Bid Details

Contract No. 20022 - Design and Implementation of SCADA network for the Southeast and former Lakes Region Sanitary District remote sites for Lake County Public Works

Number: 20022
Title: Design and Implementation of SCADA network for the Southeast and former Lakes Region Sanitary District remote sites for Lake County Public Works
Description:

The statement of interest must provide your firm’s qualifications, including ability of professional staff, its past record and experience, performance data on file, willingness to meet time and budget requirements, location, workload of the firm, work on similar projects, past performance on similar projects and financial stability related to design, bidding, and construction inspection for the following project:  Supervisory Control and Data Acquisition (SCADA) Engineering Consulting Services.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/soi-20022-design-and-implementation-of-scada/add/
Purchasing Contact: Lake County Purchasing
Contact Phone: 847.377.2929
Contact Fax: 847.984.5889
Contact Email: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Location: Lake County Purchasing : 18 N County St. - 9th Floor
Waukegan, Illinois 60085
United States
Advertised Date: 1/27/2020
Due Date/Time: 03/03/2020 11:00 AM, CST
Due Description:
Presubmittal Meeting Date/Time: N/A
Presubmittal Meeting Details: N/A
Questions Due Date/Time: 02/25/2020 5:00 PM, CST
Questions Details:
Notes:

Number: 20022
Title: Design and Implementation of SCADA network for the Southeast and former Lakes Region Sanitary District remote sites for Lake County Public Works
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 20022
Title: Design and Implementation of SCADA network for the Southeast and former Lakes Region Sanitary District remote sites for Lake County Public Works
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Lochmueller Group40 N. Wells Street Suite 350ChicagoILUnited States60606 Janet Wackrow
marketing.admin@lochgroup.com
Tel: 312.263.1885
eRepublic100 Blue Ravine Rd. FolsomCAUnited States95630 Mary Lamoreaux
bidwatch@centerdigitalgov.com
Tel: 916-932-1300
CHRISTOPHER BURKE ENGINEERING9575 W. Higgins Road Suite 600RosemontILUnited States60018 Sherry Sporina
ssporina@cbbel.com
Tel: 847-823-0500
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
Stanley Consultants, Inc.8501 W. Higgins Rd. Suite 730ChicagoILUnited States60631 DeLois Gomillia
gomilliadelois@stanleygroup.com
Tel: 773-714-2038
Construct Connect3825 Edwards Rd Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45242 Morgan Stinson
content@constructconnect.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
EnvirobidnetPO BOX 18999 Pt CharlotteFLUnited States33981 John Falcone
contact@envirobidnet.com
Tel: 8888880900
Wunderlich Malec937 National Avenue AddisonILUnited States60101 Bill Graham
bill.graham@wmeng.com
Tel: 630-827-0200
Strand Associates, Inc.1170 Houbolt Road JolietILUnited States60431 Brent Studnicka
brent.studnicka@strand.com
Tel: 815 744-4200
CJIS GROUP LLC2758 Coastal Hwy US 98 CrawfordvilleFLUnited States32301 Emily Higgins
region2@cjisgroup.com
Tel: 8502705601
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
MGT of America, Inc. 3800 Esplanade Way, Suite 210 TallahasseeFLUnited States32311 Shannon Blakey
rcvrfp@mgtamer.com
Tel: 8503863191
Automation Service & Design, Inc11518 N Port Washington Road MequonWIUnited States53092 Tony Pohl
tonypohl@asd-engineering.com
Tel: 262-240-0488
SevenOutsource113 Barksdale Professional Center NewarkNewarkDEUnited States19711-3258 steve walse
rfpalerts@gmail.com
Tel: 3153087852
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Eric Johnson
sourcemanagement@napc.me
Tel: 3024501923
DMullisInsurance1299 Boltonfield St. ColumbusOHUnited States43228 David Mullis
dmullisinsurance@gmail.com
Tel: 5059886583
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
Farnsworth Group, Inc. 1011 Warrenville Road Suite 375LisleILUnited States60532 Jennifer Harrington
jharrington@f-w.com
Tel: 3096638436
Donohue & Associates, Inc125 S. Wacker Drive Suite 1850ChicagoILUnited States60606 Eric Cockerill
ecockerill@donohue-associates.com
Tel: 312-583-7204
IMS945 Hornblend St. Suite GSan DiegoCAUnited States92109 Meg Ojeda
il@imsinfo.com
Tel: 8584908811
Quantum Spatial, Inc.523 Wellington Way Suite 375LexingtonKYUnited States40503-1394 Margaret Richardson
mrichardson@quantumspatial.com
Tel: 859-277-8700 ext 100
Applied Technologies Inc.468 Park Ave. Lake VillaILUnited States60046 Peter Kolb
pekolb@ati-ae.com
Tel: 224-372-0752
Dodge Data & Analytics4300 Beltway Place, STE 150 ArlingtonTXUnited States76018 Darlene Baker-Mann
darlene.baker-mann@construction.com
Tel: 405-455-1699
Knight E/A, Inc.221 N. LaSalle Street Suite 300ChicagoILUnited States60601 Matt Medema
mmedema@knightea.com
Tel: 312-577-3360
STV Incorporated200 W. Monroe Street Suite 1650ChicagoILUnited States60606 Alicia Wasmiller
chicagomarketing@stvinc.com
Tel: 312.553.8421
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
Sync-Power Services, Inc.1959 Seneca Drive Hanover ParkILUnited States60133 Yogesh Shah
contact@sync-power.com
Tel: 6303791819
Spaan Tech311 S wacker dr ChicagoILUnited States60606 Rachel Stringer
submittals@spaantech.com
Tel: 3122778800
ASDSFADSDD ASDFFSASDASUnited States23456 ASDSDF sddf
santoshi.meshram6@gmail.com
Tel: 4124124563
test TM DOT 3ae aeccdILUnited States60001 tri msk
tarik.meskine@americaneagle.com
Tel: 0166655488
AT&T4513 Western Avenue LisleILUnited States60532 Glenn Shine
gs0293@att.com
Tel: 630.718.1569
Perseus Information Security Consulting12004 Race Track Rd. Tampa,FLUnited States33626 Bill Nelson
bnelson@perseusis.com
Tel: 7274889621
InterVision16401 Swingley Ridge Rd #500ChesterfieldMOUnited States63017 Stephen
showard@intervision.com
Tel: 317-682-9801
optimum controls 1044 macarthur rd reading PAUnited States19605 michael galiyano
thartington@optimumcontrols.com
Tel: 610-375-0990
Trihedral4700 Millenium Blvd OrlandoGAUnited States32839 Dan Naughton
dan.naughton@trihedral.com
Tel: 2244098221
GS Teletech, Inc.8206 Marshall Drive LenexaKSUnited States66214 Gabe Dixon
gabe.dixon@gsteletechinc.com
Tel: 847-732-5885
ECI Telecom1040 West Webster Ave ChicagoILUnited States60614 James Druger
druger@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 7736337453
Process Control and Instrumentation840 W. Milwaukee St DetroitMIUnited States48202 Hassan Ajami
hajami@pci-detroit.com
Tel: 3138745877
ABB2721 Clay St HoustonTXUnited States77003 Marshall Newman
marshall.newman@us.abb.com
Tel: 7135165057