Bid Details

Contract No. 19112 - Commissary Services for Lake County

Number: 19112
Title: Commissary Services for Lake County
Description:

The purpose of this Request for Proposal (RFP) is to establish a contract with a qualified firm(s) to provide a software solution to inmate accounting, commissary ordering and a delivery solution for the Lake County Jail.
 

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/19112-commissary-services-for-lake-county-jail/
Number: 19112
Title: Commissary Services for Lake County
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 19112
Title: Commissary Services for Lake County
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Aramark Correctional Services, LLC1101 Market Street PhiladelphiaPAUnited States19107 Kathy Molinets
molinets-kathy@aramark.com
Tel: 630-271-2926
CJIS GROUP LLC2758 Coastal Hwy US 98 CrawfordvilleFLUnited States32301 Emily Higgins
region2@cjisgroup.com
Tel: 8502705601
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
SevenOutsource113 Barksdale Professional Center NewarkNewarkDEUnited States19711-3258 steve walse
rfpalerts@gmail.com
Tel: 3153087852
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
Clarity Partners, LLC20 N. Clark Street Suite 3600ChicagoILUnited States60602 Shivani Raval
s.raval@claritypartners.com
Tel: (312) 920-0550
Onvia509 Olive Way, Suite 400 SeattleWAUnited States98101 Source Management
sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Tel: 206-373-9500
Keefe Group13870 Corporate Woods Trail BridgetonMOUnited States63044 Jody Wulff
jwulff@keefegroup.com
Tel: 314-264-2941
Stellar Services, LLC301 Business Park Circle StoughtonWIUnited States53589 Joan Huedepohl
jhuedepohl@stellar-services.net
Tel: 866-320-4200
Union Supply Group2301 East Pacifica Place ComptonCAUnited States90220 Owen Thomas
OThomas@unionsupplygroup.com
Tel: 3106044660
Summit Food Service500 E 52nd Street N. Sioux FallsSDUnited States57104 Ryan Pretko
sales@summitfoodservice.com
Tel: 856-404-0888