Bid Details

Contract No. 20-04000-00-GM - Cuba Road District - 2020

SectionNumber: 20-04000-00-GM
Title: Cuba Road District - 2020
Description:

To bid on this project consists of constructing 1 ½”  Binder Course & 1 ½” Surface Course Lifts on an existing milled surface. Coordination with Cuba Road District will be required.  Traffic Control and Protection for the work zone is also required.

DOTContact: Scott Stalesky
DOTPhone: 847-377-7400
DOTFax: 847-984-5944
DOTEmail: SStalesky@lakecountyil.gov

Number: 20-04000-00-GM
Title: Cuba Road District - 2020
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 20-04000-00-GM
Title: Cuba Road District - 2020
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Peter Baker & Son1349 Rockland Road Lake BluffILUnited States60044 John Brunner
john@peterbaker.com
Tel: 847-362-3663
Chicagoland Paving Contractors, Inc.225 Telser Road Lake ZurichILUnited States60047 Bill Bowes
chicagoland1@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 847-550-9681
Maneval Construction28090 W. Concrete Dr. InglesideILUnited States60041 Bradley Manko
manko@manevalpaving.com
Tel: 8475148483
Geske and Sons Inc.400 E. Terra Cotta Ave Crystal LakeILUnited States60014 Lori Geske
lori@geskeasphalt.com
Tel: 815-459-2407
Builders Paving, LLC4413 Roosevelt Road Suite 108HillsideILUnited States60162 Steven Salinas
ssalinas@builderspavingllc.com
Tel: 847-419-9000
Peter Baker & Son Co.1349 Rockland Rd Lake BluffILUnited States60044 Eric Rosberg
eric@peterbaker.com
Tel: 847-362-3663

For Bid vendors list :
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Builders Paving, LLC4413 Roosevelt Road Suite 108HillsideILUnited States60162 Steven Salinas
ssalinas@builderspavingllc.com
Tel: 847-419-9000
Peter Baker & Son1349 Rockland Road Lake BluffILUnited States60044 John Brunner
john@peterbaker.com
Tel: 847-362-3663
Geske and Sons Inc.400 E. Terra Cotta Ave Crystal LakeILUnited States60014 Lori Geske
lori@geskeasphalt.com
Tel: 815-459-2407
Number: 20-04000-00-GM
Date: 3/17/2020 10:00:00 AM
Title: Cuba Road District - 2020
Bid Security: None
DOTContact: Scott Stalesky
Document: Download Bid Tabulation in PDF Format