Bid Details

Contract No. 21-04000-00-GM - Cuba Road District 2021 District I

SectionNumber: 21-04000-00-GM
Title: Cuba Road District 2021 District I
Description:

To bid on this project, Contractors shall be required provide a valid IDOT “Certificate of Eligibility” and obtain an approved LCDOT “Authorization to Bid”. The project consists of constructing 1 1/2" Polymerized Leveling Binder & 1 1/2" Surface Course Lifts on an existing milled surface. Coordination with Cuba Road District will be required. Traffic Control and Protection for the work zone is also required.

DOTContact: Scott Stalesky
DOTPhone: 847-377-7400
DOTFax: 847-984-5944
DOTEmail: SStalesky@lakecountyil.gov

Number: 21-04000-00-GM
Title: Cuba Road District 2021 District I
Event DateBid StatusDetails
04/13/2021
10:00 AM
Open

LCDOT 4/13/21 Bid Opening

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/99760362871?pwd=RTIwMHo4aldJVjVsWFVaSnkrQnhNQT09

Meeting ID: 997 6036 2871
Passcode: 306839
One tap mobile
+13126266799,,99760362871# US (Chicago)
+19292056099,,99760362871# US (New York)

Dial by your location
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
Meeting ID: 997 6036 2871
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/aetdBxlHCD

 

Number: 21-04000-00-GM
Title: Cuba Road District 2021 District I
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Peter Baker & Son1349 Rockland Road Lake BluffILUnited States60044 John Brunner
john@peterbaker.com
Tel: 847-362-3663
LCDOT600 West Winchester Road LibertyvilleILUnited States60031 Rich McMorris
rmcmorris@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 847-377-7400
Schroeder Asphalt Services, Inc.P.O. Box 831 Huntley,ILUnited States60142 Grace Foss
grace@schroederasphalt.com
Tel: 8159234380
Maneval Construction28090 W. Concrete Dr. InglesideILUnited States60041 Bradley Manko
manko@manevalpaving.com
Tel: 8475148483
Alliance Contractors, Inc1166 Lake Avenue WoodstockILUnited States60098 Scott A. Marquart
estimating@alliancecontractors.com
Tel: 815.338.5900
Chicagoland Paving Contractors225 Telser Road Lake ZurichILUnited States60047 Julie Heiderman
office@chicagolandpaving.com
Tel: 8475509681
Arrow Road Construction Company1445 Oakton Street Elk Grove VillageILUnited States60007 Nick Eichenold
nicke@arrowroad.com
Tel: 8474727260
Builders Paving, LLC4413 Roosevelt Road Suite 108HillsideILUnited States60162 Steven Salinas
ssalinas@builderspavingllc.com
Tel: 847-419-9000
Peter Baker & Son Co.1349 Rockland Rd Lake BluffILUnited States60044 Eric Rosberg
eric@peterbaker.com
Tel: 847-362-3663
Trafic Services Inc.425 Miles Parkway BartlettILUnited States60103 Felix Giammarino
felixg@tsi6.com
Tel: 6304973478
D2K1251 Frontenac Rd NapervilleILUnited States60563 Eric Holst
eric.j.holst@gmail.com
Tel: 224-523-5671
J.A. JOHNSON PAVING CO1025 ADDISON CT ARLINGTON HEIGHTSILUnited States60005 Hannah Wilkes
officeadmin@johnsonpaving.com
Tel: 847-439-2025
ConstructConnect3825 Edwards Rd. Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45209 Marlo Whetstone
marlo.whetstone@constructconnect.com
Tel: 5134585966
Geske and Sons, Inc.400 E. Terra Cotta Ave. Crystal LakeILUnited States60014 Susan Deichmiller
susan@geskeasphalt.com
Tel: 8154592407

For Bid vendors list :
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Arrow Road Construction Company1445 Oakton Street Elk Grove VillageILUnited States60007 Nick Eichenold
nicke@arrowroad.com
Tel: 8474727260
Geske and Sons, Inc.400 E. Terra Cotta Ave. Crystal LakeILUnited States60014 Susan Deichmiller
susan@geskeasphalt.com
Tel: 8154592407
J.A. JOHNSON PAVING CO1025 ADDISON CT ARLINGTON HEIGHTSILUnited States60005 Hannah Wilkes
officeadmin@johnsonpaving.com
Tel: 847-439-2025
Peter Baker & Son1349 Rockland Road Lake BluffILUnited States60044 John Brunner
john@peterbaker.com
Tel: 847-362-3663
Builders Paving, LLC4413 Roosevelt Road Suite 108HillsideILUnited States60162 Steven Salinas
ssalinas@builderspavingllc.com
Tel: 847-419-9000
Number: 21-04000-00-GM
Date: 4/13/2021 10:00:00 AM
Title: Cuba Road District 2021 District I
Bid Security: None
DOTContact: Scott Stalesky
Document: Download Bid Tabulation in PDF Format