Bid Details

Contract No. 24219 - Grandwood Park Water Main Improvement

Number: 24219
Title: Grandwood Park Water Main Improvement
Description:

Replace approximately 4,600 linear feet of water main within Grandwood Park subdivision.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/bid-24219---grandwood-park-water-main-improvement/addendum-1/
PurchasingContact: Lake County Purchasing
ContactPhone: 847.377.2929
ContactFax: 847.984.5889
ContactEmail: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov

Number: 24219
Title: Grandwood Park Water Main Improvement
Event DateBid StatusDetails
01/19/2024
9:00 AM
Open

Pre- Bid Conference - Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86819435889?pwd=alJiZEYrQW51emNMdmtlNlRrSmUrZz09

Meeting ID: 868 1943 5889
Passcode: 994714

One tap mobile
+13126266799,,86819435889#,,,,*994714# US (Chicago)
+13092053325,,86819435889#,,,,*994714# US

Dial by your location
• +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
• +1 309 205 3325 US
• +1 646 931 3860 US
• +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
• +1 305 224 1968 US
• +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
• +1 360 209 5623 US
• +1 386 347 5053 US
• +1 408 638 0968 US (San Jose)
• +1 507 473 4847 US
• +1 564 217 2000 US
• +1 669 444 9171 US
• +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
• +1 689 278 1000 US
• +1 719 359 4580 US
• +1 253 205 0468 US
• +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
• +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

Meeting ID: 868 1943 5889
Passcode: 994714

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kcY9vmmhXq

02/02/2024
11:00 AM
Open

Bid Opening - Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88105526460?pwd=UjJISzFYdTE4WS9wMlovZTRIQmtJZz09

Meeting ID: 881 0552 6460
Passcode: 644594

One tap mobile
+13092053325,,88105526460#,,,,*644594# US
+13126266799,,88105526460#,,,,*644594# US (Chicago)

Dial by your location
• +1 309 205 3325 US
• +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
• +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
• +1 305 224 1968 US
• +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
• +1 646 931 3860 US
• +1 253 205 0468 US
• +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
• +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
• +1 360 209 5623 US
• +1 386 347 5053 US
• +1 408 638 0968 US (San Jose)
• +1 507 473 4847 US
• +1 564 217 2000 US
• +1 669 444 9171 US
• +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
• +1 689 278 1000 US
• +1 719 359 4580 US

Meeting ID: 881 0552 6460
Passcode: 644594

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kCLiOcQEq

Number: 24219
Title: Grandwood Park Water Main Improvement
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
mcgraw-hill construction1333 burr ridge pkwy burr ridgeILUnited States60527 herb weyerstrahs
herb.weyerstrahs@mhfi.com
Tel: 6305200421
Campanella & Sons, Inc.39207 N. Magnetics Blvd. P.O. Box 32WadsworthILUnited States60083 Mary Kenar
mary@campanellaandsons.com
Tel: 847-336-9698
Bolder Contractors Inc.316 Cary Point Drive CaryILUnited States60013 Doug Abbey
doug_abbey@yahoo.com
Tel: (847) 236-0785
Deltek2291 Wood Oak D HerndonVAUnited States20171-6008 Source Management
sourcemanagement@deltek.com
Tel: 8004562009
MixOnSite USA, Inc.1501 Abbott Court LakeILUnited States60089 Aga Rdzak
ardzak@mixonsite.com
Tel: 847-415-9601
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
IHC Construction Companies LLC385 Airport Rd Suite 100ElginILUnited States60123 Estimating Department
Estimating@IHCConstruction.com
Tel: 847-742-1516
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Eric Johnson
sourcemanagement@napc.me
Tel: 3024501923
Joel Kennedy Constructing Corp2830 N. Lincoln Ave ChicagoILUnited States60657 Michael Patti II, P.E.
mike.patti@jkcchicago.com
Tel: 847-360-8080
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc1205 Garland Rd. WaucondaILUnited States60084 Kyle Berger
kberger@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 847-526-5457
PirTano Construction Company1561 Armitage Court AddisonILUnited States60101 Debbie Knepper
debbie.knepper@pirtano.com
Tel: 630-932-1810
ClarusTec, Inc.200 Metroplex Drive, Suite 302 EdisonNJUnited States08817 Manoj Nair
info@clarustec.com
Tel: 732-568-4762
Copenhaver Construction, Inc75 Koppie Dr GilbertsILUnited States60136 Livia Nelson
Livia@copenhaverconstruction.com
Tel: 847-428-6696
RJ Underground Inc5330 50th St Suite 200 KenoshaWIUnited States53144 Richie
richiej@rjunderground.com
Tel: 2626058933
DiMeo Bros Inc720 Richard Lane Elk Grove ILUnited States60007 John DiMeo
john@dimeobros.com
Tel: 847-640-2240
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
Mauro Sewer Construction1251 Redeker Rd. Des PlainesILUnited States60016 Carmi Lullo
courtney@sewer-water.com
Tel: 8478032033
Lake County Grading Company, LLC32901 N. Highway 21 PO Box LLibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Dave Meservey
d_meservey@lcgc.com
Tel: 847-362-2590
Applied Technologies468 Park Avenue Lake VillaILUnited States60046 Robert Doeringsfeld
RCDOERINGSFELD@ATI-AE.COM
Tel: 224-372-0753
Fer-Pal Construction USA LLC1350 Gasket Drive ElginILUnited States60120 Frank Garcea
lucy.filice@ferpalinfrastructure.com
Tel: 847-214-0103
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
GSG Consultants, Inc.623 Cooper Court ChicagoILUnited States60173 Jay Olson
marketing@gsg-consultants.com
Tel: 6309942600
Maneval Construction28090 W. Concrete Dr. InglesideILUnited States60041 Bradley Manko
manko@manevalpaving.com
Tel: 8475148483
Alliance Contractors, Inc1166 Lake Avenue WoodstockILUnited States60098 Scott A. Marquart
estimating@alliancecontractors.com
Tel: 815.338.5900
Peter Baker & Son Co.1349 Rockland Rd Lake BluffILUnited States60044 Eric Rosberg
eric@peterbaker.com
Tel: 847-362-3663
Superior Enterprises Inc6615 Grand Ave #376GurneeILUnited States60031 Melody Gaspar
info@superiorenterprisesinc.com
Tel: 224-321-4462
ERA3S701 West Avenue, Suite 150 WarrenvilleILUnited States60555 Tracy Moon
tmoon@eraconsultants.com
Tel: 6303933060
Gewalt Hamilton625 Forest Edge Dr Vernon HillsILUnited States60061 Peggy Yarbro
pyarbro@gha-engineers.com
Tel: 8474789700
ARCHON CONSTRUCTION CO553 Route 53 ADDISONILUnited States60101 Mike Allenstein
mike@archononline.com
Tel: 6304950015
EBI Drilling Services4858 2nd Ave North DuluthMNUnited States55807 Jim Warren
earthbrn@cpinternet.com
Tel: 2186280454
Design Developers & Rehub Inc6014 W Belmont Ave ChicagoILUnited States60634 John Maka
jdesigndevelopers@yahoo.com
Tel: 773-510-2502
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc. 1205 Garland Rd WaucondaILUnited States60084 Joel
Javitia@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 8475265457
Holiday Sewer and Water Construction, Inc.1000 North Rand Road Suite 116 WaucondaILUnited States60084 Nick Lollino
nick@holidayconstruction.com
Tel: 8475263788
ePlan1400 FORUM BLVD STE 7B ColumbiaMOUnited States65203 Amber Cox
eplan@eplanbidding.com
Tel: 5734477130
ConstructConnect3825 Edwards Rd. Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45209 Marlo Whetstone
marlo.whetstone@constructconnect.com
Tel: 5134585966
Hard Rock Sawing & Drilling SpecialistN628 SE Bass Lake Rd keshenaWIUnited States54135 Estimating
hardrock@genevaonline.com
Tel: 715-799-3823
Lima Contractors5419 Hayden Lane RingwoodILUnited States60072 Dan Balek
estimating@limacontractors.com
Tel: 815-344-5462
Lake County Department of Public Works650 W. Winchester Road LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Emily Karry
ekarry@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473777500
Swallow Construction490 Topsoil Dr West ChicagoILUnited States60185 Robert Gatto
bob@swallowconstruction.net
Tel: 6305129900
Lenny Hoffman Excavating Inc5400 W Elm St Suite 204 McHenryILUnited States60050 Mike Deubel
mike@lhexcavating.com
Tel: 847-256-3800
BP Construction and Remodelers Inc3705 N Odell Av ChicagoILUnited States60634 Bogdan Plamitzer
bogdan@bpremodelers.com
Tel: 773-406-5369
HMG Engineers975 Campus Drive MundeleinILUnited States60060 Derek Anderson
danderson@hmgengineers.com
Tel: 8474946607
Millennium Contracting Co5933 N Knox Ave ChicagoILUnited States60646 Eric Chung
echung@millcc.net
Tel: 8474939577
Judlau Contracting, Inc.1011 Warrenville Rd, Suite 475 LisleILUnited States60532 Dalin Smith
dalin.smith@ohla-usa.com
Tel: 630-387-6078
Great Lakes Commercial Contracting LLC9918 160th Ave Bristol Wi 53104 9918 160th AveBristolWIUnited States53104 Great Lakes Commercial Contracting LLC
Mike@glcommcercialcontracting.com
Tel: 2623953005
kane county excavating47w030 Allen Road HampshireILUnited States60140 jake dieckman
jake@kanecountyexcavating.com
Tel: 6307687396
Trine Construction Corp1041 Trine Ct. Suite ASt. CharlesILUnited States60174 Anthony Bucaro
anthony.bucaro@trineconstruction.com
Tel: 6306684626
Grade RC LLC684 PHELPS AVE ROMEOVILLEILUnited States60446 jeff matesi
Jmatesi@Graderc.Com
Tel: 8156412785
Number: 24219
Date: 2/2/2024 11:00:00 AM
Title: Grandwood Park Water Main Improvement
Bid Security: None
PurchasingContact: Lake County Purchasing
Document: Download Bid Tabulation in PDF Format