Bid Details

Contract No. 24280 - Fuel Island Replacement Project

Number: 24280
Title: Fuel Island Replacement Project
Description:

Project consists of the complete replacement of the existing fuel island located on the Division of Transportation Libertyville campus. Scope includes the removal of the existing pavement, existing underground fuel tanks, existing canopy, existing fuel dispensers, and associated underground utilities, The replacement fuel island includes new concrete and asphalt pavement, new fuel dispensing equipment, new canopy structure, new above ground fuel tanks, associated underground equipment, and site restoration.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/bid-24280---fuel-island/addendum-1/
PurchasingContact: Lake County Purchasing
ContactPhone: 847.377.2929
ContactFax: 847.984.5889
ContactEmail: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov

Number: 24280
Title: Fuel Island Replacement Project
Event DateBid StatusDetails
04/08/2024
8:30 AM
Open

Pre-Bid Meeting to be held at Lake County Division of Transportation.

04/23/2024
11:00 AM
Open

Bid Opening

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86405668748?pwd=Z2g0U0FPcTJRWWtkVHh6N3hhMFlzQT09

Meeting ID: 864 0566 8748
Passcode: 875535

One tap mobile
+16468769923,,86405668748#,,,,*875535# US (New York)
+16469313860,,86405668748#,,,,*875535# US

Dial by your location
• +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
• +1 646 931 3860 US
• +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
• +1 305 224 1968 US
• +1 309 205 3325 US
• +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
• +1 386 347 5053 US
• +1 408 638 0968 US (San Jose)
• +1 507 473 4847 US
• +1 564 217 2000 US
• +1 669 444 9171 US
• +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
• +1 689 278 1000 US
• +1 719 359 4580 US
• +1 253 205 0468 US
• +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
• +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
• +1 360 209 5623 US

Meeting ID: 864 0566 8748
Passcode: 875535

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kbnodszPZf

Number: 24280
Title: Fuel Island Replacement Project
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Crowne Industries, Ltd2511 W Schaumburg Rd #358 SchaumburgILUnited States60194 Angela Sargent
angela@crownetank.com
Tel: 630-233-8592
Interstate Pump and Tank, Inc.901 Niagara Street WaukeshaWIUnited States53186 Dan McMahon
dan@interstatepumpandtank.com
Tel: (262) 524-8494
Deltek2291 Wood Oak D HerndonVAUnited States20171-6008 Source Management
sourcemanagement@deltek.com
Tel: 8004562009
EnvirobidnetPO BOX 18999 Pt CharlotteFLUnited States33981 John Falcone
contact@envirobidnet.com
Tel: 8888880900
Camosy Incorporated43451 N. US Hwy 41 ZionILUnited States60099 Candy Crawford
candycrawford@camosy.com
Tel: 847-395-6800
Joseph J. Henderson & Son, Inc.4288 Old Grand Avenue GurneeILUnited States60031 David Henderson
estimating@jjhenderson.com
Tel: 847-244-3222
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Eric Johnson
sourcemanagement@napc.me
Tel: 3024501923
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
Paul Borg Construction Co2007 S Marshall Blvd ChicagoILUnited States60623 Dipesh Thakkar
dipesh@paulborgconstruction.com
Tel: 3123690305
Homestead Electrical Contractng, LLCConcrete Drive InglesideILUnited States60041 Kurt Hombaker
kurt@homesteadelectric.com
Tel: 8472690591
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
chicagolandP.O. Box 3533 PeoriaILUnited States61614 bo kim
bodedi3@aol.com
Tel: 3094016167
Peter Baker & Son Co.1349 Rockland Rd Lake BluffILUnited States60044 Eric Rosberg
eric@peterbaker.com
Tel: 847-362-3663
Superior Enterprises Inc6615 Grand Ave #376GurneeILUnited States60031 Melody Gaspar
info@superiorenterprisesinc.com
Tel: 224-321-4462
ePlan1400 FORUM BLVD STE 7B ColumbiaMOUnited States65203 Amber Cox
eplan@eplanbidding.com
Tel: 5734477130
Lake County DOT600 W Winchester Rd LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Glenn Petko
gpetko@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473777479
ConstructConnect3825 Edwards Rd. Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45209 Marlo Whetstone
marlo.whetstone@constructconnect.com
Tel: 5134585966
Homestead Electrical Contracting LLC27839 West Concrete Dr InglesideILUnited States60041 Troy Leintz
troy@homesteadelectric.com
Tel: 8153631222
Gold Wave, Inc.1930 72nd Street DarienILUnited States60561 Brian Voss
bvoss@goldwavesolutions.com
Tel: 3127202026
W.E. O'Neil Construction1245 W Washington ChicagoILUnited States60607 KC Wigle
kcwigle@weoneil.com
Tel: 7733545071
Powerlink Electric LLC400 Corporate Woods Parkway Vernon HillsILUnited States60061 Michelle Michel
mmichel@powerlinkelectric.com
Tel: 8478505666
Connelly Electric Co.40 S. Addison Rd. Suite 100AddisonILUnited States60101 Jonna Shipbaugh
jonna.shipbaugh@connellyelectric.com
Tel: 630.543.9059
Industria Inc2860 South River Road Suite 100 Des PlainesILUnited States60018 Muhammad Khan
muhammad@industriainc.com
Tel: (773) 697-0190
MK Industries Inc.998 Forest Edge Dr Vernon HillsILUnited States60061 Lucas Wicks
Lucas@mkindustriesinc.com
Tel: 847-949-0200
Southern Carlson Construction Supply2143 Internationale Parkway Suite 600WoodridgeILUnited States60517 Bob Senase
bsenase@southerncarlson.com
Tel: 2245481357
Stenstrom Petroleum2422 Center Street ROCKFORDILUnited States61108 Nate Meyer
natem@rstenstrom.com
Tel: 815-398-6250
Abbey Construction Co., Inc.1949 County Line Road AuroraILUnited States60502 Owen Smith
owen@abbeyco.inc
Tel: 630-585-7220
Number: 24280
Date: 4/23/2024 11:00:00 AM
Title: Fuel Island Replacement Project
Bid Security: None
PurchasingContact: Lake County Purchasing
Document: Download Bid Tabulation in PDF Format