Bid Details

Contract No. 24215 - Compensation Study for Lake County

Number: 24215
Title: Compensation Study for Lake County
Description:

The County of Lake is seeking proposals for a review of the compensation structure and system presently in place for non-union employees.  Our primary focus lies in three areas: appropriately pricing positions in the current market, assessing and recommending a method that recognizes growth and competency levels of employees and keeps them paid at market levels and ensures the system is compliance with applicable wage & hour laws.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/24compensation-study-for-lake-county/
PurchasingContact: Lake County Purchasing
ContactPhone: 847.377.2929
ContactFax: 847.984.5889
ContactEmail: Purchasing@lakecountyil.gov

Number: 24215
Title: Compensation Study for Lake County
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 24215
Title: Compensation Study for Lake County
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Deltek2291 Wood Oak D HerndonVAUnited States20171-6008 Source Management
sourcemanagement@deltek.com
Tel: 8004562009
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
SevenOutsource113 Barksdale Professional Center NewarkNewarkDEUnited States19711-3258 steve walse
rfpalerts@gmail.com
Tel: 3153087852
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Eric Johnson
sourcemanagement@napc.me
Tel: 3024501923
ClarusTec, Inc.200 Metroplex Drive, Suite 302 EdisonNJUnited States08817 Manoj Nair
info@clarustec.com
Tel: 732-568-4762
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
Segal Consulting1800 M Street NW, Suite 900 S WashingtonDCUnited States20036 Herbert Afful
hafful@segalco.com
Tel: 202-833-6458
Baker Tilly US, LLP1301 W. 22nd Street, Suite 400 Oak BrookILUnited States60523 Heather Acker
samantha.clouse@bakertilly.com
Tel: 312 729 8188
Management Advisory Group International, Inc.12730 Fair Lakes Circle Suite 600FairfaxVAUnited States22033 Donald Long
don@maginc.org
Tel: 7035907250
Polished Business Solutions1 E Erie St, Ste 525-2084 ChicagoILUnited States60611 Lanesha Mohip
info@mohipfinancial.com
Tel: 7739320988
County of Lake18 N. County Street WaukeganILUnited States60085 Patrice Evans
pevans@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772513
Deloitte Consulting LLP111 S. Wacker Drive ChicagoILUnited States60606 Diana Romaya
dromaya@deloitte.com
Tel: 313-396-2845
Lake County DOT600 West Winchester Road LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Matthew Emde
memde@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 847-377-7452
PWXPress1900 Coffeeport Rd JacksonvillerFLUnited States32208 Mary Miller
bids@pwxpress.com
Tel: 4086768941
McGrath Consulting GroupPO Box 190 Wonder LakeILUnited States60097 Victoria McGrath
victoriaphd@mcgrathconsulting.com
Tel: 8157289111
Lake County Stormwater Management Commission500 W. Winchester Road Suite 201LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Kurt Woolford
kwoolford@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473777720
mobius4300 Beltway Place, Ste 150 4300 Beltway Place, Ste 150ArlingtonTXUnited States75052 Jayalakshmi L
jayalakshmil@construction.com
Tel: 4133767032
Guidehouse Inc150 N Riverside Plaza Suite 2200ChicagoILUnited States60606 SLG Contracts
slgcontracts@guidehouse.com
Tel: (312) 583-5700
Salary.com610 Lincoln St WalthamMAUnited States02451 Mark Stukowski
mark.stukowski@salary.com
Tel: 5084506021
JER HR Group LLC112 W. 34th St., 18th Floor New YorkNYUnited States10120 Brenda Thompson
bthompson@jerhrgroup.com
Tel: 3362921911
Evergreen Solutions, LLC2528 Barrington Circle Unit 201 TallahasseeFLUnited States32308 Kelly Tucker
kelly@consultevergreen.com
Tel: 8503830111
Gallagher5516 Falmouth Road RichmondVAUnited States23230 Ronnie Charles
pshe.hrcc@ajg.com
Tel: 8042496024
Mercer400 W. Market St LouisvilleKYUnited States40202 Lynne Delewski
lynne.delewski@mercer.com
Tel: 5027777813
AutoSolve, Inc.313 S Forest Dune Drive Saint AugustineFLUnited States32080 Jeff Turner
jeff@autosolveinc.com
Tel: 321-945-8762