Bid Details

Contract No. 20-00229-02-RS - Big Hollow Road Resurfacing

SectionNumber: 20-00229-02-RS
Title: Big Hollow Road Resurfacing
Description:

The project consists of the milling and resurfacing, spot curb and gutter replacement, fence on structure installation, shoulder sealing, isolated storm sewer replacement, ADA improvements and other related items. To bid on this project, Contractors shall be required provide a valid IDOT "Certificate of Eligibility" and obtain an approved LCDOT "Authorization to Bid."

DOTContact: Mike Burke
DOTPhone: 847-377-7400
DOTFax: 847-984-5855
DOTEmail: MJBurke@lakecountyil.gov

Number: 20-00229-02-RS
Title: Big Hollow Road Resurfacing
Event DateBid StatusDetails
06/07/2022
10:00 AM
Open

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/86478009569?pwd=cm9GTDZzS3BqMXltY2svRXBPVFYrQT09

Meeting ID: 864 7800 9569
Passcode: 737441
One tap mobile
+13126266799,,86478009569# US (Chicago)
+19292056099,,86478009569# US (New York)

Dial by your location
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)


Meeting ID: 864 7800 9569


Find your local number: https://us06web.zoom.us/u/kkDaEaVLa

Number: 20-00229-02-RS
Title: Big Hollow Road Resurfacing
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Peter Baker & Son1349 Rockland Road Lake BluffILUnited States60044 John Brunner
john@peterbaker.com
Tel: 847-362-3663
Schroeder Asphalt Services, Inc.P.O. Box 831 Huntley,ILUnited States60142 Grace Foss
grace@schroederasphalt.com
Tel: 8159234380
Dodge Data & Analytics2860 S. State HWY 161 Suite 160 #501Grand PrairieTXUnited States75052 Darlene Baker-Mann
darlene.baker-mann@construction.com
Tel: 413-548-8188
chicagolandP.O. Box 3533 PeoriaILUnited States61614 bo kim
bodedi3@aol.com
Tel: 3094016167
MoboTrex109 W 55th Street DavenportIAUnited States52806 Cody Lanning
clanning@mobotrex.com
Tel: 5633230009
Alliance Contractors, Inc1166 Lake Avenue WoodstockILUnited States60098 Scott A. Marquart
estimating@alliancecontractors.com
Tel: 815.338.5900
Builders Paving, LLC4401 Roosevelt Road HillsideILUnited States60162 Steven Salinas
ssalinas@builderspavingllc.com
Tel: 847-419-9000
superior road striping1980 n hawthorne melrose parkILUnited States60160 joe yario
joeyario@sbcglobal.net
Tel: 7088650718
Peter Baker & Son Co.1349 Rockland Rd Lake BluffILUnited States60044 Eric Rosberg
eric@peterbaker.com
Tel: 847-362-3663
Landscapes by Gary Weiss9314 McConnell Road Woodstock,ILUnited States60098 Gary weiss
tricia@landscapesbygaryweiss.com
Tel: 8153377889
D2K1251 Frontenac Rd NapervilleILUnited States60563 Eric Holst
eric.j.holst@gmail.com
Tel: 224-523-5671
Home Towne Electric35220 N IL rt 83 lake villaILUnited States60046 Ricky Zamora
estimating@ht-electric.com
Tel: 8472232800
J.A. JOHNSON PAVING CO1025 ADDISON CT ARLINGTON HEIGHTSILUnited States60005 Hannah Wilkes
officeadmin@johnsonpaving.com
Tel: 847-439-2025
McGinty Bros., Inc.3744 East Cuba Road Long GroveILUnited States60047 Brian Wilson
bwilson@mcgintybros.com
Tel: 8474561297
Hard Rock Sawing & Drilling SpecialistN628 SE Bass Lake Rd keshenaWIUnited States54135 Estimating
hardrock@genevaonline.com
Tel: 715-799-3823
Midwest Fence Coorporation900 N Kedzie ChicagoILUnited States60651 Keith Bell
kbell@mwfence.com
Tel: 773-584-6485
Veterans Vac Services 518 S. Route 31 McHenryILUnited States60050 Raymond Andresen
raymond@veteransvac.com
Tel: 815-307-9648
Northern Contracting, Inc.1851 Coltonville Rd SycamoreILUnited States60178 Tara Corn
richard@northerncontracting.net
Tel: 815-895-5855
Schroeder Asphalt Service, Inc.P.O. Box 381 HuntleyILUnited States600142 Rachael
rachael@schroederasphalt.com
Tel: 8159234380
Payne & Dolan, Inc.28435 W Route 173 AntiochILUnited States60002 Sarah Baldridge
sbaldridge@walbecgroup.com
Tel: 262-859-3251

For Bid vendors list :
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Alliance Contractors, Inc1166 Lake Avenue WoodstockILUnited States60098 Scott A. Marquart
estimating@alliancecontractors.com
Tel: 815.338.5900
Payne & Dolan, Inc.28435 W Route 173 AntiochILUnited States60002 Sarah Baldridge
sbaldridge@walbecgroup.com
Tel: 262-859-3251
J.A. JOHNSON PAVING CO1025 ADDISON CT ARLINGTON HEIGHTSILUnited States60005 Hannah Wilkes
officeadmin@johnsonpaving.com
Tel: 847-439-2025
Peter Baker & Son1349 Rockland Road Lake BluffILUnited States60044 John Brunner
john@peterbaker.com
Tel: 847-362-3663
Schroeder Asphalt Services, Inc.P.O. Box 831 Huntley,ILUnited States60142 Grace Foss
grace@schroederasphalt.com
Tel: 8159234380
Schroeder Asphalt Service, Inc.P.O. Box 381 HuntleyILUnited States600142 Rachael
rachael@schroederasphalt.com
Tel: 8159234380
Number: 20-00229-02-RS
Date: 6/7/2022 10:00:00 AM
Title: Big Hollow Road Resurfacing
Bid Security: None
DOTContact: Mike Burke
Document: Download Bid Tabulation in PDF Format