Bid Details

Contract No. 15-00120-06-CH - Fairfield Road at Monaville Road Improvements

SectionNumber: 15-00120-06-CH
Title: Fairfield Road at Monaville Road Improvements
Description:

 To bid on this project, Contractors shall be required provide a valid IDOT "Certificate of Eligibility" and obtain an approved LCDOT "Authorization of Bid". The project involves the construction of a roundabout at an existing 4-way stop controlled intersection. The work includes pavement reconstruction and widening, curb and gutter and median installation, multi-use path construction, drainage improvements, installation of lighting, pavement marking and signage, landscaping and other related items.

DOTContact: Matt Emde
DOTPhone: 847-377-7400
DOTFax: 847-984-5855
DOTEmail: MEmde@lakecountyil.gov

Number: 15-00120-06-CH
Title: Fairfield Road at Monaville Road Improvements
Event DateBid StatusDetails
03/16/2021
10:00 AM
Open

LCDOT 3/16/21 Bid Opening

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/99123000585?pwd=RTlkUGllYUFSOFJ0ekVOdmF2VHNVUT09

Meeting ID: 991 2300 0585
Passcode: 678285
One tap mobile
+13126266799,,99123000585# US (Chicago)
+19292056099,,99123000585# US (New York)

Dial by your location
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
Meeting ID: 991 2300 0585
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/addfOk5KFT

 

Number: 15-00120-06-CH
Title: Fairfield Road at Monaville Road Improvements
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
A Lamp Concrete Contractors, Inc.1900 Wright Boulevard SchaumburgILUnited States60193 Jeff Moyer
jmoyer@alampconcrete.com
Tel: 8478916000
PAYNE & DOLAN28435 W. Route 173 AntiochILUnited States60002 Susan Taylor
staylor@payneanddolan.com
Tel: 847-838-3700
Campanella & Sons, Inc.39207 N. Magnetics Blvd. P.O. Box 32WadsworthILUnited States60083 Mary Kenar
mary@campanellaandsons.com
Tel: 847-336-9698
MixOnSite USA, Inc.1501 Abbott Court LakeILUnited States60089 Aga Rdzak
ardzak@mixonsite.com
Tel: 847-415-9601
Peter Baker & Son1349 Rockland Road Lake BluffILUnited States60044 John Brunner
john@peterbaker.com
Tel: 847-362-3663
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc1205 Garland Rd. WaucondaILUnited States60084 Kyle Berger
kberger@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 847-526-5457
PirTano Construction Company1561 Armitage Court AddisonILUnited States60101 Debbie Knepper
debbie.knepper@pirtano.com
Tel: 630-932-1810
Path Construction Company125 E Algonquin Road Arlington HeightsILUnited States60005 Paul Sowa
PSowa@pathcc.com
Tel: 847-997-9147
Copenhaver Construction, Inc75 Koppie Dr GilbertsILUnited States60136 Livia Nelson
Livia@copenhaverconstruction.com
Tel: 847-428-6696
LCDOT600 West Winchester Road LibertyvilleILUnited States60031 Rich McMorris
rmcmorris@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 847-377-7400
Lake County Grading Company, LLC32901 N. Highway 21 PO Box LLibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Dave Meservey
d_meservey@lcgc.com
Tel: 847-362-2590
LCDOT600 W Winchester Rd LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Mike Zemaitis
mzemaitis@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 847/377-7400
Campanella & Sons 39207 N. Magnetics Blvd. WadsworthILUnited States60083 Bob Higgins
bob@campanellaandsons.com
Tel: 847-336-9698
STV Incorporated200 W. Monroe Street Suite 1650ChicagoILUnited States60606 Alicia Wasmiller
chicagomarketing@stvinc.com
Tel: 312.553.8421
garden prairie organics11887 us hwy 20 GARDEN PRAIRIEILUnited States61038 Mike Dimucci
mike@gpocompost.com
Tel: 815-597-1318
Maneval Construction28090 W. Concrete Dr. InglesideILUnited States60041 Bradley Manko
manko@manevalpaving.com
Tel: 8475148483
Alliance Contractors, Inc1166 Lake Avenue WoodstockILUnited States60098 Scott A. Marquart
estimating@alliancecontractors.com
Tel: 815.338.5900
Chicagoland Paving Contractors225 Telser Road Lake ZurichILUnited States60047 Julie Heiderman
office@chicagolandpaving.com
Tel: 8475509681
superior road striping1980 n hawthorne melrose parkILUnited States60160 joe yario
joeyario@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 7088650718
H&H Electric Co.2830 Commerce Street Franklin ParkILUnited States60131 Lou Veneziano
lou@hh-electric.com
Tel: 708-453-2222
Peter Baker & Son Co.1349 Rockland Rd Lake BluffILUnited States60044 Eric Rosberg
eric@peterbaker.com
Tel: 847-362-3663
Trafic Services Inc.425 Miles Parkway BartlettILUnited States60103 Felix Giammarino
felixg@tsi6.com
Tel: 6304973478
D2K1251 Frontenac Rd NapervilleILUnited States60563 Eric Holst
eric.j.holst@gmail.com
Tel: 224-523-5671
Landmark Contractors Inc11916 W Main St HuntleyILUnited States60142 Barry Borchart
estimating@golandmark.com
Tel: 8476695474
Home Towne Electric35220 N IL rt 83 lake villaILUnited States60046 Ricky Zamora
estimating@ht-electric.com
Tel: 8472232800
Thorne Electric, Inc.P.O. Box 321 WheatonILUnited States60187 Shelly Thorne
shellythorne@thorneelectricinc.com
Tel: 6306684853
Lenny Hoffman Excavating, Inc.3636 Lake Ave. Wilmette ILUnited States60081 Scott Witikka
switikka@gmail.com
Tel: 847-256-3800
Engineering Services Group4260 Westbrook Dr Ste 115 AuroraILUnited States60504 Hibah Rehman
hibah@esgcorp.us
Tel: 6307802800
conin1800 doc wolf dr p.o box 1022 BELVIDEREILUnited States61008 lou
conin.inc@gmail.com
Tel: 815-596-0640
ConstructConnect3825 Edwards Rd. Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45209 Marlo Whetstone
marlo.whetstone@constructconnect.com
Tel: 5134585966
Lake County DOT600 West Winchester Road LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Matthew Emde
memde@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 847-377-7452
Acqua Contractors Corp551 S IL Route 83 ElmhurstILUnited States60126 Alexander Rendina
alex@acquacontractors.com
Tel: 630-359-4648
Testing Service Corporation1350 TriState Parkway Suite 122GurneeILUnited States60031 Megan Conway Pearson
mconway@tsccorp.com
Tel: 847-249-6040
Elmund & Nelson Co.1510 Sheldon Drive ElginILUnited States60120 Ryan Nelson
elmundnelson@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 847 695-7000
Wolf Electric Supply55 Gordon St Elk Grove VillageILUnited States60007 Mitchell Clark
mitch@wolfelectricsupply.com
Tel: 847-290-1010

For Bid vendors list :
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
PirTano Construction Company1561 Armitage Court AddisonILUnited States60101 Debbie Knepper
debbie.knepper@pirtano.com
Tel: 630-932-1810
Peter Baker & Son1349 Rockland Road Lake BluffILUnited States60044 John Brunner
john@peterbaker.com
Tel: 847-362-3663
Lake County Grading Company, LLC32901 N. Highway 21 PO Box LLibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Dave Meservey
d_meservey@lcgc.com
Tel: 847-362-2590
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc1205 Garland Rd. WaucondaILUnited States60084 Kyle Berger
kberger@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 847-526-5457
Lenny Hoffman Excavating, Inc.3636 Lake Ave. Wilmette ILUnited States60081 Scott Witikka
switikka@gmail.com
Tel: 847-256-3800
Alliance Contractors, Inc1166 Lake Avenue WoodstockILUnited States60098 Scott A. Marquart
estimating@alliancecontractors.com
Tel: 815.338.5900
Chicagoland Paving Contractors225 Telser Road Lake ZurichILUnited States60047 Julie Heiderman
office@chicagolandpaving.com
Tel: 8475509681
Campanella & Sons, Inc.39207 N. Magnetics Blvd. P.O. Box 32WadsworthILUnited States60083 Mary Kenar
mary@campanellaandsons.com
Tel: 847-336-9698
PAYNE & DOLAN28435 W. Route 173 AntiochILUnited States60002 Susan Taylor
staylor@payneanddolan.com
Tel: 847-838-3700
A Lamp Concrete Contractors, Inc.1900 Wright Boulevard SchaumburgILUnited States60193 Jeff Moyer
jmoyer@alampconcrete.com
Tel: 8478916000
Landmark Contractors Inc11916 W Main St HuntleyILUnited States60142 Barry Borchart
estimating@golandmark.com
Tel: 8476695474
Acqua Contractors Corp551 S IL Route 83 ElmhurstILUnited States60126 Alexander Rendina
alex@acquacontractors.com
Tel: 630-359-4648
Copenhaver Construction, Inc75 Koppie Dr GilbertsILUnited States60136 Livia Nelson
Livia@copenhaverconstruction.com
Tel: 847-428-6696
Number: 15-00120-06-CH
Date: 3/16/2021 10:00:00 AM
Title: Fairfield Road at Monaville Road Improvements
Bid Security: None
DOTContact: Matt Emde
Document: Download Bid Tabulation in PDF Format