Bid Details

Contract No. 21140 - BID 21140 LCHD ANNEX WINDOW REPLACEMENT

Number: 21140
Title: BID 21140 LCHD ANNEX WINDOW REPLACEMENT
Description:

The project consists of limited window replacement of existing medical office building. The work also includes minor demolition, new aluminum storefront window systems, new insulated glass, sealant and sheet metal flashings.   

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/bid-21140-lcdh-annex-window-replacement/addendum-/
PurchasingContact: Lake County Health Department
ContactPhone: 847-377-8460
ContactFax:
ContactEmail: HealthPurchasing@lakecountyil.gov

Number: 21140
Title: BID 21140 LCHD ANNEX WINDOW REPLACEMENT
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 21140
Title: BID 21140 LCHD ANNEX WINDOW REPLACEMENT
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
BOLLER CONSTRUCTION CO INC3045 Washington Street WaukeganILUnited States60085 Steve Dalbec
estimating@bollerconstruction.com
Tel: 847-662-5566
Onvia509 Olive Way .ukljy hilSeattleWAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
Lake Shore Glass & Mirror Co., Inc.2150 W. 32nd Street ChicagoILUnited States60608 Greg Crider
greg@lsglass.com
Tel: 773-523-2999
Manusos General Contracting, Inc.91 Christopher Way Fox LakeILUnited States60020 Laurie Halcom
manusos@manusosinc.com
Tel: 847-973-0600
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
Edwin Anderson Construction Company9526 W. Ainslie Street Schiller ParkILUnited States60176 Scott Anderson
scott@edwin-anderson.com
Tel: (847)928-2200
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
joseph Center7600 W Roosevelt Forest ParkILUnited States60130 Chris Hollingsworth
chollingsworth@jbs.edu
Tel: 7086976140
chicagolandP.O. Box 3533 PeoriaILUnited States61614 bo kim
bodedi3@aol.com
Tel: 3094016167
Contractor's Register, Inc.800 E. Main St. Jefferson ValleyNYUnited States10535 Mary O'Connor
moconnor@mail.thebluebook.com
Tel: 800-431-2584
Ampol Group Inc.521 Santa Rosa Dr Des PlainesILUnited States60018 CR Hollings
crhollingsworth@ampolgroup.com
Tel: 7734620033
Construction Journal LLC400 SW 7th Street StuartFLUnited States34994 Pamela Exton
bids@constructionjournal.com
Tel: 7722334927
Tiles In Style DBA Taza Supplies LLC1212 S. Naper Blvd Suite # 119-109 Naperville, Illinois, 60540. NapervilleILUnited States60540 sam
sam@tilesinstyle.com
Tel: 6302190220
Reliant Contract Glass, Inc134 Virginia Rd., Ste. B Crystal LakeILUnited States60014 Jennifer Robson
jennifer@reliantcg.com
Tel: 8158936790
AGAE Contractors, Inc.189 Gordon St Elk Grove VillageILUnited States60007 Tom Hultgren
Thultgren@agaecontractors.com
Tel: (773) 207-0185
Efraim Carlson & son, Inc.14052 Petronella Dr. Suite 105LibertyvilleILUnited States60048 Matt Hillstrom
dklemens@efraimcarlson.com
Tel: 847-573-1888
BEAR Construction Company1501 Rohlwing Road PalatineILUnited States60008 Jamnik
vincej@bearcc.com
Tel: 8472221900
ConstructConnect3825 Edwards Rd. Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45209 Marlo Whetstone
marlo.whetstone@constructconnect.com
Tel: 5134585966
DZJ Services LLC1146 Waukegan Road Suite 339WaukeganILUnited States60085 CASTILLE AUGUSTIN
dzjservicesllc@gmail.com
Tel: 3203008082
Illinois Architectural Glass & Aluminum LLC28457 N. Ballard Drive, Unit D Lake ForestILUnited States60045 Kevin Grissom
ilarchglass@aol.com
Tel: (847) 816-8400
RWS INC3900 W 159th Place MarkhamILUnited States60428 Don Cirillo
don@rwswindows.com
Tel: 7083335050
Number: 21140
Date: 9/16/2021 2:00:00 PM
Title: BID 21140 LCHD ANNEX WINDOW REPLACEMENT
Bid Security: None
PurchasingContact: Lake County Health Department
Document: Download Bid Tabulation in PDF Format