Bid Details

Contract No. 23007 - Depke Emergency Generator and Main Switchboard Replacement

Number: 23007
Title: Depke Emergency Generator and Main Switchboard Replacement
Description:

Award a single lump sum contract for replacement of electrical infrastructure at the Depke Juvenile Justice Center in compliance with the drawings and specifications contained within Bid #23007.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/bid-23007---depke-emergency-generator-and-main-switchboard-replacement/addendum-1/
PurchasingContact: Lake County Purchasing
ContactPhone: 847.377.2929
ContactFax: 847.984.5889
ContactEmail: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov

Number: 23007
Title: Depke Emergency Generator and Main Switchboard Replacement
Event DateBid StatusDetails
12/20/2022
1:30 PM
Open

A preā€bid conference and site inspection will be held at the Depke Juvenile Justice Center located 24647 N Highway 21. Vernon Hills, IL 60061 at on Tuesday December 20, 2022, at 1:30 p.m.    We will meet at the courthouse entry.     

01/20/2023
11:00 AM
Open

Bid Opening

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82934569020?pwd=NFpzOG9uY01KbGNMRjE5eEs5MjFSUT09

Meeting ID: 829 3456 9020
Passcode: 333686
One tap mobile
+13092053325,,82934569020#,,,,*333686# US
+13126266799,,82934569020#,,,,*333686# US (Chicago)

Dial by your location
        +1 309 205 3325 US
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
        +1 305 224 1968 US
        +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
        +1 646 931 3860 US
        +1 253 205 0468 US
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 360 209 5623 US
        +1 386 347 5053 US
        +1 408 638 0968 US (San Jose)
        +1 507 473 4847 US
        +1 564 217 2000 US
        +1 669 444 9171 US
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
        +1 689 278 1000 US
        +1 719 359 4580 US
Meeting ID: 829 3456 9020
Passcode: 333686
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kb50gGTuue

01/11/2023
3:30 PM
Open

An additional pre-bid meeting/site walk through will be held on January 11, 2023 at 3:30 p.m. at the Depke Juvenile Justice Center located at 24647 N. Hwy 21, Vernon Hills, IL.

Number: 23007
Title: Depke Emergency Generator and Main Switchboard Replacement
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Crowne Industries, Ltd2511 W Schaumburg Rd #358 SchaumburgILUnited States60194 Angela Sargent
angela@crownetank.com
Tel: 630-233-8592
Deltek2291 Wood Oak D HerndonVAUnited States20171-6008 Source Management
sourcemanagement@deltek.com
Tel: 8004562009
Joseph J. Henderson & Son, Inc.4288 Old Grand Avenue GurneeILUnited States60031 Marc Gilman
estimating@jjhenderson.com
Tel: 847-244-3222
Pieper Electric4210 43rd Ave KenoshaWIUnited States53144 Andy Bean
andy.bean@pieperpower.com
Tel: 847-599-1774
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
Paul Borg Construction Company2007 South Marshall Blvd. ChicagoILUnited States60623 Scott Bronson
scott@paulborgconstruction.com
Tel: 773-523-1111
Globetrotters Engineering Corporation300 S. Wacker Drive, Suite 400 ChicagoILUnited States60606 Ajay N. Shah
marketing@gec-group.com
Tel: (312) 922-6400
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
McDonough Mechanical4081 Joseph Drive WaukeganILUnited States60087 Corey Sherman
coreys@mcdonoughmech.com
Tel: 8472447451
Carey Electric Contracting, Inc.3309 W. Waukegan Rd. McHenryILUnited States60050 Tom Carey
linda@cecinc.org
Tel: 815-385-3600
Dodge Data & Analytics2860 S. State HWY 161 Suite 160 #501Grand PrairieTXUnited States75052 Darlene Baker-Mann
darlene.baker-mann@construction.com
Tel: 844-326-3826 x9246
Homestead Electrical Contractng, LLCConcrete Drive InglesideILUnited States60041 Kurt Hombaker
kurt@homesteadelectric.com
Tel: 8472690591
Zonatherm Products, Inc875 Busch Parkway Buffalo GroveILUnited States60089 John Karol
jkarol@zonatherm.com
Tel: 847-353-5630
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
chicagolandP.O. Box 3533 PeoriaILUnited States61614 bo kim
bodedi3@aol.com
Tel: 3094016167
bidprime1301 S IH 35 200austinTXUnited States78741 Justin Tanner
bidprime
Tel: 8888085356
Broadway Electric, Inc.831 Oakton Street Elk Grove VillageILUnited States60007 Maureen O'Gara-Jung
mjung@broadwayelectric.com
Tel: 8479794299
ePlan1400 FORUM BLVD STE 7B ColumbiaMOUnited States65203 Amber Cox
eplan@eplanbidding.com
Tel: 5734477130
ConstructConnect3825 Edwards Rd. Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45209 Marlo Whetstone
marlo.whetstone@constructconnect.com
Tel: 5134585966
Homestead Electrical Contracting LLC27839 West Concrete Dr InglesideILUnited States60041 Troy Leintz
troy@homesteadelectric.com
Tel: 8153631222
PWXPress1900 Coffeeport Rd JacksonvillerFLUnited States32208 Mary Miller
bids@pwxpress.com
Tel: 4086768941
Kelso-Burnett Company5200 Newport Drive Rolling MeadowsILUnited States60008 Thaddeus Malinowski
tmalinowski@kelso-burnett.com
Tel: 8474176517
Powerlink Electric400 Corporate Woods Vernon HillsILUnited States60061 Steve Lipinski
slipinski@powerlinkelectric.com
Tel: 847-850-5666
Aldridge Electric844 E. Rockland Road LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Gina Giovannetti
ggiovannetti@aldridgegroup.com
Tel: (847) 680-5200
Engineered Services, Inc. dba Powerlink Electric400 Corporate Woods Parkway Vernon HillsILUnited States60061 Michelle Michel
mmichel@powerlinkelectric.com
Tel: 8478505666
Number: 23007
Date: 1/20/2023 11:00:00 AM
Title: Depke Emergency Generator and Main Switchboard Replacement
Bid Security: None
PurchasingContact: Lake County Purchasing
Document: Download Bid Tabulation in PDF Format