Bid Details

Contract No. 20171 - BID 20171 ZION HEALTH CENTER RENOVATIONS FOR LCHD

Number: 20171
Title: BID 20171 ZION HEALTH CENTER RENOVATIONS FOR LCHD
Description:

The Lake County Health Department will receive bids for the build-out of an existing shell space for a medical simulation lab and for an additional dental exam room. The work also includes a new building generator system with electrical transfer switches, switchgear modifications and other electrical improvements.       

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/bid-20171-zion-renovations-/addendum-20171/

Number: 20171
Title: BID 20171 ZION HEALTH CENTER RENOVATIONS FOR LCHD
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 20171
Title: BID 20171 ZION HEALTH CENTER RENOVATIONS FOR LCHD
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
Professional Service Industries, Inc.4421 Harrison Street HillsideILUnited States60162 Skyla Hall
skyla.hall@intertek.com
Tel: 708-236-0720
BOLLER CONSTRUCTION CO INC3045 Washington Street WaukeganILUnited States60085 Steve Dalbec
estimating@bollerconstruction.com
Tel: 847-662-5566
Bedell Builders,Inc.641 Innsbruck Ct Libertyville ILUnited States60048 Mike Bedell
Bedellbuildersinc@yahoo.com
Tel: 847-858-0567
Onvia509 Olive Way .ukljy hilSeattleWAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
Construct Connect3825 Edwards Rd Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45242 Morgan Stinson
content@constructconnect.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
Camosy Incorporated43451 N. US Hwy 41 ZionILUnited States60099 Candy Crawford
candycrawford@camosy.com
Tel: 847-395-6800
Joseph J. Henderson & Son, Inc.4288 Old Grand Avenue GurneeILUnited States60031 Marc Gilman
estimating@jjhenderson.com
Tel: 847-244-3222
Pieper Electric4210 43rd Ave KenoshaWIUnited States53144 Andy Bean
andy.bean@pieperpower.com
Tel: 847-599-1774
Rasch Construction & Engineering, Inc.4715 Green Bay Road KenoshaWIUnited States53144 Ed Wright
ed@raschconstruction.com
Tel: 262-657-6542
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
RADA Architects233 N Michigan Ste 2320ChicagoILUnited States60601 Jina Son
contact@rada-arch.com
Tel: 312-856-1970
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Eric Johnson
sourcemanagement@napc.me
Tel: 3024501923
Simpson Construction Co.701 25th Ave. BellwoodILUnited States60104 Bob Hansen
rhansen@simconco.com
Tel: 7085443800
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
RHL Enterprises LLC832 Anita Ave. AntiochILUnited States60002 Mike Lengvenis
mike@rhlusa.com
Tel: 847-395-6821
Altra Plumbing Solutions,Inc.36413 N. Traer Terrace GurneeILUnited States60031 Alan Prokopek
Alan@altraplumbingsolutions.com
Tel: 847-278-2455
IMS945 Hornblend St. Suite GSan DiegoCAUnited States92109 Meg Ojeda
il@imsinfo.com
Tel: 8584908811
RoMAAS, Inc.67 S. Main Street Glen EllynILUnited States60137 Alexandru Mihailescu
alexm@romaas.com
Tel: 630-432-7368
Burling Builders, Inc 44 W. 60th Street ChicagoILUnited States60621 Ryan
info@burlingbuilders.com
Tel: 7732416821
McDonough Mechanical4081 Joseph Drive WaukeganILUnited States60087 Corey Sherman
coreys@mcdonoughmech.com
Tel: 8472447451
Stuckey Construction Company2020 N Lewis Ave WaukeganILUnited States60087 Ed Stuckey
estuckey@stuckeyconstruction.com
Tel: 847-336-8575
Lake County Health Department2400 Belvidere Road WaukeganILUnited States60085 Dee Morgan
HealthPurchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 847-377-8590
Myers Builders46312 Alexander Ave East ChicagoINUnited States46312 Arthur Pollard
pollard.tyler@yahoo.com
Tel: 2194276330
Dodge Data & Analytics2860 S. State HWY 161 Suite 160 #501Grand PrairieTXUnited States75052 Darlene Baker-Mann
darlene.baker-mann@construction.com
Tel: 413-548-8188
Homestead Electrical Contractng, LLCConcrete Drive InglesideILUnited States60041 Kurt Hombaker
kurt@homesteadelectric.com
Tel: 8472690591
Zonatherm Products, Inc875 Busch Parkway Buffalo GroveILUnited States60089 John Karol
jkarol@zonatherm.com
Tel: 847-353-5630
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
Path Construction125 E Algonquin Rd Unit 5 Arlington HeightsILUnited States60173 Dipesh Thakkar
dthakkar@pathcc.com
Tel: 8473987100
joseph Center7600 W Roosevelt Forest ParkILUnited States60130 Chris Hollingsworth
chollingsworth@jbs.edu
Tel: 7086976140
Path Construction Co. Inc. 125 E. Algonquin Rd. Arlington HeighrtsILUnited States60005 Debbie Eaker
deaker@pathcc.com
Tel: 847-398-7100
chicagolandP.O. Box 3533 PeoriaILUnited States61614 bo kim
bodedi3@aol.com
Tel: 3094016167
Krause Electric13921 W. IL Rte 173 ZionILUnited States60099 Brad Porch
bporch@krauseelectric.com
Tel: 8473601351
Contractor's Register, Inc.800 E. Main St. Jefferson ValleyNYUnited States10535 Mary O'Connor
moconnor@mail.thebluebook.com
Tel: 800-431-2584
Robe Inc.6150 N Northwest Highway ChicagoILUnited States60631 Sean White
seanwhite@robeinc.com
Tel: 773 775 8900
Pacific Construction Services, Inc.5511 N. Cumberland Ave. Suite 608 ChicagoILUnited States60656 Chris Wales
chris.wales@pcschicago.com
Tel: 7732901597
Air Comfort2550 braga dr broadview illinoisILUnited States60155 Thomas Scharlow
scharlowt@aircomfort.com
Tel: 7083541900
AGAE Contractors189 Gordon Elk Grove VillageILUnited States60007 Frank Kutschke
fkutschke@agaecontractors.com
Tel: 8477741343
F.H. Paschen5515 N. East River Road ChicagoILUnited States60631 Carlee Appelbaum
cappelbaum@fhpaschen.com
Tel: 773-444-1621
Leopardo Companies, Inc. 5200 Prairie Stone Pkwy Hoffman EstatesILUnited States60192 Camille Trausch
cltrausch@leopardo.com
Tel: 224-634-0333
AGAE Contractors189 Gordon st Elk GroveILUnited States60007 Justin Lizaso
jlizaso@agaecontractors.com
Tel: 7733094362
FE Moran15700 W 103rd Street LemontILUnited States60439 Erin McManus
erin.mcmanus@femoran.com
Tel: 8474047129
Kandu Construction Inc8055 Ridgeway Ave. SkokieILUnited States60076 Jacob Kandu
Jacob@kanduconstructioninc.com
Tel: 8477793616
W.E. O'Neil1245 W Washington ChicagoILUnited States60607 AJ Jacobs
ajacobs@weoneil.com
Tel: 3128694726
Paul Borg Construction2007 S. Marshall BLVD ChicagoILUnited States60712 Angelo Simonelli
angelo@paulborgconstruction.com
Tel: 773-523-1111
Tiles In Style DBA Taza Supplies LLC1212 S. Naper Blvd Suite # 119-109 Naperville, Illinois, 60540. NapervilleILUnited States60540 sam
sam@tilesinstyle.com
Tel: 6302190220
Apex Construction Group, Inc.6100 N Pulaski Road ChicagoILUnited States60646 Janine Perez
janine@apex-constructiongroup.com
Tel: 7087892242
Construction Journal400 SW 7th St StuartFLUnited States34994 Janet Olney
bids@thecj.com
Tel: 8007855165
Mazarini Inc100 s Buffalo Grove rd suite 208Buffalo GroveILUnited States60089 Bohdana sameliuk
bohdana@mazarinigroup.com
Tel: 7737077170
CEMEKO639 Navajo Street Round Lake HeightsILUnited States60073 Chris Munwam
cmunwam@gmail.com
Tel: 847-370-3742
Integrated Facilities Solutions, Inc.5270 Lincoln Avenue SkokieILUnited States60077 John J Zachara
jzachara@ifspm.com
Tel: 8477147481
the stone group228 N Washtenaw ChicagoILUnited States60612 daniel cwik
thestonegroup.dcwik@gmail.com
Tel: 7736382758
Precision Quality Contractors, Inc257 Oakwood Dr., Wood DaleILUnited States60191 Wojciech Radzajewski
office@pqccorp.com
Tel: 630-888-1980
GRAEF8501 West Higgins Road Suite 280ChicagoWIUnited States60631 Aleks Tadic
heidi.grogan@graef-usa.com
Tel: 773-399-0112
Industrial Engine Company 219 Root Rd Harvard ILUnited States60033 Ben Belohlavy
Industrial.engine.co@gmail.com
Tel: 815-482-4219
Midwest Power Industry 5834 Stonebridge Trail McHenry ILUnited States60050 Steve Hatfield
Genone1958@gmail.com
Tel: 815-790-0974
SPAAN Tech311 S Wacker Dr Ste 2400ChicagoILUnited States60606 Chris DeVuono
cdevuono@spaantech.com
Tel: 13122778800
Robe Construction, Inc.6150 N Northwest Highway ChicagoILUnited States60631 Brian McMahon
brian@robeinc.com
Tel: 7737758900
Power Construction 8750 W. Bryn Mawr Ave. ChicagoILUnited States60631 Patrick Donley
pdonley@powerconstruction.net
Tel: 847-214-6793
Master Design Build, LLC5509 North Cumberland Avenue Suite 501ChicagoILUnited States60656 Javier Delatorre
jared@masterdesignbuild.com
Tel: 2242650088
Krause Electric13921 W IL Rte 173 ZionILUnited States60099 Jason Sulek
jsulek@krauseelectric.com
Tel: 847-360-1351
O'Malley Construction 55 W. Seegers Arlington HeightsILUnited States60005 Julia Lindquist
Jlindquist@omalleygc.com
Tel: 8479241414
STARC Systems112 Orion Street BrunswickMEUnited States04011 Johanna Welsh
jwelsh@starcsystems.com
Tel: 5188599489
FBG Corporation1015 S Route 83 ElmhurstILUnited States60126 robert Velo
bvelo@fbgcorporation.com
Tel: 7085605036
Doherty Construction, Inc.163 N Valley Hill Rd. WoodstockILUnited States60098 Tom Doherty, Jr.
tomjr@dohertygc.com
Tel: 8153348300
Interiors for Business, Inc. (IFB)409 N River St BataviaILUnited States60510 Kelly Gosselin
kgosselin@interiorsforbusiness.com
Tel: 630-761-1070
Toler Construction, Inc.2035 S.Arlington Hts, #114 Arlington HtsILUnited States60005 Robert Toler
tolerconstructiongc@gmail.com
Tel: 8479910000
TORI Construction4234 W. 124th Place AlsipILUnited States60803 Jennifer Grove
jennifer@torillc.com
Tel: (708)389-1530
BOWA CONSTRUCTION7050 SOUTH STONY ISLAND AVE. ChicagoILUnited States60649 BOWA CONSTRUCTION
ekmetz@k-hcs.com
Tel: 7737596529
Paladin Healthcare LLC940 W Oakland Ave. Suite A-1OaklandFLUnited States34787 Sean Quatman
squatman@paladinhc.com
Tel: 513-484-8035
BLUE REEF LLC939 W NORTH AVE SUITE 750CHICAGOILUnited States60642 Ivanko Diaz
ivanko@bluereef.us
Tel: (312) 719-4826
Berglund Construction111 East Wacker Drive, Suite 2450 ChicagoILUnited States60657 Tim
tkarl@berglundco.com
Tel: 312.871.4448
ePlan1400 FORUM BLVD STE 7B ColumbiaMOUnited States65203 Amber Cox
eplan@eplanbidding.com
Tel: 5734477130
Arlington Construction Services Inc.1224 S. Haddow Avenue Arlington HeightsILUnited States60005 Arthur Mueller
amueller@arlingtoncs.com; norm@arlingtoncs.com
Tel: 8476219500
Chicago Commercial Construction9101 S Baltimorre Ave ChicagoILUnited States 60617 Gerald Wheeler
gwheeler@ccc-chicago.com
Tel: 7734207552
G. Fisher Commercial Construction, Inc.2 S. Hankes Rd Suite CAuroraILUnited States60506 Heather Torres
htorres@fisher-construction.com
Tel: 3312566847
BEAR Construction Company1501 Rohlwing Road PalatineILUnited States60008 Jamnik
vincej@bearcc.com
Tel: 8472221900
Alliance Concrete Sawing and Drilling IV LLC570 Rock Road Drive Suite N East DundeeILUnited States60118 sean chambers
schambers@alliancesawing.com
Tel: 847-783-6585
PIO Custom Cabinetry123 King drive, Elk Grove VillageILUnited States60007 John P. Ramirez
johnR@pioww.com
Tel: 18472584330
Number: 20171
Date: 1/12/2021 2:00:00 PM
Title: BID 20171 ZION HEALTH CENTER RENOVATIONS FOR LCHD
Bid Security: None
PurchasingContact: Lake County Health Department
Document: Download Bid Tabulation in PDF Format