Bid Details

Contract No. 10-00079-16-CH - Gilmer Road and Midlothian Road Roadway Improvements

SectionNumber: 10-00079-16-CH
Title: Gilmer Road and Midlothian Road Roadway Improvements
Description:

Improvements include reconstructing and widening the intersection of Gilmer Road and Midlothian Road to provide two through lanes and left turns on all legs and right turn legs on three of the legs.  The intersection will be reconstructed with full depth HMA pavement and a new traffic signal will be installed.  Along Sylvan Drive the existing pavement and curb and gutter will be removed and replaced.  Additional work includes earthwork; construction of concrete curb and gutter; HMA widening and resurfacing; installation of storm sewers and drainage structures; installing, maintaining, and removing temporary erosion control measures; landscape restoration; and other related work.

DOTContact: Richard D. McMorris, PE
DOTPhone: 8473777457
DOTFax: 8479845855
DOTEmail: rmcmorris@lakecountyil.gov

Number: 10-00079-16-CH
Title: Gilmer Road and Midlothian Road Roadway Improvements
Event DateBid StatusDetails
08/17/2021
10:00 AM
Open

Michael Zemaitis is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting for the 8/17/21 LCDOT bid opening

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/98105641862?pwd=YTN1SzZOUXBYK3UwcHZZNHZoWUtkZz09

Meeting ID: 981 0564 1862
Passcode: 904185
One tap mobile
+13126266799,,98105641862# US (Chicago)
+13017158592,,98105641862# US (Washington DC)

Dial by your location
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
        +1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
Meeting ID: 981 0564 1862
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/awxxW72Fh

Number: 10-00079-16-CH
Title: Gilmer Road and Midlothian Road Roadway Improvements
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
A Lamp Concrete Contractors, Inc.1900 Wright Boulevard SchaumburgILUnited States60193 Jeff Moyer
jmoyer@alampconcrete.com
Tel: 8478916000
Campanella & Sons, Inc.39207 N. Magnetics Blvd. P.O. Box 32WadsworthILUnited States60083 Mary Kenar
mary@campanellaandsons.com
Tel: 847-336-9698
MixOnSite USA, Inc.1501 Abbott Court LakeILUnited States60089 Aga Rdzak
ardzak@mixonsite.com
Tel: 847-415-9601
Peter Baker & Son1349 Rockland Road Lake BluffILUnited States60044 John Brunner
john@peterbaker.com
Tel: 847-362-3663
Globetrotters Engineering Corporation300 S. Wacker Drive, Suite 400 ChicagoILUnited States60606 Ajay N. Shah
marketing@gec-group.com
Tel: (312) 922-6400
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc1205 Garland Rd. WaucondaILUnited States60084 Kyle Berger
kberger@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 847-526-5457
PirTano Construction Company1561 Armitage Court AddisonILUnited States60101 Debbie Knepper
debbie.knepper@pirtano.com
Tel: 630-932-1810
Copenhaver Construction, Inc75 Koppie Dr GilbertsILUnited States60136 Livia Nelson
Livia@copenhaverconstruction.com
Tel: 847-428-6696
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
Rausch Infrastructure, LLC1111 E Touhy Ave, Suite 120 Des PlainesILUnited States60618 Matthew Kovalsky
mjkovalsky@riccllc.com
Tel: 7086670165
LCDOT600 West Winchester Road LibertyvilleILUnited States60031 Rich McMorris
rmcmorris@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 847-377-7400
Lake County Grading Company, LLC32901 N. Highway 21 PO Box LLibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Dave Meservey
d_meservey@lcgc.com
Tel: 847-362-2590
Traffic Control & Protection225 Miles Parkway BartlettILUnited States60103 Dean Pollert
dean@tcpsigns.com
Tel: 630-293-0026
A Lamp Concrete Contractors, Inc.1900 Wright Boulevard SchaumburgILUnited States60193 Kelly Biello
kbiello@alampconcrete.com
Tel: 8478916000
Schroeder Asphalt Services, Inc.P.O. Box 831 Huntley,ILUnited States60142 Grace Foss
grace@schroederasphalt.com
Tel: 8159234380
LCDOT600 W Winchester Rd LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Mike Zemaitis
mzemaitis@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 847/377-7400
Dodge Data & Analytics2860 S. State HWY 161 Suite 160 #501Grand PrairieTXUnited States75052 Darlene Baker-Mann
darlene.baker-mann@construction.com
Tel: 413-548-8188
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
chicagolandP.O. Box 3533 PeoriaILUnited States61614 bo kim
bodedi3@aol.com
Tel: 3094016167
Vulcan Materials Company1000 E Warrenville Rd NapervilleILUnited States60563 Jason Grimes
vulcanmaterialsquote@vmcmail.com
Tel: 6309558580
Contractor's Register, Inc.800 E. Main St. Jefferson ValleyNYUnited States10535 Mary O'Connor
moconnor@mail.thebluebook.com
Tel: 800-431-2584
Alliance Contractors, Inc1166 Lake Avenue WoodstockILUnited States60098 Scott A. Marquart
estimating@alliancecontractors.com
Tel: 815.338.5900
Bergquist & Zimmerman Construction, Inc6506 Deerwood Drive Crystal LakeILUnited States60012-1724 Les Bergquist
bergquistzimmerman@comcast.net
Tel: 847-514-3892
Arrow Road Construction Company1445 Oakton Street Elk Grove VillageILUnited States60007 Nick Eichenold
nicke@arrowroad.com
Tel: 8474727260
Builders Paving, LLC4413 Roosevelt Road Suite 108HillsideILUnited States60162 Steven Salinas
ssalinas@builderspavingllc.com
Tel: 847-419-9000
superior road striping1980 n hawthorne melrose parkILUnited States60160 joe yario
joeyario@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 7088650718
Construction Journal LLC400 SW 7th Street StuartFLUnited States34994 Pamela Exton
bids@constructionjournal.com
Tel: 7722334927
Peter Baker & Son Co.1349 Rockland Rd Lake BluffILUnited States60044 Eric Rosberg
eric@peterbaker.com
Tel: 847-362-3663
Trafic Services Inc.425 Miles Parkway BartlettILUnited States60103 Felix Giammarino
felixg@tsi6.com
Tel: 6304973478
Landscapes by Gary Weiss9314 McConnell Road Woodstock,ILUnited States60098 Gary weiss
tricia@landscapesbygaryweiss.com
Tel: 8153377889
D2K1251 Frontenac Rd NapervilleILUnited States60563 Eric Holst
eric.j.holst@gmail.com
Tel: 224-523-5671
Landmark Contractors Inc11916 W Main St HuntleyILUnited States60142 Barry Borchart
estimating@golandmark.com
Tel: 8476695474
Home Towne Electric35220 N IL rt 83 lake villaILUnited States60046 Ricky Zamora
estimating@ht-electric.com
Tel: 8472232800
Thorne Electric, Inc.P.O. Box 321 WheatonILUnited States60187 Shelly Thorne
shellythorne@thorneelectricinc.com
Tel: 6306684853
Traffic Control Corporation10435 Argonne Woods Drive WoodridgeILUnited States60517 Anthony McChrystal
Amcchrystal@TCC1.com
Tel: 630-543-1300
Husar Abatement, Ltd10215 Franklin Avenue Franklin ParkILUnited States60131 Tomasz Stogowski
tomasz.husar1@gmail.com
Tel: 8473499105
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc. 1205 Garland Rd WaucondaILUnited States60084 Joel
Javitia@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 8475265457
D&R Environmental, Inc9 saginaw st Lake in the HillsILUnited States60156 Teri Day
teri@drenvironmental.org
Tel: 224-307-6900
D'Land Construction LLC1300 Chase St AlgonquinILUnited States60102 Joe DiFronzo
dlandconstruction@gmail.com
Tel: 224-678-7095
Martam Construction1200 Gasket Drive ElginILUnited States60120 Jerry Kutrovatz
jerry@martam.com
Tel: 8476086800
Chicago Area Plumbing343 Lively Blvd Elk Grove VillageILUnited States60007 Samantha Polz
estimating@chicagoareaplumbing.com
Tel: 312-521-0801
ConstructConnect3825 Edwards Rd. Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45209 Marlo Whetstone
marlo.whetstone@constructconnect.com
Tel: 5134585966
Hard Rock Sawing & Drilling SpecialistN628 SE Bass Lake Rd keshenaWIUnited States54135 Estimating
hardrock@genevaonline.com
Tel: 715-799-3823
rock valley concrete cutting1553 s. meridian rd RockfordILUnited States61102 mike knauf
mikek@rockvalleyconcretecutting.com
Tel: 815-979-7001
Lanelight8655 BETHANY LN 8655 beTinley ParkILUnited States60487 Rich Brown
rich.brown@lanelight.com
Tel: 7086149750
Martam Construction, Inc.1200 Gasket Drive ElginILUnited States60120 Craig Mandel
craig@martam.com
Tel: 8476086800
Deigan & Associates, LLC28835 N. Herky Dr. Unit 120Lake BluffILUnited States60030 Deigan & Associates, LLC
bpeter@deiganassociates.com
Tel: 8475785000
Kujo, Inc.5303 Johnsburg Road Johnsburg ILUnited States60051 Jake Daczewitz
jake@kujoinc.com
Tel: 847-497-9277
ironwood environmental inc8787 Burr Oak rd roscoeILUnited States61073-7802 Jeremy Bonacquisti
ironwoodenv@aol.com
Tel: 8153786113
Civiltech Engineering, Inc.2 Pierce Place Suite 1400ItascaILUnited States60143 David Kreeger
dkreeger@civiltechinc.com
Tel: 6307733900

For Bid vendors list :
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc1205 Garland Rd. WaucondaILUnited States60084 Kyle Berger
kberger@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 847-526-5457
A Lamp Concrete Contractors, Inc.1900 Wright Boulevard SchaumburgILUnited States60193 Jeff Moyer
jmoyer@alampconcrete.com
Tel: 8478916000
Peter Baker & Son1349 Rockland Road Lake BluffILUnited States60044 John Brunner
john@peterbaker.com
Tel: 847-362-3663
Lake County Grading Company, LLC32901 N. Highway 21 PO Box LLibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Dave Meservey
d_meservey@lcgc.com
Tel: 847-362-2590
Copenhaver Construction, Inc75 Koppie Dr GilbertsILUnited States60136 Livia Nelson
Livia@copenhaverconstruction.com
Tel: 847-428-6696
PirTano Construction Company1561 Armitage Court AddisonILUnited States60101 Debbie Knepper
debbie.knepper@pirtano.com
Tel: 630-932-1810
Campanella & Sons, Inc.39207 N. Magnetics Blvd. P.O. Box 32WadsworthILUnited States60083 Mary Kenar
mary@campanellaandsons.com
Tel: 847-336-9698
Arrow Road Construction Company1445 Oakton Street Elk Grove VillageILUnited States60007 Nick Eichenold
nicke@arrowroad.com
Tel: 8474727260
Martam Construction, Inc.1200 Gasket Drive ElginILUnited States60120 Craig Mandel
craig@martam.com
Tel: 8476086800
Schroeder Asphalt Services, Inc.P.O. Box 831 Huntley,ILUnited States60142 Grace Foss
grace@schroederasphalt.com
Tel: 8159234380
Alliance Contractors, Inc1166 Lake Avenue WoodstockILUnited States60098 Scott A. Marquart
estimating@alliancecontractors.com
Tel: 815.338.5900
Number: 10-00079-16-CH
Date: 8/17/2021 10:00:00 AM
Title: Gilmer Road and Midlothian Road Roadway Improvements
Bid Security: None
DOTContact: Richard D. McMorris, PE
Document: Download Bid Tabulation in PDF Format