weiss
tricia@landscapesbygaryweiss.com
Tel: 8153377889
CKL Engineers, LLC700 N Green Street Suite 204ChicagoILUnited States60642 Mae Whiteside, PE
clevenda@ckleng.com
Tel: 3127632989
Custom Rock Formliner2020 West 7th St St PaulMNUnited States55116 Jim Rogers
jrogers@customrock.com
Tel: 651-699-1345
Homer Tree Service16464 W 143rd Street LockportILUnited States60441 Kasey Mrkvicka
kasey@homertree.com
Tel: 815-660-0175
Schroeder & Schroeder Inc7306 Central Park Ave SkokieILUnited States60076 Chris Schroeder
chris@schroederconcrete.net
Tel: 8479330526
P.H. Drew, Inc.2450 N. Raceway Road IndianapolisINUnited States46234 Pennie Hurdis
Pennie@phdrew.com
Tel: 3172975152

For Bid vendors list :
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Peter Baker & Son1349 Rockland Road Lake BluffILUnited States60044 John Brunner
john@peterbaker.com
Tel: 847-362-3663
PAYNE & DOLAN28435 W. Route 173 AntiochILUnited States60002 Susan Taylor
staylor@payneanddolan.com
Tel: 847-838-3700
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc1205 Garland Rd. WaucondaILUnited States60084 Kyle Berger
kberger@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 847-526-5457
Copenhaver Construction, Inc75 Koppie Dr GilbertsILUnited States60136 Livia Nelson
Livia@copenhaverconstruction.com
Tel: 847-428-6696
Alliance Contractors, Inc1166 Lake Avenue WoodstockILUnited States60098 Scott A. Marquart
estimating@alliancecontractors.com
Tel: 815.338.5900
A Lamp Concrete Contractors, Inc.1900 Wright Boulevard SchaumburgILUnited States60193 Kelly Biello
kbiello@alampconcrete.com
Tel: 8478916000
Lake County Grading Company, LLC32901 N. Highway 21 PO Box LLibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Dave Meservey
d_meservey@lcgc.com
Tel: 847-362-2590
Campanella & Sons, Inc.39207 N. Magnetics Blvd. P.O. Box 32WadsworthILUnited States60083 Mary Kenar
mary@campanellaandsons.com
Tel: 847-336-9698
Number: 18-00999-54-RS
Date: 6/16/2020 10:00:00 AM
Title: Grass Lake Road and Millburn Road Resurfacing
Bid Security: None
DOTContact: Julian Rozwadowski
Document: Download Bid Tabulation in PDF Format