Bid Details

Contract No. 20-07000-01-GM - Grant Road District 2020

SectionNumber: 20-07000-01-GM
Title: Grant Road District 2020
Description:

To bid on this project, Contractors shall be required provide a valid IDOT "Certificate of Eligibility" and obtain an approved LCDOT "Authorization of Bid".  The project consists of 2" Hot-Mix Asphalt Surface Removal; Class D Patching; and constructing 3/4" Polymerized Leveling Binder and 1 1/2" Surface Course Lifts.  Traffic Control and Protection for the work zone is required.

DOTContact: Scott Stalesky
DOTPhone: 847-377-7400
DOTFax: 847-984-5944
DOTEmail: SStalesky@lakecountyil.gov

Number: 20-07000-01-GM
Title: Grant Road District 2020
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 20-07000-01-GM
Title: Grant Road District 2020
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
PAYNE & DOLAN28435 W. Route 173 AntiochILUnited States60002 Susan Taylor
staylor@payneanddolan.com
Tel: 847-838-3700
Construct Connect3825 Edwards Rd Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45242 Morgan Stinson
content@constructconnect.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
Peter Baker & Son1349 Rockland Road Lake BluffILUnited States60044 John Brunner
john@peterbaker.com
Tel: 847-362-3663
Schroeder Asphalt Services, Inc.P.O. Box 831 Huntley,ILUnited States60142 Grace Foss
grace@schroederasphalt.com
Tel: 8159234380
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
chicagolandP.O. Box 3533 PeoriaILUnited States61614 bo kim
bodedi3@aol.com
Tel: 3094016167
Peter Baker & Son Co.1349 Rockland Rd Lake BluffILUnited States60044 Eric Rosberg
eric@peterbaker.com
Tel: 847-362-3663
Trafic Services Inc.425 Miles Parkway BartlettILUnited States60103 Felix Giammarino
felixg@tsi6.com
Tel: 6304973478
Marking Specialists Corporation114 High Road Unit 1CaryILUnited States60013 Rob Buerer
estimating@markingspecialists.net
Tel: 847-462-0695

For Bid vendors list :
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Peter Baker & Son1349 Rockland Road Lake BluffILUnited States60044 John Brunner
john@peterbaker.com
Tel: 847-362-3663
PAYNE & DOLAN28435 W. Route 173 AntiochILUnited States60002 Susan Taylor
staylor@payneanddolan.com
Tel: 847-838-3700
Number: 20-07000-01-GM
Date: 4/14/2020 10:00:00 AM
Title: Grant Road District 2020
Bid Security: None
DOTContact: Scott Stalesky
Document: Download Bid Tabulation in PDF Format