Bid Details

Contract No. 24341 - Depke Juvenile Facility Interior Build Out and LC Health Dept Womens Residential Services Addition General Contractor Services

Number: 24341
Title: Depke Juvenile Facility Interior Build Out and LC Health Dept Womens Residential Services Addition General Contractor Services
Description:

The BIDDER will be responsible for the physical construction of the Depke Juvenile Justice Center Interior Buildā€out and WRS Building Addition work and is responsible for all building and site construction as defined within the drawings and specifications. Due to the encompassing nature of the general contractor’s work, this bidder shall also provide site management and construction coordination for other awarded contracts. PLEASE NOTE: BIDDER will be required to coordinate and work with the Owner provided contractors. Numerous supplemental drawings and exhibits have also been included within this solicitation to ensure the BIDDER has awareness of supplemental: design, construction, commissioning, and integration services that they will need to interface with, coordinate with, and facilitate to successfully deliver this project.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/bid-24341---depke-juvenile-facility-renovation/addendum-2/
PurchasingContact: Lake County Purchasing
ContactPhone: 847.377.2929
ContactFax: 847.984.5889
ContactEmail: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Location: Lake County Purchasing : 18 N County St. - 9th Floor
Waukegan, Illinois 60085
United States
Advertised Date: 7/1/2024
DueDate/Time: 08/01/2024 11:00 AM, CST
Due Description: Please see the events tab for additional information.
Presubmittal Meeting Date/Time: 07/09/2024 11:00 AM, CST
Presubmittal Meeting Details: Pre-Bid Meeting will be held at 24647 North Milwaukee Avenue in Vernon Hills, IL.
Questions Due Date/Time: 07/25/2024 4:30 PM, CST
Questions Details:
Notes:

Number: 24341
Title: Depke Juvenile Facility Interior Build Out and LC Health Dept Womens Residential Services Addition General Contractor Services
Event DateBid StatusDetails
07/09/2024
11:00 AM
Open

A non-mandatory pre-bid meeting will be held at 24647 North Milwaukee Avenue in Vernon Hills, IL.

08/01/2024
11:00 AM
Open

Bid Opening - Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84229663598?pwd=4OehqodINvbwsuWBGE3IP44I5twotG.1

Meeting ID: 842 2966 3598
Passcode: 994074

One tap mobile
+13092053325,,84229663598#,,,,*994074# US
+13126266799,,84229663598#,,,,*994074# US (Chicago)

Dial by your location
• +1 309 205 3325 US
• +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
• +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
• +1 646 931 3860 US
• +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
• +1 305 224 1968 US
• +1 689 278 1000 US
• +1 719 359 4580 US
• +1 253 205 0468 US
• +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
• +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
• +1 360 209 5623 US
• +1 386 347 5053 US
• +1 408 638 0968 US (San Jose)
• +1 507 473 4847 US
• +1 564 217 2000 US
• +1 669 444 9171 US
• +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

Meeting ID: 842 2966 3598
Passcode: 994074

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kR9qpDD54

Number: 24341
Title: Depke Juvenile Facility Interior Build Out and LC Health Dept Womens Residential Services Addition General Contractor Services
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Boller Construction Company, Inc.3045 Washington Street WaukeganILUnited States60085 Steve Dalbec
estimating@bollerconstruction.com
Tel: 847-662-5566
Happ Builders, Inc.28 Le Baron Street WaukeganILUnited States60085 Matthew Happ
matt@happbuilders.com
Tel: 847-775-8888
Deltek2291 Wood Oak D HerndonVAUnited States20171-6008 Source Management
sourcemanagement@deltek.com
Tel: 8004562009
SULLIVANSTINTING@COMCAST.NETPO BOX 812 WAUCONDAILUnited States60084 MARK SULLIVAN
SULLIVANSTINTING@COMCAST.NET
Tel: 847-516-3951
EnvirobidnetPO BOX 18999 Pt CharlotteFLUnited States33981 John Falcone
contact@envirobidnet.com
Tel: 8888880900
Camosy Incorporated43451 N. US Hwy 41 ZionILUnited States60099 Candy Crawford
candycrawford@camosy.com
Tel: 847-395-6800
Joseph J. Henderson & Son, Inc.4288 Old Grand Avenue GurneeILUnited States60031 David Henderson
estimating@jjhenderson.com
Tel: 847-244-3222
Manusos General Contracting, Inc.91 Christopher Way Fox LakeILUnited States60020 Estimating
manusos@manusosinc.com
Tel: 847-973-0600
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Eric Johnson
sourcemanagement@napc.me
Tel: 3024501923
The Rose Report2306 Old Houston Hwy BeevilleTXUnited States78102 Rose Simola
rose@therosereport.com
Tel: 3613189369
RoMAAS, Inc.1S755 Taylor Rd Glen EllynILUnited States60137 Alexandru Mihailescu
alexm@romaas.com
Tel: 630-432-7368
Edwin Anderson Construction Company102 S. Fairbank Street AddisonILUnited States60101 Scott Anderson
scott@edwin-anderson.com
Tel: (847)928-2200
Dodge Data & Analytics2860 S. State HWY 161 Suite 160 #501Grand PrairieTXUnited States75052 Darlene Baker-Mann
darlene.baker-mann@construction.com
Tel: 844-326-3826 x9246
Homestead Electrical Contractng, LLCConcrete Drive InglesideILUnited States60041 Kurt Hombaker
kurt@homesteadelectric.com
Tel: 8472690591
Onvia509 Olive Way, Suite 400 SeattleWAUnited States98101 Source Management
sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Tel: 206-373-9500
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
Path Construction Co. Inc. 125 E. Algonquin Rd. Arlington HeighrtsILUnited States60005 Debbie Eaker
deaker@pathcc.com
Tel: 847-398-7100
chicagolandP.O. Box 3533 PeoriaILUnited States61614 bo kim
bodedi3@aol.com
Tel: 3094016167
SQN Associates, LLC134 N. Lasalle, Suite 700 ChicagoILUnited States60602 Rozmene Makhani
marketing@sqna.com
Tel: 312-625-9500
Pacific Construction Services, Inc.5511 N. Cumberland Ave. Suite 608 ChicagoILUnited States60656 Chris Wales
chris.wales@pcschicago.com
Tel: 7732901597
Old Veteran Construction, Inc.3245 Glenwood Dyer Road LynwoodILUnited States60411 Lisa Behrens
lisa.b@ovcchicago.com
Tel: 773.821.9900
Air Comfort2550 braga dr broadview illinoisILUnited States60155 Thomas Scharlow
scharlowt@aircomfort.com
Tel: 7083541900
EMCOR Services Team Mechanical431 Lexington Drive Buffalo GroveILUnited States60177 Cindy Stelzer
cstelzer@emcor.net
Tel: 847-229-7600
Rasch Construction4715 Green Bay Road KenoshaWIUnited States53144 Steve Rasch
steve@raschconstruction.com
Tel: 2626576542
Kandu Construction Inc.8055 N. Riudgeway SkokieILUnited States60076 James Kandu
james@kanduconstructioninc.com
Tel: 847 456 4028
Ampol Group International521 Santa Rosa Dr Des PlainesILUnited States60018 Peter Shultz
Peter.shultz@ampolgroup.com
Tel: 7738950903
Mazarini Inc100 s Buffalo Grove rd suite 208Buffalo GroveILUnited States60089 Bohdana sameliuk
bohdana@mazarinigroup.com
Tel: 7737077170
Structures Construction, LLC2300 West Diversey Ave ChicagoILUnited States60647 Shea Andrew
sa@struxc.com
Tel: 7735988698
BLUE REEF LLC939 W NORTH AVE SUITE 750CHICAGOILUnited States60642 Ivanko Diaz
ivanko@bluereef.us
Tel: (312) 719-4826
ePlan1400 FORUM BLVD STE 7B ColumbiaMOUnited States65203 Amber Cox
eplan@eplanbidding.com
Tel: 5734477130
BEAR Construction Company1501 Rohlwing Road PalatineILUnited States60008 Jamnik
vincej@bearcc.com
Tel: 8472221900
The George Sollitt Construction Company790 N CENTRAL AVE Wood DaleILUnited States60185 Ashlee Dameron
adameron@sollitt.com
Tel: 630-860-7333
Homestead Electrical Contracting LLC27839 West Concrete Dr InglesideILUnited States60041 Troy Leintz
troy@homesteadelectric.com
Tel: 8153631222
PWXPress1900 Coffeeport Rd JacksonvillerFLUnited States32208 Mary Miller
bids@pwxpress.com
Tel: 4086768941
Grace Infrastructure Company13655 Main St. LemontILUnited States60439 Rick Ramos
rick@grace-infrastructure.com
Tel: 3129618099
Leopardo Companies5200 Prairie Stone Pkwy. Hoffman EstatesILUnited States60192 Colm Hughes
cmhughes@leopardo.com
Tel: 8477833876
Powerlink Electric400 Corporate Woods Vernon HillsILUnited States60061 Steve Lipinski
slipinski@powerlinkelectric.com
Tel: 847-850-5666
Bear Construction Company1501 Rohlwing Rd Rolling MeadowsILUnited States60008 Cassidy
cassidyt@bearcc.com
Tel: 8472221900
Stuckey Construction Co., Inc.2020 N. Lewis Avenue WaukeganILUnited States60087 Paul Stuckey
spilman@stuckeyconstruction.com
Tel: 847-336-8575
W.E. O'Neil Construction1245 W Washington ChicagoILUnited States60607 KC Wigle
kcwigle@weoneil.com
Tel: 7733545071
Securitas Technology Corporation11899 Exit 5 Pkwy. FishersINUnited States46037 Mickey Wydick
mickey.wydick@securitas.com
Tel: 317-201-3454
Automated Logic2400 Ogden Avenue Suite 100LisleILUnited States60532 Mike Bordes
michael.bordes@carrier.com
Tel: 2242139233
AMERICAN VETERAN ENGINEERING, PLLC477 E BUTTERFIELD RD STE 407 LombardILUnited States60148 JOE MCKENNA
JOE@AVIVETERANS.COM
Tel: 815-838-4200
AmerDec Construction361 Renner Drive ElginILUnited States60123 Alfred Hergott
Alfred@AmerDec.com
Tel: 6308376545
Construction Inc.2 E 22nd Street Suite 101LombardILUnited States60148 Matthew Cosenza
amanda@buildwithci.com
Tel: 630-491-4738
Stuckey Construction Company2020 N. Lewis Avenue WaukeganILUnited States60087 Paul Stuckey
paul@stuckeyconstruction.com
Tel: 847-336-8575
Industria Inc2860 South River Road Suite 100 Des PlainesILUnited States60018 Muhammad Khan
muhammad@industriainc.com
Tel: (773) 697-0190
AGAE Contractors, Inc.189 Gordon Street Elk Grove VillageILUnited States60007 Frank Kutschke
wdonahue@agaecontractors.com
Tel: 773-777-2240
Anchor Mechanical Inc.255 N. California Ave. ChicagoILUnited States60612 Tom Inzinga
tinzinga@anchormechanical.com
Tel: 3124926994
M3 Construction Solutions1401 Horizon Drive JohnsburgILUnited States60051 Thor Schiller
tschiller@m3buildsit.com
Tel: 8153638493
DCN300 American Metro Blvd Ste 185HamiltonINUnited States08619 Lori Bachman
lori.bachman@construction.com
Tel: 8443263826
Edwin Anderson Construction Co.102 S. Fairbank Street AddisonILUnited States60101 Brian Thompson
Brian@edwin-anderson.com
Tel: 847-343-4551
Integrity Developers, Inc.700 S Lewis Ave Suite 200 WaukeganILUnited States60085 Peter Wala
pwala@idi2006.com
Tel: 847-599-2477
Correctional Technologies, Inc.7530 Plaza CT WillowbrookILUnited States60527 Steve Csuk
sales@cortechusa.com
Tel: 6304550811
Camosy Construction43451 N. US Highway 41 ZionILUnited States60099 Eric De Los Reyes
ericdelosreyes@camosy.com
Tel: (847) 395-6891
Techmicrousa INC206 Far hills drive BolingbrookILUnited States60440 Brian Wilson
brian.wilson@techmicrousa.com
Tel: 6305261800
Airteq2511 Midpark Rd MontgomeryALUnited States36066 Paulette Paramore
pparamore@airteq.com
Tel: 334-286-4326