Bid Details

Contract No. 14-00144-20-CH - Ela Road at Long Grove Road Intersection Improvement

SectionNumber: 14-00144-20-CH
Title: Ela Road at Long Grove Road Intersection Improvement
Description:

To bid on this project, contractors shall be required to provide a valid IDOT “Certificate of Eligibility” and obtain an approved LCDOT “Authorization to Bid”. Ela Road at Long Grove Road intersection improvement includes traffic signal installation, adding left turn lanes on all three legs, resurfacing and widening Ela Road and Long Grove Road, construction of storm sewer, culverts and a shared-use path along Ela Road with ADA-complaint ramps.  

DOTContact: Chuck Gleason
DOTPhone: 847-377-7400
DOTFax: 847-984-5944
DOTEmail: CGleason@lakecountyil.gov
Location: Lake County Division of Transportation : 600 W Winchester Road
Libertyville, Illinois 60048
United States
Advertised Date: 9/22/2022
LetDate/Time: 10/11/2022 10:00 AM, CST

Number: 14-00144-20-CH
Title: Ela Road at Long Grove Road Intersection Improvement
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 14-00144-20-CH
Title: Ela Road at Long Grove Road Intersection Improvement
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Campanella & Sons, Inc.39207 N. Magnetics Blvd. P.O. Box 32WadsworthILUnited States60083 Mary Kenar
mary@campanellaandsons.com
Tel: 847-336-9698
Bolder Contractors Inc.316 Cary Point Drive CaryILUnited States60013 Doug Abbey
doug_abbey@yahoo.com
Tel: (847) 236-0785
Peter Baker & Son1349 Rockland Road Lake BluffILUnited States60044 John Brunner
john@peterbaker.com
Tel: 847-362-3663
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc1205 Garland Rd. WaucondaILUnited States60084 Kyle Berger
kberger@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 847-526-5457
Copenhaver Construction, Inc75 Koppie Dr GilbertsILUnited States60136 Livia Nelson
Livia@copenhaverconstruction.com
Tel: 847-428-6696
Lake County Grading Company, LLC32901 N. Highway 21 PO Box LLibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Dave Meservey
d_meservey@lcgc.com
Tel: 847-362-2590
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
chicagolandP.O. Box 3533 PeoriaILUnited States61614 bo kim
bodedi3@aol.com
Tel: 3094016167
MoboTrex109 W 55th Street DavenportIAUnited States52806 Cody Lanning
clanning@mobotrex.com
Tel: 5633230009
Alliance Contractors, Inc1166 Lake Avenue WoodstockILUnited States60098 Scott A. Marquart
estimating@alliancecontractors.com
Tel: 815.338.5900
Arrow Road Construction Company1445 Oakton Street Elk Grove VillageILUnited States60007 Nick Eichenold
nicke@arrowroad.com
Tel: 8474727260
Builders Paving, LLC4401 Roosevelt Road HillsideILUnited States60162 Steven Salinas
ssalinas@builderspavingllc.com
Tel: 847-419-9000
ACURA INC556 COUNTY LINE ROAD SUITE B.BENSENVILLEILUnited States60106 Nico DiGioia
nico@acurainc.com
Tel: 630-766-9979
Peter Baker & Son Co.1349 Rockland Rd Lake BluffILUnited States60044 Eric Rosberg
eric@peterbaker.com
Tel: 847-362-3663
Trafic Services Inc.425 Miles Parkway BartlettILUnited States60103 Felix Giammarino
felixg@tsi6.com
Tel: 6304973478
Landmark Contractors Inc11916 W Main St HuntleyILUnited States60142 Barry Borchart
estimating@golandmark.com
Tel: 8476695474
Home Towne Electric35220 N IL rt 83 lake villaILUnited States60046 Ricky Zamora
estimating@ht-electric.com
Tel: 8472232800
ePlan1400 FORUM BLVD STE 7B ColumbiaMOUnited States65203 Amber Cox
eplan@eplanbidding.com
Tel: 5734477130
Martam Construction1200 Gasket Drive ElginILUnited States60120 Jerry Kutrovatz
jerry@martam.com
Tel: 8476086800
ConstructConnect3825 Edwards Rd. Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45209 Marlo Whetstone
marlo.whetstone@constructconnect.com
Tel: 5134585966
Hard Rock Sawing & Drilling SpecialistN628 SE Bass Lake Rd keshenaWIUnited States54135 Estimating
hardrock@genevaonline.com
Tel: 715-799-3823
Lenny Hoffman Excavating Inc.3636 Lake Ave WilmetteILUnited States60091 Mark R. Warnecke
Mark@LHExcavating.com
Tel: 8472563800
LCDOT600 W Winchester Road, Libertyville, IL 60048 LibertyvilleIDUnited States60048 LCDOT Staff
LCDOTBidInfo@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473777400
MQ Construction4323 N. Central Ave. ChicagoILUnited States60634 Brent Taylor
brentmq@gmail.com
Tel: 7735454749
Dodge Data & AnalyticsDodge Data & Analytics Grand PrairieTXUnited States75052 Jayalakshmi L
jayalakshmil@construction.com
Tel: 4133767032
STV200 West Monroe Street Suite 1650ChicagoILUnited States60606 Ben Redding
ben.redding@stvinc.com
Tel: 3312292312
Lenny Hoffman Excavating Inc3636 Lake Ave WilmetteILUnited States60091 Mike Deubel
mike@lhexcavating.com
Tel: 847-256-3800

For Bid vendors list :
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Martam Construction1200 Gasket Drive ElginILUnited States60120 Jerry Kutrovatz
jerry@martam.com
Tel: 8476086800
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc1205 Garland Rd. WaucondaILUnited States60084 Kyle Berger
kberger@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 847-526-5457
Arrow Road Construction Company1445 Oakton Street Elk Grove VillageILUnited States60007 Nick Eichenold
nicke@arrowroad.com
Tel: 8474727260
ACURA INC556 COUNTY LINE ROAD SUITE B.BENSENVILLEILUnited States60106 Nico DiGioia
nico@acurainc.com
Tel: 630-766-9979
Alliance Contractors, Inc1166 Lake Avenue WoodstockILUnited States60098 Scott A. Marquart
estimating@alliancecontractors.com
Tel: 815.338.5900
Lake County Grading Company, LLC32901 N. Highway 21 PO Box LLibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Dave Meservey
d_meservey@lcgc.com
Tel: 847-362-2590
Builders Paving, LLC4401 Roosevelt Road HillsideILUnited States60162 Steven Salinas
ssalinas@builderspavingllc.com
Tel: 847-419-9000
Peter Baker & Son1349 Rockland Road Lake BluffILUnited States60044 John Brunner
john@peterbaker.com
Tel: 847-362-3663
Campanella & Sons, Inc.39207 N. Magnetics Blvd. P.O. Box 32WadsworthILUnited States60083 Mary Kenar
mary@campanellaandsons.com
Tel: 847-336-9698
Lenny Hoffman Excavating Inc.3636 Lake Ave WilmetteILUnited States60091 Mark R. Warnecke
Mark@LHExcavating.com
Tel: 8472563800
Copenhaver Construction, Inc75 Koppie Dr GilbertsILUnited States60136 Livia Nelson
Livia@copenhaverconstruction.com
Tel: 847-428-6696