Bid Details

Contract No. 19119 - Consultant to draft and support RFP for shared, scalable, integrated enterprise CAD, mobile data, RMS, and JMS

Number: 19119
Title: Consultant to draft and support RFP for shared, scalable, integrated enterprise CAD, mobile data, RMS, and JMS
Description:

A consortium of 21 Public Safety Entities (PSE), with Lake County acting as the Consortium’s administrative agent, is replacing numerous, independent computer aided dispatch (CAD), mobile data, Law Enforcement (LE) and Fire/EMS (F/EMS) records management systems (RMS), and the Lake County Sheriff Office’s jail management system (JMS) with a phased transition to a new, integrated, and consolidated 9-1-1 and Emergency Dispatch construct. The Consortium’s intent is to establish a contract with a qualified professional consulting firm to support procurement of a scalable, shared, integrated, enterprise family of systems (CAD, mobile data, RMS (LE and F/EMS), and a JMS) to support 9-1-1 services, emergency dispatch services, and records management for partner municipalities and agencies throughout Lake County.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/19119/
Purchasing Contact: Lake County Purchasing
Contact Phone: 847.377.2929
Contact Fax: 847.984.5889
Contact Email: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Number: 19119
Title: Consultant to draft and support RFP for shared, scalable, integrated enterprise CAD, mobile data, RMS, and JMS
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 19119
Title: Consultant to draft and support RFP for shared, scalable, integrated enterprise CAD, mobile data, RMS, and JMS
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
eRepublic100 Blue Ravine Rd. FolsomCAUnited States95630 Mary Lamoreaux
bidwatch@centerdigitalgov.com
Tel: 916-932-1300
Winbourne Consulting. LLC1611 North Kent Street Suite 802ArlingtonVAUnited States22209 Jeffrey Winbourne
jwinbourne@w-llc.com
Tel: 7035845350
SULLIVANSTINTING@COMCAST.NETPO BOX 812 WAUCONDAILUnited States60084 MARK SULLIVAN
SULLIVANSTINTING@COMCAST.NET
Tel: 847-516-3951
EnvirobidnetPO BOX 18999 Pt CharlotteFLUnited States33981 John Falcone
contact@envirobidnet.com
Tel: 8888880900
CJIS GROUP LLC2758 Coastal Hwy US 98 CrawfordvilleFLUnited States32301 Emily Higgins
region2@cjisgroup.com
Tel: 8502705601
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
SevenOutsource113 Barksdale Professional Center NewarkNewarkDEUnited States19711-3258 steve walse
rfpalerts@gmail.com
Tel: 3153087852
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Lyra de Asis
lyra@napc.me
Tel: 302-450-1923
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
Quicket Solutions1 N Wacker Drive Suite 2410ChicagoILUnited States60606 Kyle Sears
ksears@quicketsolutions.com
Tel: 6307237723
Federal Engineering, Inc.10560 Arrowhead Drive, Suite 100 FairfaxVAUnited States22030 Laura Cross
registrations@fedeng.com
Tel: 703-359-8200
GlassWater Technology Company719 Central St EvanstonILUnited States60201 Chris Foreman
foreman@glasswatertech.com
Tel: 2012537191
MTG Management Consultants LLC810 Third Avenue, Suite 600 SeattleWAUnited States98104 Joseph Wheeler
proposals@mtgmc.com
Tel: 206 442-5010
Clarity Partners, LLC20 N. Clark Street Suite 3600ChicagoILUnited States60602 Shivani Raval
s.raval@claritypartners.com
Tel: (312) 920-0550
Onvia509 Olive Way, Suite 400 SeattleWAUnited States98101 Source Management
sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Tel: 206-373-9500
Mission Critical Partners, LLC690 Gray's Woods Blvd Port MatildaPAUnited States16870 Judy Treaster
sales@mcp911.com
Tel: 888-862-7911
DELTAWRX21700 Oxnard Street Suite 530Woodland HillsCAUnited States91367 Ryan Wolcott
rwolcott@deltawrx.com
Tel: 8182279300
MPS Mazzitello Professional Services LLCN7427 330TH ST SPRING VALLEYWIUnited States54767 Mike Mazzitello
mmazzitellosr@gmail.com
Tel: 7152224440
ADSi1930 first commerical dr SouthavenMSUnited States38671 Robert Croft
robertc@e9.com
Tel: 5095310760
TSSI Consulting, LLC5423 S Pine St BeavertonMIUnited States48612 Patrick J Savage
pat.savage@tssiconsulting.com
Tel: 9894357135
National Public Safety Group124 Newington Way AberdeenNCUnited States28315 Buck Mims
bmims@nationalpsgroup.com
Tel: 9104203667
Federal Engineering, Inc.10560 Arrowhead Dr. FairfaxVAUnited States22030 Jeffrey Pare
jpare@fedeng.com
Tel: 5302638541
Geographic Technologies Group1202 Parkway Dr GoldsboroNCUnited States27534-3448 Lydiah Ribar
lribar@geotg.com
Tel: 2083916258
WATIwww.wati.com/ ManhattanCAUnited States90266 Anil Kulkarni
anil.k@wati.com
Tel: (916) 290-6661