Bid Details

Contract No. 20008 - Computerized Maintenance Management System (CMMS)

Number: 20008
Title: Computerized Maintenance Management System (CMMS)
Description:

This Request for Proposal (RFP) is for the purpose of establishing a contract for the procurement of Computerized Maintenance Management System (CMMS) to assist with managing assets, work orders, inventory, and other workflows for the Lake County Public Works wastewater and water systems.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/rfp-20008---computerized-maintenance-management-system/a/
PurchasingContact: Lake County Purchasing
ContactPhone: 847.377.2929
ContactFax: 847.984.5889
ContactEmail: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Location: Lake County Purchasing : 18 N County St. - 9th Floor
Waukegan, Illinois 60085
United States
Advertised Date: 10/27/2020
DueDate/Time: 12/01/2020 11:00 AM, CST
Due Description:
Presubmittal Meeting Date/Time: N/A
Presubmittal Meeting Details: N/A
Questions Due Date/Time: 11/17/2020 5:00 PM, CST
Questions Details:
Notes:

Number: 20008
Title: Computerized Maintenance Management System (CMMS)
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 20008
Title: Computerized Maintenance Management System (CMMS)
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
eRepublic100 Blue Ravine Rd. FolsomCAUnited States95630 Mary Lamoreaux
bidwatch@centerdigitalgov.com
Tel: 916-932-1300
BLACK & VEATCH CORPORATION2 N. Riverside Plaze Suite 2050ChicagoILUnited States60606 David Koch
kochds@bv.com
Tel: 312-346-3775
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
Wonderware Midwest175 North Patrick Boulevard Suite 110BrookfieldWIUnited States53045 Joe Finn
joe.finn@wonderwaremidwest.com
Tel: 262-432-1081
CJIS GROUP LLC2758 Coastal Hwy US 98 CrawfordvilleFLUnited States32301 Emily Higgins
region2@cjisgroup.com
Tel: 8502705601
Corso Systems125 E. 21st Street #109 ChicagoILUnited States60616 Alex Marcy
Alex@corsosystems.com
Tel: 7757500540
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
Globetrotters Engineering Corporation300 S. Wacker Drive, Suite 400 ChicagoILUnited States60606 Michael J. McMurray
marketing@gec-group.com
Tel: (312) 922-6400
SevenOutsource113 Barksdale Professional Center NewarkNewarkDEUnited States19711-3258 steve walse
rfpalerts@gmail.com
Tel: 3153087852
720 Worldwide Inc.79 W@. Monroe Street Suite 1010ChicagoILUnited States60603 John Luick
john.luick@720worldwide.com
Tel: 312-212-4377
AgileAssets Inc.3001 Bee Caves Rd. Ste. 200AustinTXUnited States78746 Jason Watts
jwatts@agileassets.com
Tel: 512-623-3218
SDI33 W Monroe Suite 400 ChicagoILUnited States60603 Matt
mhaughey@sdipresence.com
Tel: 773-562-1740
SDI Presence LLC200 E. Randolph Street Suite 3550ChicagoILUnited States60601 Barbara Jackson
bjackson@sdipresence.com
Tel: 312-580-7563
Data Transfer Solutions, LLC3680 Avalon Park East Blvd., Suite 200 OrlandoFLUnited States32828 Mark Sievers
msievers@dtsgis.com
Tel: (407) 382-5222
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
IMS945 Hornblend St. Suite GSan DiegoCAUnited States92109 Meg Ojeda
il@imsinfo.com
Tel: 8584908811
AssetWorks998 Old Eagle School Rd WaynePAUnited States19087 Lynn Sons
lynn.sons@assetworks.com
Tel: 610-687-9202
CFA Software1020 W. Fullerton Ave Suite AAddisonILUnited States60101 James Magee
mageej@cfasoftware.com
Tel: 6305431410
Catalyst Consulting Group, Inc.211 West Wacker Drive, Suite 450 ChicagoILUnited States60606 Eric Talwar
bidnotify@catconsult.com
Tel: 312-499-2232
THWilson Bonds4586 E. Copper Ave ClovisCAUnited States93619 Sheila Smith
thwbonds@outlook.com
Tel: 5598726105
SMART ENERGY WATER19900 MacArthur Blvd, Suite #370 Irvine, CA 92612 IrvineCAUnited States92612 MASHAL DHAWAN
rfp@smartenergywater.in
Tel: 9092173344
Superion1000 Business Center Drive Lake MaryFLUnited States32746 Katherine Grigg
proposals@superion.com
Tel: 800-727-8088
Gewalt Hamilton 625 Forest Edge Dr Vernon Hills ILUnited States60061 MIke Grinnell
mgrinnell@gha-engineers.com
Tel: 847821-6282
Visionary Integration Professionals80 Iron Point Circle, Suite 100 FolsomCAUnited States95630 Alice
aarfpey@trustvip.com
Tel: 916-985-9625
Starnik7820 Orlando Ave LubbockTXUnited States79423 Shari Barnes
shari.barnes@starnik.com
Tel: 8067929863
Konica Minolta Business Solutions1701 Golf Rd Suite 800Rolling MeadowsILUnited States60008 Craig Schaller
cschaller@kmbs.konicaminolta.us
Tel: 8477257914
vCloud Tech Inc.609 DEEP VALLEY DRIVE SUITE 200 ROLLING HILLS ESTATESCAUnited States90274 Nadia Khan
vcloud@vcloudtech.com
Tel: 8334825683
Kimley-Horn111 West Jackson Blvd Suite 1302ChicagoILUnited States60604 Michael Ruelle
michael.ruelle@kimley-horn.com
Tel: 3122817005
Dude Solutions11000 Regency Pkwy CaryNCUnited States27518 Dylan Roberts
dylan.roberts@dudesolutions.com
Tel: 9194285230
Sierra Wireless18620 Buckberry Dr. MokenaILUnited States60448 Bill Pritchard
BPRITCHARD@SIERRAWIRELESS.COM
Tel: 8159531976
Cartegraph Systems, LLC.3600 Digital Drive DubuqueIAUnited States52003 Gregory Atnip
rfp@cartegraph.com
Tel: 563-587-3379
Microintel39 E 158th Pl South HollandILUnited States60473 Shahid Farooqui
shahidf@microintel1.com
Tel: 7089530217
EcoInteractive1756 Picasso Avenue, Suite K DavisCAUnited States95618 Nadia Bhatti
nbhatti@ecointeractive.com
Tel: 530-750-1736
Krasan Consulting Services, Inc.3333, Warrenville Rd. Suite 200LisleILUnited States60532 Drew Bates
drew.bates@krasanconsulting.com
Tel: 6302358456
DuraBante34 Loveton Circle Suite 220Sparks GlencoeMDUnited States21152 Christina Greene
RFP@durabante.com
Tel: 8886782694
Provoke Solutions 2010 156th Ave NE #301 BellevueWAUnited States98007 Jeremy Frank
jeremy.frank@provokesolutions.com
Tel: 224-430-1353
Slalom200 E Randolph Street Suite 3700Chicago ILUnited States60601 Ralph Kindred
ralph.kindred@slalom.com
Tel: 3122084060
Midwest Business Consulting6640 S Cicero Ave Suite 204Bedford ParkILUnited States60638 Bernard Deir
Bidding@getMBC.com
Tel: 7085713401
CDWG120 S Riverside Plz chicagoILUnited States60606 Jennifer Lagoni
jennandmeagan@cdwg.com
Tel: 312-705-9093
PubWorks10 MEADOW RANCH DRIVE SNOWMASS VILLAGECOUnited States81615 Gerald Ketoff
jerry@pubworks.com
Tel: 563-581-2488
Beehive Industries151 N 8th LincolnNEUnited States68508 Zach Stivrins
zstivrins@beehiveindustries.com
Tel: 402-730-2872
Heartland Business Systems5400 Patton Drive LisleILUnited States60532 CeAnna Soper
csoper@hbs.net
Tel: 2629937625
Cityworks11075 South State Street SandyUTUnited States84070 Bridget Suda
bsuda@cityworks.com
Tel: 8016178539
eMaint3181 North Bay Village Court Bonita SpringsFLUnited States34135 Larry Bossman
larry.bossman@fluke.com
Tel: (239) 494-8928 x7038
Bentley Systems9800 Shelard Parkway #120 PlymouthMNUnited States55441 Judd Roby
judd.roby@bentley.com
Tel: 1-800-236-8539
Accruent11500 Alterra Pkwy #110 AustinTXUnited States78758 Matt Therkelsen
mtherkelsen@accruent.com
Tel: 4026818986
ZPro Solutions Inc.5270 Golden Gate Parkway NaplesFLUnited States34116 Zeeshan Tariq
henry.tsui@zprosolutions.com
Tel: 8333269776
Deighton Associates Limited 223 Brock Street North Unit 7WhitbyOntarioCanadaL1N 4H6 Emily Mann
sales@deighton.com
Tel: 9056656605
Maxpanda Software63 Albert St. WinnipegCAUnited StatesR3X 0N7 Steve Kyriakidis
steve@maxpanda.com
Tel: 4242726675
CentralSquare Technologies, LLC1000 BUSINESS CENTER DRIVE LAKE MARYFLUnited States32746 Proposals Team
proposals@centralsquare.com
Tel: 8007278088
Mapcon Technologies, Inc.8191 Birchwood Ct Suite AJohnstonIAUnited States50131 Cory Lister
clister@mapcon.com
Tel: 515-331-3358
Interloc Solutions, Inc340 Palladio Parkway Ste 526FolsomCAUnited States95630 Zach
bids@interlocsolutions.com
Tel: (916)817-4590
McKinstry Essention, LLC701 Warrenville Road Suite 210LisleILUnited States60532 Shannon
shannons@mckinstry.com
Tel: 3035905417
Procore Technologies6309 CARPINTERIA AVENUE CarpinteriaCAUnited States93013 Mark Grenga
mark.grenga@procore.com
Tel: (866) 477-6267
Four Winds Group Inc.26 BREK DR MERRIMACKNHUnited States03054 James Koczera
koczeraj@fwginc.com
Tel: 2066182432
Technology Unified LLC115 E Irving Park Rd # 569StreamwoodILUnited States60107 Andrzej Nosal
bids@goitunified.com
Tel: 312-340-0686
Accruent11500 Alterra Parkway, Suite 110 AustinTXUnited States78758 Doryl Martin
doryl.martin@accruent.com
Tel: +1 512.861.0726
Applied Data Systems, Inc.8401 Golden Valley Road, Suite 200 GoldenValleyMNUnited States55427 Eric Zetterberg
ericz@adsi-fm.com
Tel: 6122959447
NEXGEN4010 Lennane Drive SacramentoCAUnited States95834 Joe Klegseth
jklegseth@nexgenam.com
Tel: 9167797313
zLink, Inc.141 Parker Street, Suite 311 MaynardMAUnited States01754-2180 Jessica Nelson
jnelson@zlinkcorp.com
Tel: 978-309-3628 ext. 10
Westin Technology Solutions, LLC100 W. San Marcos Blvd Suite 400 Westindelivers.comSan MarcosCAUnited States92069 Brian Pautsch
rfps@westindelivers.com
Tel: 8053050269
Cartegraph3600 Digital Drive DubuqueIAUnited States60008 Kent Hartsfield
kenthartsfield@cartegraph.com
Tel: 630.935.8288
Barton & Loguidice10 Airline Drive, Suite 200 AlbanyNYUnited States12205 Leigh Murphy
lmurphy@bartonandloguidice.com
Tel: 5182691850
Starboard Consulting, LLC2170 West State Road 434 Suite 385LongwoodFLUnited States32779 Dick Hughes
dhughes@starboard-consulting.com
Tel: 4076226414
DuPage County421 N. County Farm Road WheatonILUnited States60187 Nickon Etminan
nickon.etminan@dupageco.org
Tel: 815-558-4612
KCI Technologies, Inc.936 Ridgebrook Rd. SparksMDUnited States21152 Kelly Freels
kelly.freels@kci.com
Tel: 4103867800
ThingTech3344 Peachtree RD Suite 1505AtlantaGAUnited States30326 Jim Lester
jim.lester@thingtech.com
Tel: 4049022830
bidprime1301 S IH 35 200austinTXUnited States78741 Justin Tanner
bidprime
Tel: 8888085356
eCIFM3160 Crow Canyon Road, Suite 240 San RamonCAUnited States94583 Kelly Vento
kelly@ecifm.com
Tel: 2489355870