Bid Details

Contract No. 20172 - Belvidere Healthe Center Generator and Lighting renovations for the Lake County Health Dept.

Number: 20172
Title: Belvidere Healthe Center Generator and Lighting renovations for the Lake County Health Dept.
Description:

Lake County Health Department will be receiving Bids for a new generator system and lighting renovations for the Belvidere Health Center.  

Addendum: https://www.lakecountypurchasingportal.com/addendums/20172-bmb-generator-and-lighting-renovations-lchd/addendum/
PurchasingContact: Lake County Health Department
ContactPhone: 847-377-8460
ContactFax:
ContactEmail: HealthPurchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Location: Lake County Health Department : Materials Management Office, #L50
Waukegan, Illinois 60085
United States
Advertised Date: 11/18/2020
DueDate/Time: 12/16/2020 2:00 PM, CST
Due Description:
Presubmittal Meeting Date/Time: 12/02/2020 11:00 AM, CST
Presubmittal Meeting Details: N/A
Questions Due Date/Time: 12/08/2020 12:00 PM, CST
Questions Details:
Notes:

Number: 20172
Title: Belvidere Healthe Center Generator and Lighting renovations for the Lake County Health Dept.
No events have been logged for this contracting opportunity.
Number: 20172
Title: Belvidere Healthe Center Generator and Lighting renovations for the Lake County Health Dept.
CompanyAddressCityStateCountryZipContact
Lake County Purchasing18 N County St Waukegan ILUnited States60085 Purchasing
purchasing@lakecountyil.gov
Tel: 8473772929
BOLLER CONSTRUCTION CO INC3045 Washington Street WaukeganILUnited States60085 Steve Dalbec
estimating@bollerconstruction.com
Tel: 847-662-5566
Crowne Industries, Ltd2511 W Schaumburg Rd #358 SchaumburgILUnited States60194 Angela Sargent
angela@crownetank.com
Tel: 630-233-8592
Deltek2291 Wood Oak Drive HerndonVAUnited States20171 Marc
BidsInbound@deltek.com
Tel: 5715217501
Stanley Consultants, Inc.8501 W. Higgins Rd. Suite 730ChicagoILUnited States60631 DeLois Gomillia
gomilliadelois@stanleygroup.com
Tel: 773-714-2038
Construct Connect3825 Edwards Rd Suite 800CincinnatiOHUnited States45242 Morgan Stinson
content@constructconnect.com
Tel: 800-364-2059
Metalmaster Roofmaster, Inc.4800 Metalmaster Way McHenryILUnited States60050 Natasha Coulman
estimating@metalmaster.us
Tel: 815-459-6415
Pieper Electric4210 43rd Ave KenoshaWIUnited States53144 Andy Bean
andy.bean@pieperpower.com
Tel: 847-599-1774
Prime Vendor Inc.4622 Cedar Avenue WilmingtonNCUnited States28403 Bid Clerk
bids1@prime-vendor.com
Tel: 8007469554
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBCPO Box 40445 Grand JunctionCOUnited States81504 Eric Johnson
sourcemanagement@napc.me
Tel: 3024501923
Revere Electric Supply975 Weiland Rd Buffalo GroveILUnited States60089 Mark Gordon
mgordon@revereelectric.com
Tel: 847-613-9716
Stuckey Construction Company2020 N Lewis Ave WaukeganILUnited States60087 Ed Stuckey
estuckey@stuckeyconstruction.com
Tel: 847-336-8575
Carey Electric Contracting, Inc.3309 W. Waukegan Rd. McHenryILUnited States60050 Tom Carey
linda@cecinc.org
Tel: 815-385-3600
Pieper Power4210 43rd Ave Kenosha WIUnited States53144 John Wicks
john.wicks@pieperpower.com
Tel: 847-599-1774
Constellation4300 Winfield Road WarrenvilleILUnited States60555 Patrick Livernois
patrick.livernois@constellation.com
Tel: 630-657-4461
Dodge Data & Analytics4300 Beltway Place, STE 150 ArlingtonTXUnited States76018 Darlene Baker-Mann
darlene.baker-mann@construction.com
Tel: 405-455-1699
Homestead Electrical Contractng, LLCConcrete Drive InglesideILUnited States60041 Kurt Hombaker
kurt@homesteadelectric.com
Tel: 8472690591
Zonatherm Products, Inc875 Busch Parkway Buffalo GroveILUnited States60089 John Karol
jkarol@zonatherm.com
Tel: 847-353-5630
Databid330 S State St NewtownPAUnited States18940 Tania Campbell
tania@databid.com
Tel: 630-506-6003
chicagolandP.O. Box 3533 PeoriaILUnited States61614 bo kim
bodedi3@aol.com
Tel: 3094016167
Krause Electric13921 W. IL Rte 173 ZionILUnited States60099 Brad Porch
bporch@krauseelectric.com
Tel: 8473601351
Contractor's Register, Inc.800 E. Main St. Jefferson ValleyNYUnited States10535 Mary O'Connor
moconnor@mail.thebluebook.com
Tel: 800-431-2584
Robe Inc.6150 N Northwest Highway ChicagoILUnited States60631 Sean White
seanwhite@robeinc.com
Tel: 773 775 8900
Paul Borg Construction Co.2007 S. Marshall Blvd ChicagoILUnited States60623 Rick Ramos
rramos@paulborgconstruction.com
Tel: 773-523-1111
Ecco Supply Inc825 S Harvard Drive PalatineILUnited States60067 Laura Kaiser
ecco.supply.inc@gmail.com
Tel: 630-286-9721
Tiles In Style DBA Taza Supplies LLC1212 S. Naper Blvd Suite # 119-109 Naperville, Illinois, 60540. NapervilleILUnited States60540 sam
sam@tilesinstyle.com
Tel: 6302190220
AGAE Contractors, Inc.189 Gordon St Elk Grove VillageILUnited States60007 Tom Hultgren
Thultgren@agaecontractors.com
Tel: (773) 207-0185
Courtesy Electric Inc.6551 N. Olmsted Ave ChicagoILUnited States60631 Mark Skuteris
mark@courtesyelectric.net
Tel: 7736496457
Ogni Inc140 E, Commercial St Suite 1WoodDaleILUnited States60191 Charlie Engasser
bidresponse@ognigroup.net
Tel: 7082369411
Impact Industrial10420 N Co Rd 475 w LiztonINUnited States46149 Charles Graf
Charles@utilitiesdynamics.com
Tel: 3174600384
Industrial Engine Company 219 Root Rd Harvard ILUnited States60033 Ben Belohlavy
Industrial.engine.co@gmail.com
Tel: 815-482-4219
Midwest Power Industry 5834 Stonebridge Trail McHenry ILUnited States60050 Steve Hatfield
Genone1958@gmail.com
Tel: 815-790-0974
Broadway Electric, Inc.831 Oakton Street Elk Grove VillageILUnited States60007 Maureen O'Gara-Jung
mjung@broadwayelectric.com
Tel: 8479794299
SPAAN Tech311 S Wacker Dr Ste 2400ChicagoILUnited States60606 Chris DeVuono
cdevuono@spaantech.com
Tel: 13122778800
Midwest Services5280 N. Lawler ChicagoILUnited States60093 Constantin Bontas
midwestservices2010@gmail.com
Tel: 7738185204