Bid Details

Contract No. 19133 - BID 19133 LCHD HVAC REPLACEMENT BMB

Number: 19133
Title: BID 19133 LCHD HVAC REPLACEMENT BMB
Description:

LCHD/CHC WILL RECEIVE BDS FOR THE REPLACEMENT OF THE CURRENT HVAC CHILLER SYSTEM.    

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/bid-19133-lchd-hvac-replacement/addendum-/
Number: 19133
Title: BID 19133 LCHD HVAC REPLACEMENT BMB
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 19133
Title: BID 19133 LCHD HVAC REPLACEMENT BMB
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
MARTIN PETERSEN COMPANY INC9800 55th Street KenoshaWIUnited States53144 Cheryl Christiansen
cchristiansen@mpcmech.com
Tel: 2626581326
Stanley Consultants, Inc.8501 W. Higgins Rd. Suite 730ChicagoILUnited States60631 DeLois Gomillia
gomilliadelois@stanleygroup.com
Tel: 773-714-2038
Construct Connect3825 Edwards Rd Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45242 Morgan Stinson
content@constructconnect.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
Automated Logic2400 Ogden Ave. Suite 100LisleILUnited States60532 Dan Feuerstein
dan.feuerstein@automatedlogic.com
Tel: 630-327-8022
FE Moran1323 Butterfield Rd suite 122Downers GroveILUnited States60515 Charlotte Flesher
c.flesher@femoran.com
Tel: 847-714-8183
Ideal Heating Company9515 Southview Ave. BrookfieldILUnited States60513 Andy Usher
ausher@ameritech.net
Tel: 708-680-5000
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
The YMI Group350 Crossen Avenue Elk Grove VillageILUnited States60007 George Zasadil
gzasadil@theymigroup.com
Tel: 847-258-4650
Mechanical Incorporated2279 Yellow Creek Road FreeportILUnited States61032 Jen Hopkins
jhopkins@mechinc.com
Tel: 815-235-1955
appin associates5250 Grand Ave ste 14-392 GurneeILUnited States60031 Grant Wichenko
appin@appin.com
Tel: 204-925-1450
Bidnet15 British American Blvd LathamNEUnited States12110 Kurt Pitzer
gbs@bidnet.com
Tel: 8006771997
MG Mechanical Contracting, Inc.1513 Lamb Road WoodstockILUnited States60098 Robin Keeton
estimating@mgmechanical.com
Tel: 815-334-9450
Tiles in Style, llc DBA of Taza Supplies, LLC697 Executive dr. WillowbrookILUnited States60527 Hussain Ali
ezzy@tilesinstyle.com
Tel: 6303862252
McDonough Mechanical4081 Joseph Drive WaukeganILUnited States60087 Corey Sherman
coreys@mcdonoughmech.com
Tel: 8472447451
Lake County Health Department2400 Belvidere Road WaukeganILUnited States60085 Dee Morgan
HealthPurchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 847-377-8590
Dodge Data & Analytics4300 Beltway Place, STE 150 ArlingtonTXUnited States76018 Darlene Baker-Mann
darlene.baker-mann@construction.com
Tel: 405-455-1699
Homestead Electrical Contractng, LLCConcrete Drive InglesideILUnited States60041 Kurt Hombaker
kurt@homesteadelectric.com
Tel: 8472690591
Onvia509 Olive Way, Suite 400 SeattleWAUnited States98101 Source Management
sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
Tel: 206-373-9500
Mechanical Concepts of Illinois, Inc.333 S. O'Hare Drive RomeovilleILUnited States60446 Joseph Senese
jsenese@mechconcepts-il.com
Tel: 630-724-0891
MAG Construction Co.629 Homewood Avenue Highland ParkILUnited States60035 Gizena Sullivan
joe@mag-construction.com
Tel: 8474327783
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
Johnson Controls (SimplexGrinnell)91 N Mitchell Ct AddisonILUnited States60101 Tim Nicholas
timothy.nicholas@jci.com
Tel: 630-514-4154
Contractor's Register, Inc.800 E. Main St. Jefferson ValleyNYUnited States10535 Mary O'Connor
moconnor@mail.thebluebook.com
Tel: 800-431-2584
Air Comfort2550 braga dr broadview illinoisILUnited States60155 Thomas Scharlow
scharlowt@aircomfort.com
Tel: 7083541900
Core Mechanical, Inc.4632 W. Lawrence Avenue ChicagoILUnited States60630 Chrissy ODonnell
chrissy@coremechanicalinc.com
Tel: 7732676300
Monaco Mechanical, Inc.1971 University Lane LisleILUnited States60532 Kurt Dietrick
kurt@monacomechanical.com
Tel: (630) 810-8900
Air Con Refrig. & Heating, Inc.123 Lake Street WaukeganILUnited States60085 Ric Sayerstad
ric.sayerstad@aircon-rh.com
Tel: 8473364128
Edwrads Engineering Inc1000 Touhy Avenue Elk Grove VillageILUnited States60007 Michael B. Johnson
mjohnson@edwardsengineering.com
Tel: 847-364-8100
Amber Mechanical Contractors Inc11950 S Central Ave AlsipILUnited States60803 Jim Major
estimating@ambermech.com
Tel: 7085979700
FH Paschen5515 N East River Rd ChicagoILUnited States60656 Alonzo Anderson
aanderson@fhpaschen.com
Tel: 3122590511
Pieper Electric Inc.4210 43rd Ave KenoshaWIUnited States53144 Tony Sacchetti
tony.sacchetti@pieperpower.com
Tel: 847-599-1774
Number: 19133
Date: 8/2/2019 1:30:00 PM
Title: BID 19133 LCHD HVAC REPLACEMENT BMB
Bid Security: None
Purchasing Contact: Lake County Health Department
Document: Download Bid Tabulation in PDF Format