Bid Details

Contract No. 20-00107-RS - Deerfield Road Resurfacing (Village of Deerfield)

SectionNumber: 20-00107-RS
Title: Deerfield Road Resurfacing (Village of Deerfield)
Description:

THIS PROJECT HAS BEEN WITHDRAWN FROM THE LCDOT MAY 12, 2020 LETTING.  THE PROJECT WILL BE LET BY THE VILLAGE OF DEERFIELD AT A DATE TO BE DETERMINED.  PLEASE CHECK FUTURE IDOT CONTRACTOR BULLETINS FOR PROJECT INFORMATION.


 

DOTContact: Richard D. McMorris, PE
DOTPhone: 8473777457
DOTFax: 8479845855
DOTEmail: rmcmorris@lakecountyil.gov

Number: 20-00107-RS
Title: Deerfield Road Resurfacing (Village of Deerfield)
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 20-00107-RS
Title: Deerfield Road Resurfacing (Village of Deerfield)
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Peter Baker & Son1349 Rockland Road Lake BluffILUnited States60044 John Brunner
john@peterbaker.com
Tel: 847-362-3663
A Lamp Concrete Contractors, Inc.1900 Wright Boulevard SchaumburgILUnited States60193 Kelly Biello
kbiello@alampconcrete.com
Tel: 8478916000
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
Contractor's Register, Inc.800 E. Main St. Jefferson ValleyNYUnited States10535 Mary O'Connor
moconnor@mail.thebluebook.com
Tel: 800-431-2584
Builders Paving, LLC4413 Roosevelt Road Suite 108HillsideILUnited States60162 Steven Salinas
ssalinas@builderspavingllc.com
Tel: 847-419-9000
superior road striping1980 n hawthorne melrose parkILUnited States60160 joe yario
joeyario@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 7088650718
RoadSafe Traffic Systems, Inc.12225 Disk Drive RomeovilleILUnited States60446 Bill Seeman
bseeman@roadsafetraffic.com
Tel: 8153722300