Bid Details

Contract No. 19174 - Bullet Trap Maintenance for LCSO Training Range

Number: 19174
Title: Bullet Trap Maintenance for LCSO Training Range
Description:

It is the intent of Lake County to enter into a contract with a qualified contractor for the removal of spent lead projectiles from the bullet trap system at the Lake County Sheriff’s Office Training Firearms Range. The initial year of service will consist of the removal of spent lead projectiles, the mining and replacement of ballistic rubber from the bullet trap system.  The second and subsequent years of service will consist of the same services listed for the initial year - to be performed twice per year.  Annual replacement of granular rubber is estimated at 10,000 pounds.

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/19174-bullet-trap-maintenance-for-lcso-training-range/addendum-1/
Purchasing Contact: Stacy Davis-Wynn
Contact Phone: 847-377-2254
Contact Fax:
Contact Email: sdaviswynn@lakecountyil.gov
Location: Lake County Purchasing : 18 N County St. - 9th Floor
Waukegan, Illinois 60085
United States
Advertised Date: 9/25/2019
Due Date/Time: 10/22/2019 11:00 AM, CST
Due Description: All bids are due on October 22, 2019 by 11:00 AM CST. All submittals must be received at 18 N County St, 9th Floor, Waukegan, IL 60085
Presubmittal Meeting Date/Time: N/A
Presubmittal Meeting Details: N/A
Questions Due Date/Time: 10/04/2019 5:00 PM, CST
Questions Details: Please note multiple questions may be submitted at the same time by selecting the Addendum link above.
Notes:
Number: 19174
Title: Bullet Trap Maintenance for LCSO Training Range
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 19174
Title: Bullet Trap Maintenance for LCSO Training Range
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Best Technology Systems, Inc. 12024 S. Aero Drive PlainfieldILUnited States60585 Gary Chinn
mail@btsranges.com
Tel: 8152549554
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
Pieper Electric4210 43rd Ave KenoshaWIUnited States53144 Andy Bean
andy.bean@pieperpower.com
Tel: 847-599-1774
Stuckey Construction Co., Inc.2020 N. Lewis Ave WaukeganILUnited States60087 Laurie Dust
laurie@stuckeyconstruction.com
Tel: 847-336-8575
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Eric Johnson
sourcemanagement@napc.me
Tel: 3024501923
DMullisInsurance1299 Boltonfield St. ColumbusOHUnited States43228 David Mullis
dmullisinsurance@gmail.com
Tel: 5059886583
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
RoMAAS, Inc.67 S. Main Street Glen EllynILUnited States60137 Alexandru Mihailescu
alexm@romaas.com
Tel: 630-432-7368
Onvia509 Olive Way, Suite 400 SeattleWAUnited States98101 Source Management
sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Tel: 206-373-9500
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
Sync-Power Services, Inc.1959 Seneca Drive Hanover ParkILUnited States60133 Yogesh Shah
contact@sync-power.com
Tel: 6303791819
Air Comfort2550 braga dr broadview illinoisILUnited States60155 Thomas Scharlow
scharlowt@aircomfort.com
Tel: 7083541900
Paul Borg Construction Co.2007 S. Marshall Blvd ChicagoILUnited States60623 Rick Ramos
rramos@paulborgconstruction.com
Tel: 773-523-1111
Metals Treatment Technologies, LLC14045 W 66th Ave ArvadaCOUnited States80004 Lianna Sandy
lsandy@mt2.com
Tel: 303-456-6977
Colfax Corporation2441 N. Leavitt St. ChicagoILUnited States60647 Matthew Boll
mboll@colfaxcorp.net
Tel: 7734894170
Action Target3411 Mountain Vista Pkwy ProvoUTUnited States84606 Brent Jensen
bjensen@actiontarget.com
Tel: 8017059119
GB Lead Services LLC1537 Park Place, Ste 200A Green BayWIUnited States54304 Trevor Vannieuwenhoven
trevorv@gblead.com
Tel: 9206608819