Bid Details

Contract No. 23041 - Gages Lake Road Elevated Tank

Number: 23041
Title: Gages Lake Road Elevated Tank
Description:

Construction of a new 1.25 million gallon elevated tank including all appurtenances, electrical, site work, and restoration.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/bid-23041---gages-lake-road-elevated-tank/addendum-1/

Number: 23041
Title: Gages Lake Road Elevated Tank
Event DateBid StatusDetails
08/28/2023
10:00 AM
Open

Pre-Bid Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81039277447?pwd=T1ZSRGdIZlRwTTVzSnU5bmZaQUQ5UT09

Meeting ID: 810 3927 7447
Passcode: 004487

One tap mobile
+16469313860,,81039277447#,,,,*004487# US
+13017158592,,81039277447#,,,,*004487# US (Washington DC)

Dial by your location
• +1 646 931 3860 US
• +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
• +1 305 224 1968 US
• +1 309 205 3325 US
• +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
• +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
• +1 408 638 0968 US (San Jose)
• +1 507 473 4847 US
• +1 564 217 2000 US
• +1 669 444 9171 US
• +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
• +1 689 278 1000 US
• +1 719 359 4580 US
• +1 253 205 0468 US
• +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
• +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
• +1 360 209 5623 US
• +1 386 347 5053 US

Meeting ID: 810 3927 7447
Passcode: 004487

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kdVorvBwYW

09/21/2023
11:00 AM
Open

Bid Opening

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82041998158?pwd=TVBKNnJMdk5HaVVlZGdNbVV5TklHUT09

Meeting ID: 820 4199 8158
Passcode: 411544

One tap mobile
+13092053325,,82041998158#,,,,*411544# US
+13126266799,,82041998158#,,,,*411544# US (Chicago)

Dial by your location
• +1 309 205 3325 US
• +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
• +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
• +1 646 931 3860 US
• +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
• +1 305 224 1968 US
• +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
• +1 360 209 5623 US
• +1 386 347 5053 US
• +1 408 638 0968 US (San Jose)
• +1 507 473 4847 US
• +1 564 217 2000 US
• +1 669 444 9171 US
• +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
• +1 689 278 1000 US
• +1 719 359 4580 US
• +1 253 205 0468 US
• +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

Meeting ID: 820 4199 8158
Passcode: 411544

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kcHlF8Zf5w

Number: 23041
Title: Gages Lake Road Elevated Tank
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Deltek2291 Wood Oak D HerndonVAUnited States20171-6008 Source Management
sourcemanagement@deltek.com
Tel: 8004562009
EnvirobidnetPO BOX 18999 Pt CharlotteFLUnited States33981 John Falcone
contact@envirobidnet.com
Tel: 8888880900
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
LAI, Ltd5400 Newport Drive Suite 10Rolling MeadowsILUnited States60008 Peter Lynch
PLynch@LAI-LTD.com
Tel: 8479210992
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc1205 Garland Rd. WaucondaILUnited States60084 Kyle Berger
kberger@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 847-526-5457
Era Valdivia Contractors, Inc11909 South Avenue O ChicagoILUnited States60617 MIke Cash
mcash@eravaldivia.com
Tel: 773-721-9350
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
Phoenix Fabricators and Erectors, Inc.182 South County Road 900 East AvonINUnited States46123 Casey Cornett
casey.cornett@phoenixtank.com
Tel: 317.271.7002
Caldwell Tanks, Inc.4000 Tower Road LouisvilleKYUnited States40219 Carolyn Burke
sales@caldwelltanks.com
Tel: 502-964-3361
ALPINE DEMOLITION SERVICES, LLC3515 STERN AVENUE ST. CHARLESILUnited States60174 KARSTEN PAWLIK
karsten@knockitdown.com
Tel: 630-761-0700
Sherwin Williams920 S Jefferson ChicagoILUnited States60607 Don Berry
don.berry@sherwin.com
Tel: 312-590-5744
Pittsburg Tank and Tower Maintenance Co., Inc.P O Box 1849 HendersonKYUnited States42419 Melinda Jones
bids@pttg.com
Tel: 270-869-9400
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
chicagolandP.O. Box 3533 PeoriaILUnited States61614 bo kim
bodedi3@aol.com
Tel: 3094016167
Tecorp, Inc.2221 muriel ct JolietILUnited States60433 Nick Visvardis
nickv@tecorp.us
Tel: 815-726-9192
Dynamic Industrial Services Inc.3546 ridge road suite 2-C LansingILUnited States60438 Dede Baris
info@dynamicind.net
Tel: 7086654415
LCPW650 W Winchester Road LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Tom Miles
tmiles@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 847-377-7150
Tiles In Style DBA Taza Supplies LLC1212 S. Naper Blvd Suite # 119-109 Naperville, Illinois, 60540. NapervilleILUnited States60540 sam
sam@tilesinstyle.com
Tel: 6302190220
ePlan1400 FORUM BLVD STE 7B ColumbiaMOUnited States65203 Amber Cox
eplan@eplanbidding.com
Tel: 5734477130
ConstructConnect3825 Edwards Rd. Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45209 Marlo Whetstone
marlo.whetstone@constructconnect.com
Tel: 5134585966
Wunderlich-Malec937 National Avenue ADDISONILUnited States60101 Greg Manning
greg.manning@wmeng.com
Tel: 6304325826
Lake County Department of Public Works650 W. Winchester Road LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Emily Karry
ekarry@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473777500
Robinson Engineering, Ltd.26575 Commerce Dr., Suite 512 VoloILUnited States60073 Paul R. Ruscko, PE
pruscko@reltd.com
Tel: (815) 806-0300
LANDMARK STRUCTURES I, L.P.1665 Harmon Road 1665 Harmon RoadFort WorthTXUnited States76177 GLENDA CURRY
estimating@teamlandmark.com
Tel: 817-230-8842
Core & Main3415 Ohio Ave St CharlesILUnited States60174 Tom Orlowski
tom.orlowski@coreandmain.com
Tel: 6306651800
Great Lakes Commercial Contracting LLC9918 160th Ave Bristol Wi 53104 9918 160th AveBristolWIUnited States53104 Great Lakes Commercial Contracting LLC
Mike@glcommcercialcontracting.com
Tel: 2623953005
Cunningham Sandblasting & Painting Co.4835 Azure Lane JoplinMOUnited States64801 Sam Coffey
sam@watertankspecialist.net
Tel: 4175920202
CB&I Storage Tank Solutions LLC14105 S. Route 59 PlainfieldILUnited States60544 Charlotte Martinez
charlotte.martinez@mcdermott.com
Tel: 815.439.3118
Maguire1610 N Minnesota Ave Sioux FallsSDUnited States57104 Shannan Ellefson
ellefsons@maguirewater.com
Tel: 605-334-9749
Gerard Tank & Steel, Inc1540 E 11th St ConcordiaKSUnited States66901 Nick Gerard
nick@gerardtank.com
Tel: 785-243-3895
Next Electric, Inc.1121 Marlin Ct. Ste A WaukeshaWIUnited States53186 Leo Maney
leo.maney@nextelectricllc.com
Tel: 2625063271
Number: 23041
Date: 9/21/2023 11:00:00 AM
Title: Gages Lake Road Elevated Tank
Bid Security: None
PurchasingContact: Lake County Purchasing
Document: Download Bid Tabulation in PDF Format