Bid Details

Contract No. 21141 - Dental Insurance Program

Number: 21141
Title: Dental Insurance Program
Description:

Lake County is seeking proposals from qualified proposers to provide the Dental Insurance program services to eligible employees, retirees and COBRA according to Illinois law.  Proposers are invited to quote on a PPO dental plan option.

The County is seeking proposals in an effort to achieve the following:
• Lower fixed/administrative costs.
• Determine if more cost-effective networks exist.
• Identify the most competitive solution for implementing the proposed programs.
• Assure a consistently high level of service and plan administration.
• Coordinate the dental program with the overall Lake County Wellness initiative.

Lake County will be accepting only electronic RFP submissions for this Request for Proposal.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/21141lake-county-dental-plan-insurance-rfp/

Number: 21141
Title: Dental Insurance Program
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 21141
Title: Dental Insurance Program
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Onvia509 Olive Way .ukljy hilSeattleWAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
SevenOutsource113 Barksdale Professional Center NewarkNewarkDEUnited States19711-3258 steve walse
rfpalerts@gmail.com
Tel: 3153087852
Delta Dental of Illinois111 Shuman NapervilleILUnited States60563 Darren Avant
davant@deltadentalil.com
Tel: 630-718-4747
Guardian Life Insurance550 West Jackson 7th FloorChicagoILUnited States60661 Nancy Mink
nmink@glic.com
Tel: 312-279-2226
National Benefit Service CenterP.O. Box 948094 MaitlandFLUnited States32794-8094 Steven L. Beumer
LMSAssoc@aol.com
Tel: 407-629-4108
THWilson Bonds4586 E. Copper Ave ClovisCAUnited States93619 Sheila Smith
thwbonds@outlook.com
Tel: 5598726105
Avesis Inc.8830 Buckskin Dr BoerneTXUnited States78006 Rusty Rice
Rrice@avesis.com
Tel: 210-384-8103
DZJ Services LLC1146 Waukegan Road Suite 339WaukeganILUnited States60085 CASTILLE AUGUSTIN
dzjservicesllc@gmail.com
Tel: 3203008082
Adil business systems Inc55 Mineola Blvd Ste 3 Mineola NYUnited States11501 Ram
bids@adil.com
Tel: 2678881001
Humana3108 N. Racine Ave. ChicagoILUnited States60657 Davis Hecht
dhecht@humana.com
Tel: 773-636-2034
Aetna333 W. Wacker Dr, Suite 2100 ChicagoILUnited States60606 Anne Crees
creesa@aetna.com
Tel: 7733912240
MetLife6085 Marshalee Drive 210ElkridgeMDUnited States21075 Michael Lortie
michael.lortie@metlife.com
Tel: 6677019222
United Concordia Dental1800 Linglestown Road Camp HillPAUnited States17011 Jenna Woska
UCRFPteam@ucci.com
Tel: (412) 544-8565
Beam226 North 5th Street, Suite 400 ColumbusOHUnited States43215 Brian Cronin
brian.cronin@beam.dental
Tel: 2017231650
Solstice of Illinois, Inc.7901 SW 6th Court Suite 400PlantationFLUnited States33324 Brooke Ellis
rfp@solsticebenefits.com
Tel: (877) 760-2247
Justin Hornburg Consulting3483 W. Bradford BloomfieldMIUnited States48301 Justin Hornburg
justin.hornburg@groupinsuranceactuarial.com
Tel: 2483304240
Metropolitan Life Insurance Company177 S Commons Drive AuroraILUnited States60504 Tim Bennett
jaime.peters-mccarty@metlife.com
Tel: 312-425-3431