Bid Details

Contract No. 12-00138-02-CH - Fremont Center Road and IL Route 60 Intersection Improvement

SectionNumber: 12-00138-02-CH
Title: Fremont Center Road and IL Route 60 Intersection Improvement
Description:

To bid on this project, Contractors shall be required provide a valid IDOT “Certificate of Eligibility” and obtain an approved LCDOT “Authorization to Bid”. Improvements include reconstructing and realigning Fremont Center Road, widening and resurfacing IL Route 60 to provide left and right turn lanes, storm sewer construction, and driveway improvements. The intersection will be reconstructed with full depth HMA pavement and a new traffic signal will be installed. Additional work includes earthwork; construction of concrete curb and gutter; installing, maintaining, and removing temporary erosion control measures; landscape restoration; and other related work.

DOTContact: Darrell Kuntz
DOTPhone: 847-377-7400
DOTFax: 847-984-5944
DOTEmail: DKuntz@lakecountyil.gov

Number: 12-00138-02-CH
Title: Fremont Center Road and IL Route 60 Intersection Improvement
Event DateBid StatusDetails
04/13/2021
10:00 AM
Open

LCDOT 4/13/21 Bid Opening

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/99760362871?pwd=RTIwMHo4aldJVjVsWFVaSnkrQnhNQT09

Meeting ID: 997 6036 2871
Passcode: 306839
One tap mobile
+13126266799,,99760362871# US (Chicago)
+19292056099,,99760362871# US (New York)

Dial by your location
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
Meeting ID: 997 6036 2871
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/aetdBxlHCD

 

Number: 12-00138-02-CH
Title: Fremont Center Road and IL Route 60 Intersection Improvement
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Campanella & Sons, Inc.39207 N. Magnetics Blvd. P.O. Box 32WadsworthILUnited States60083 Mary Kenar
mary@campanellaandsons.com
Tel: 847-336-9698
Construct Connect3825 Edwards Rd Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45242 Morgan Stinson
content@constructconnect.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
Peter Baker & Son1349 Rockland Road Lake BluffILUnited States60044 John Brunner
john@peterbaker.com
Tel: 847-362-3663
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc1205 Garland Rd. WaucondaILUnited States60084 Kyle Berger
kberger@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 847-526-5457
PirTano Construction Company1561 Armitage Court AddisonILUnited States60101 Debbie Knepper
debbie.knepper@pirtano.com
Tel: 630-932-1810
Copenhaver Construction, Inc75 Koppie Dr GilbertsILUnited States60136 Livia Nelson
Livia@copenhaverconstruction.com
Tel: 847-428-6696
Lake County Grading Company, LLC32901 N. Highway 21 PO Box LLibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Dave Meservey
d_meservey@lcgc.com
Tel: 847-362-2590
A Lamp Concrete Contractors, Inc.1900 Wright Boulevard SchaumburgILUnited States60193 Kelly Biello
kbiello@alampconcrete.com
Tel: 8478916000
Dodge Data & Analytics4300 Beltway Place, STE 150 ArlingtonTXUnited States76018 Darlene Baker-Mann
darlene.baker-mann@construction.com
Tel: 405-455-1699
MoboTrex109 W 55th Street DavenportIAUnited States52806 Cody Lanning
clanning@mobotrex.com
Tel: 5633230009
Alliance Contractors, Inc1166 Lake Avenue WoodstockILUnited States60098 Scott A. Marquart
estimating@alliancecontractors.com
Tel: 815.338.5900
Arrow Road Construction Company1445 Oakton Street Elk Grove VillageILUnited States60007 Nick Eichenold
nicke@arrowroad.com
Tel: 8474727260
superior road striping1980 n hawthorne melrose parkILUnited States60160 joe yario
joeyario@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 7088650718
Homer Tree Service 16464 W 143rd St Lockport ILUnited States60441 Valerie Wunderlich
valerie@homertree.com
Tel: 815-512-7017
Trafic Services Inc.425 Miles Parkway BartlettILUnited States60103 Felix Giammarino
felixg@tsi6.com
Tel: 6304973478
Landscapes by Gary Weiss9314 McConnell Road Woodstock,ILUnited States60098 Gary weiss
tricia@landscapesbygaryweiss.com
Tel: 8153377889
D2K1251 Frontenac Rd NapervilleILUnited States60563 Eric Holst
eric.j.holst@gmail.com
Tel: 224-523-5671
Landmark Contractors Inc11916 W Main St HuntleyILUnited States60142 Barry Borchart
estimating@golandmark.com
Tel: 8476695474
Home Towne Electric35220 N IL rt 83 lake villaILUnited States60046 Ricky Zamora
estimating@ht-electric.com
Tel: 8472232800
Thorne Electric, Inc.P.O. Box 321 WheatonILUnited States60187 Shelly Thorne
shellythorne@thorneelectricinc.com
Tel: 6306684853
Traffic Control Corporation10435 Argonne Woods Drive WoodridgeILUnited States60517 Anthony McChrystal
Amcchrystal@TCC1.com
Tel: 630-543-1300
ePlan1400 FORUM BLVD STE 7B ColumbiaMOUnited States65203 Amber Cox
eplan@eplanbidding.com
Tel: 5734477130
Bloom Companies, LLC150 N Wacker Drive Suite 1650ChicagoILUnited States60606 Bloom Companies, LLC
lledden@bloomcos.com
Tel: 4147713390
Martam Construction, Inc.1200 Gasket Drive ElginILUnited States60120 Liz Aderton
liz@martam.com
Tel: 847-608-6800
Martam Construction1200 Gasket Drive ElginILUnited States60120 Jerry Kutrovatz
jerry@martam.com
Tel: 8476086800

For Bid vendors list :
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc1205 Garland Rd. WaucondaILUnited States60084 Kyle Berger
kberger@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 847-526-5457
Peter Baker & Son1349 Rockland Road Lake BluffILUnited States60044 John Brunner
john@peterbaker.com
Tel: 847-362-3663
Martam Construction, Inc.1200 Gasket Drive ElginILUnited States60120 Liz Aderton
liz@martam.com
Tel: 847-608-6800
Landmark Contractors Inc11916 W Main St HuntleyILUnited States60142 Barry Borchart
estimating@golandmark.com
Tel: 8476695474
PirTano Construction Company1561 Armitage Court AddisonILUnited States60101 Debbie Knepper
debbie.knepper@pirtano.com
Tel: 630-932-1810
Arrow Road Construction Company1445 Oakton Street Elk Grove VillageILUnited States60007 Nick Eichenold
nicke@arrowroad.com
Tel: 8474727260
Alliance Contractors, Inc1166 Lake Avenue WoodstockILUnited States60098 Scott A. Marquart
estimating@alliancecontractors.com
Tel: 815.338.5900
Lake County Grading Company, LLC32901 N. Highway 21 PO Box LLibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Dave Meservey
d_meservey@lcgc.com
Tel: 847-362-2590
Campanella & Sons, Inc.39207 N. Magnetics Blvd. P.O. Box 32WadsworthILUnited States60083 Mary Kenar
mary@campanellaandsons.com
Tel: 847-336-9698
A Lamp Concrete Contractors, Inc.1900 Wright Boulevard SchaumburgILUnited States60193 Kelly Biello
kbiello@alampconcrete.com
Tel: 8478916000
Number: 12-00138-02-CH
Date: 4/13/2021 10:00:00 AM
Title: Fremont Center Road and IL Route 60 Intersection Improvement
Bid Security: None
DOTContact: Darrell Kuntz
Document: Download Bid Tabulation in PDF Format