Bid Details

Contract No. 14-00144-20-CH - Ela Road at Long Grove Road Intersection Improvement

SectionNumber: 14-00144-20-CH
Title: Ela Road at Long Grove Road Intersection Improvement
Description:

To bid on this project, contractors shall be required to provide a valid IDOT “Certificate of Eligibility” and obtain an approved LCDOT “Authorization to Bid”. Ela Road at Long Grove Road intersection improvement includes traffic signal installation, adding left turn lanes on all three legs, resurfacing and widening Ela Road and Long Grove Road, construction of storm sewer, culverts and a shared-use path along Ela Road with ADA-complaint ramps.  


Number: 14-00144-20-CH
Title: Ela Road at Long Grove Road Intersection Improvement
Event DateBid StatusDetails
10/11/2022
10:00 AM
Open

October 11, 2022   LCDOT Bid Opening

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/82008681038?pwd=M0JlT2NKaG1KZDMrRjRxU3Z1VlAxUT09

Meeting ID: 820 0868 1038
Passcode: 593767
One tap mobile
+13126266799,,82008681038# US (Chicago)
+13017158592,,82008681038# US (Washington DC)

Dial by your location
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
        +1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
Meeting ID: 820 0868 1038
Find your local number: https://us06web.zoom.us/u/kbtBpR8oh2

Number: 14-00144-20-CH
Title: Ela Road at Long Grove Road Intersection Improvement
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Campanella & Sons, Inc.39207 N. Magnetics Blvd. P.O. Box 32WadsworthILUnited States60083 Mary Kenar
mary@campanellaandsons.com
Tel: 847-336-9698
Bolder Contractors Inc.316 Cary Point Drive CaryILUnited States60013 Doug Abbey
doug_abbey@yahoo.com
Tel: (847) 236-0785
Peter Baker & Son1349 Rockland Road Lake BluffILUnited States60044 John Brunner
john@peterbaker.com
Tel: 847-362-3663
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc1205 Garland Rd. WaucondaILUnited States60084 Kyle Berger
kberger@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 847-526-5457
Copenhaver Construction, Inc75 Koppie Dr GilbertsILUnited States60136 Livia Nelson
Livia@copenhaverconstruction.com
Tel: 847-428-6696
Lake County Grading Company, LLC32901 N. Highway 21 PO Box LLibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Dave Meservey
d_meservey@lcgc.com
Tel: 847-362-2590
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
chicagolandP.O. Box 3533 PeoriaILUnited States61614 bo kim
bodedi3@aol.com
Tel: 3094016167
MoboTrex109 W 55th Street DavenportIAUnited States52806 Cody Lanning
clanning@mobotrex.com
Tel: 5633230009
Alliance Contractors, Inc1166 Lake Avenue WoodstockILUnited States60098 Scott A. Marquart
estimating@alliancecontractors.com
Tel: 815.338.5900
Arrow Road Construction Company1445 Oakton Street Elk Grove VillageILUnited States60007 Nick Eichenold
nicke@arrowroad.com
Tel: 8474727260
Builders Paving, LLC4401 Roosevelt Road HillsideILUnited States60162 Steven Salinas
ssalinas@builderspavingllc.com
Tel: 847-419-9000
ACURA INC556 COUNTY LINE ROAD SUITE B.BENSENVILLEILUnited States60106 Nico DiGioia
nico@acurainc.com
Tel: 630-766-9979
Peter Baker & Son Co.1349 Rockland Rd Lake BluffILUnited States60044 Eric Rosberg
eric@peterbaker.com
Tel: 847-362-3663
Trafic Services Inc.425 Miles Parkway BartlettILUnited States60103 Felix Giammarino
felixg@tsi6.com
Tel: 6304973478
Landscapes by Gary Weiss9314 McConnell Road Woodstock,ILUnited States60098 Gary weiss
tricia@landscapesbygaryweiss.com
Tel: 8153377889
D2K1251 Frontenac Rd NapervilleILUnited States60563 Eric Holst
eric.j.holst@gmail.com
Tel: 224-523-5671
Landmark Contractors Inc11916 W Main St HuntleyILUnited States60142 Barry Borchart
estimating@golandmark.com
Tel: 8476695474
ARCHON CONSTRUCTION CO553 Route 53 ADDISONILUnited States60101 Mike Allenstein
mike@archononline.com
Tel: 6304950015
Home Towne Electric35220 N IL rt 83 lake villaILUnited States60046 Ricky Zamora
estimating@ht-electric.com
Tel: 8472232800
Thorne Electric, Inc.P.O. Box 321 WheatonILUnited States60187 Shelly Thorne
shellythorne@thorneelectricinc.com
Tel: 6306684853
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc. 1205 Garland Rd WaucondaILUnited States60084 Joel
Javitia@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 8475265457
ePlan1400 FORUM BLVD STE 7B ColumbiaMOUnited States65203 Amber Cox
eplan@eplanbidding.com
Tel: 5734477130
Martam Construction1200 Gasket Drive ElginILUnited States60120 Jerry Kutrovatz
jerry@martam.com
Tel: 8476086800
ConstructConnect3825 Edwards Rd. Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45209 Marlo Whetstone
marlo.whetstone@constructconnect.com
Tel: 5134585966
Hard Rock Sawing & Drilling SpecialistN628 SE Bass Lake Rd keshenaWIUnited States54135 Estimating
hardrock@genevaonline.com
Tel: 715-799-3823
Schroeder Asphalt Service, Inc.P.O. Box 381 HuntleyILUnited States600142 Rachael
rachael@schroederasphalt.com
Tel: 8159234380
Lenny Hoffman Excavating Inc.3636 Lake Ave WilmetteILUnited States60091 Mark R. Warnecke
Mark@LHExcavating.com
Tel: 8472563800
ProTack LLC1370 Bungalow Rd MorrisILUnited States60450 Randy Miller
randym@tsasphalt.com
Tel: 815-584-7840
LCDOT600 W Winchester Road, Libertyville, IL 60048 LibertyvilleIDUnited States60048 LCDOT Staff
LCDOTBidInfo@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473777400
MQ Construction4323 N. Central Ave. ChicagoILUnited States60634 Brent Taylor
brentmq@gmail.com
Tel: 7735454749
mobius4300 Beltway Place, Ste 150 4300 Beltway Place, Ste 150ArlingtonTXUnited States75052 Jayalakshmi L
jayalakshmil@construction.com
Tel: 4133767032
STV200 West Monroe Street Suite 1650ChicagoILUnited States60606 Ben Redding
ben.redding@stvinc.com
Tel: 3312292312
Lenny Hoffman Excavating Inc3636 Lake Ave WilmetteILUnited States60091 Mike Deubel
mike@lhexcavating.com
Tel: 847-256-3800

For Bid vendors list :
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Martam Construction1200 Gasket Drive ElginILUnited States60120 Jerry Kutrovatz
jerry@martam.com
Tel: 8476086800
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc1205 Garland Rd. WaucondaILUnited States60084 Kyle Berger
kberger@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 847-526-5457
Arrow Road Construction Company1445 Oakton Street Elk Grove VillageILUnited States60007 Nick Eichenold
nicke@arrowroad.com
Tel: 8474727260
ACURA INC556 COUNTY LINE ROAD SUITE B.BENSENVILLEILUnited States60106 Nico DiGioia
nico@acurainc.com
Tel: 630-766-9979
Alliance Contractors, Inc1166 Lake Avenue WoodstockILUnited States60098 Scott A. Marquart
estimating@alliancecontractors.com
Tel: 815.338.5900
Lake County Grading Company, LLC32901 N. Highway 21 PO Box LLibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Dave Meservey
d_meservey@lcgc.com
Tel: 847-362-2590
Builders Paving, LLC4401 Roosevelt Road HillsideILUnited States60162 Steven Salinas
ssalinas@builderspavingllc.com
Tel: 847-419-9000
Peter Baker & Son1349 Rockland Road Lake BluffILUnited States60044 John Brunner
john@peterbaker.com
Tel: 847-362-3663
Campanella & Sons, Inc.39207 N. Magnetics Blvd. P.O. Box 32WadsworthILUnited States60083 Mary Kenar
mary@campanellaandsons.com
Tel: 847-336-9698
Lenny Hoffman Excavating Inc.3636 Lake Ave WilmetteILUnited States60091 Mark R. Warnecke
Mark@LHExcavating.com
Tel: 8472563800
Copenhaver Construction, Inc75 Koppie Dr GilbertsILUnited States60136 Livia Nelson
Livia@copenhaverconstruction.com
Tel: 847-428-6696
Schroeder Asphalt Service, Inc.P.O. Box 381 HuntleyILUnited States600142 Rachael
rachael@schroederasphalt.com
Tel: 8159234380
Number: 14-00144-20-CH
Date: 10/11/2022 10:00:00 AM
Title: Ela Road at Long Grove Road Intersection Improvement
Bid Security: None
DOTContact: Chuck Gleason
Document: Download Bid Tabulation in PDF Format