Bid Details

Contract No. 21-00999-83-BR - Bridge Repairs 2022

SectionNumber: 21-00999-83-BR
Title: Bridge Repairs 2022
Description:

To bid on this project, contractors shall be required provide a valid IDOT “Certificate of Eligibility” and obtain an approved LCDOT “Authorization to Bid”. The project consists of full deck replacements for the pressure-treated wood pedestrian bridges on the North Shore Bike Path and Robert McClory Bike Path in Lake County, IL. The work includes full wood deck replacement, rub-rail replacement, and repairs. The project includes path closures. Traffic Control and Protection will be required.

DOTContact: Adam Randall
DOTPhone: 18473777400
DOTFax:
DOTEmail: arandall@lakecountyil.gov
Location: Lake County Division of Transportation : 600 W Winchester Road
Libertyville, Illinois 60048
United States
Advertised Date: 9/22/2022
LetDate/Time: 10/11/2022 10:00 AM, CST

Number: 21-00999-83-BR
Title: Bridge Repairs 2022
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 21-00999-83-BR
Title: Bridge Repairs 2022
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Vixen Construction, Inc.7600 W. 79th Street BridgeviewILUnited States60455 Adam Bomstad
ryanbomstad@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 708-728-1950
Berger Excavating Contractors, Inc1205 Garland Rd. WaucondaILUnited States60084 Kyle Berger
kberger@bergerexcavating.com
Tel: 847-526-5457
Path Construction Company125 E Algonquin Road Arlington HeightsILUnited States60005 Paul Sowa
PSowa@pathcc.com
Tel: 847-997-9147
Copenhaver Construction, Inc75 Koppie Dr GilbertsILUnited States60136 Livia Nelson
Livia@copenhaverconstruction.com
Tel: 847-428-6696
Rausch Infrastructure, LLC1111 E Touhy Ave, Suite 120 Des PlainesILUnited States60618 Matthew Kovalsky
mjkovalsky@riccllc.com
Tel: 7086670165
STV Incorporated200 W. Monroe Street Suite 1650ChicagoILUnited States60606 Aubrey Tetreault-Folmsbee
chicagomarketing@stvinc.com
Tel: 312.270.4183
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
chicagolandP.O. Box 3533 PeoriaILUnited States61614 bo kim
bodedi3@aol.com
Tel: 3094016167
Alliance Contractors, Inc1166 Lake Avenue WoodstockILUnited States60098 Scott A. Marquart
estimating@alliancecontractors.com
Tel: 815.338.5900
Lorig Construction Company250 East Touhy Avenue Des PlainesILUnited States60018 David Lorig
estimating@lorigconstruction.com
Tel: 847-298-0360
Trafic Services Inc.425 Miles Parkway BartlettILUnited States60103 Felix Giammarino
felixg@tsi6.com
Tel: 6304973478
Herlihy Mid-Continent Company1306 Marquette Dr RomeovilleILUnited States60446 Becky
becky@hmcco.net
Tel: 630-378-1000
P.H. Drew, Inc.2450 N. Raceway Road IndianapolisINUnited States46234 Pennie Hurdis
Pennie@phdrew.com
Tel: 3172975152
ePlan1400 FORUM BLVD STE 7B ColumbiaMOUnited States65203 Amber Cox
eplan@eplanbidding.com
Tel: 5734477130
Martam Construction1200 Gasket Drive ElginILUnited States60120 Jerry Kutrovatz
jerry@martam.com
Tel: 8476086800
ConstructConnect3825 Edwards Rd. Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45209 Marlo Whetstone
marlo.whetstone@constructconnect.com
Tel: 5134585966
ESG4260 Westbrook Drive Suite 115AuroraILUnited States60504 Anthony
anthonym@esgcorp.us
Tel: 6307802800
Lakes & Rivers Contracting, Inc.PO Box 67 15480 Canal Bank RoadLemontILUnited States60439 Mark Lustig
mlustig@lakesandrivers.com
Tel: 6307392460
Wheeler Lumber LLC9531 W 78th Street, Ste. 100 MinneapolisMNUnited States55344 Jake Silkey
jsilkey@wheeler1892.com
Tel: 2622294068

For Bid vendors list :
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lakes & Rivers Contracting, Inc.PO Box 67 15480 Canal Bank RoadLemontILUnited States60439 Mark Lustig
mlustig@lakesandrivers.com
Tel: 6307392460
Rausch Infrastructure, LLC1111 E Touhy Ave, Suite 120 Des PlainesILUnited States60618 Matthew Kovalsky
mjkovalsky@riccllc.com
Tel: 7086670165
Lorig Construction Company250 East Touhy Avenue Des PlainesILUnited States60018 David Lorig
estimating@lorigconstruction.com
Tel: 847-298-0360
Herlihy Mid-Continent Company1306 Marquette Dr RomeovilleILUnited States60446 Becky
becky@hmcco.net
Tel: 630-378-1000
Path Construction Company125 E Algonquin Road Arlington HeightsILUnited States60005 Paul Sowa
PSowa@pathcc.com
Tel: 847-997-9147
Vixen Construction, Inc.7600 W. 79th Street BridgeviewILUnited States60455 Adam Bomstad
ryanbomstad@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 708-728-1950
Alliance Contractors, Inc1166 Lake Avenue WoodstockILUnited States60098 Scott A. Marquart
estimating@alliancecontractors.com
Tel: 815.338.5900
Copenhaver Construction, Inc75 Koppie Dr GilbertsILUnited States60136 Livia Nelson
Livia@copenhaverconstruction.com
Tel: 847-428-6696